Ni Hao from Hong Kong!
As I put together the Style Doctor series, this city which I have connected so deeply with was my very next stop.
Hong Kong actually means ‘Fragrant Harbour’, an inherent feature of one of China’s most densely populated cities.
A city of style.
This is the home of the legendary Sam’s Tailor sons, who have clothed world leaders and icons including Bill Clinton, Michael Jackson, Queen Elizabeth II, Ronald Reagan and many more.I had the honour of meeting mr Sam himself 5years ago when i visited HongKong for the very first time.
Hong Kong breathes so much passion and style that a sartorial enthusiast on a documenting journey is exposed to an overwhelming supply of geographic heritage. Come along with me as I tour the city of one of my favorite Jacki Chan movies ‘’Police Story’. Lets go!
Advert
ReplyDeleteNice pics n beautiful environment.
ReplyDeleteHe is not looking bad.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmn!!
ReplyDelete22 pics for just intro...
We are dead!!
Pls use a quality camera, so we can have a feel of ur 'style"
Wetin be this.....I no understand @ll
ReplyDeleteaiit
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
I don't understand. Is he a "member of blog visitor" (New term to be added to the many we have here, thanks Seun) or a sponsored post.. Cant really see any style except very beautiful pictures of Hong Kong. He is dapper in the suit and man bag though...
ReplyDeleteIs he a fashion tourist because all this bag he's carrying and snapping at every bus stop is what I don't understand.
ReplyDeleteKikikikiki
DeleteMtchwwwwwww
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteUche abi na OUCH na blog visitor too issorai!
ReplyDeleteUche make colourful fedora hats for females I will come and chater from the Ikeja outlet BTW I get big head
Is it me or does dude look like Neyo?
ReplyDeleteLovely! Even tho ur muddled outfits kept diverting my attention from the beauty itself. Nice one bro
ReplyDeletePhewwwww
ReplyDeleteNice pictures Bro. My colleague wants to know if ...... or not?
ReplyDeleteWatching you in 3D
Deletenice one...
ReplyDeleteNice abeg give me that orange Mulberry bag .pure leather!!!
ReplyDeleteIs this Uche nnaji or so ? I mean Mr "Ouch"?
ReplyDeleteAunty Stella I don't understand dis post
Explanation it biko
I no get this post. But bia Sam please I love that your maroon looking bag and orange one. Who made it and where did you get it from? Just my style. I no see am well. Leave anonymous comment or help me send message to Stella. God bless you as you do this. Wink
ReplyDeleteUche don go china go pack accessories and clothes for his shop.....mgbeke feeling funky. Hope your wife has settled her case with her former boss/sugar daddy? Abi which former boss sponsors your honeymoon without any returns? Well thats gist for another day
ReplyDeleteShe don born na d question u for ask... Dude is takes penis, I didn't say he is gay! Hw I found out Uche? U slept with some1 that was ' Supposed' to help ur biz! U got puked for free! Shame! Dey talked and laughed abt it! U r Eric r same after al . Smh.... Always jealous of dat musician guy... What's his name again? D idol boy
ReplyDeleteShe don born na d question u for ask... Dude is takes penis, I didn't say he is gay! Hw I found out Uche? U slept with some1 that was ' Supposed' to help ur biz! U got puked for free! Shame! Dey talked and laughed abt it! U and Eric r same after al . Smh.... Always jealous of dat musician guy... What's his name again? D idol boy that sang ' iya WO mi . Timi