Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stella Dimoko Korkus' Wedding Dresses For Sale Post.

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Stella Dimoko Korkus' Wedding Dresses For Sale Post.

Whats the use in Buying a new wedding dress when it will have to sit in your wardrobe until whenever?

We sell wedding dresses here on this blog and inside Monday In house news,you will get the chance to bid for a yoruba traditional wedding attire,its beautiful,cheap and WOW!

DRESS ONE
 have a wedding gown for sale, it comes with a detachable jacket and a veil , it's classic and very affordable. Interested buyers can call on 07035406554 or 08063728506.Thanks Stella and for bv shoki is definitely coming

..........................................................................................................................................................

DRESS TWO
 I have this wedding gown for sale, its a size 8/10, That is size 8 or 10 can wear. It goes for 30k, its a white ball gown with swarovski crystal all over it, the veil, basket and lace top will be given to the buyer for free. Contact 0815 525 2704, you can call or Whatsapp. Thanks

Thanks.
Afolashade Yusuf

............................................................................................................................................................

DRESS THREE
Please I will like to sell my wedding gown and veil to any interested bv. It will fit a size 10/12 perfectly. 

Color: Ivory
Price: 50,000 Naira

Interested buyer should contact me at telephone number: 0805 473 0992

Thanks.

56 comments:

1. Really beautiful dresses.

Success to me and all Unical finalists in this final exams.

2. Lulu my name sake congratulations.

3. So lulu is a malabress ? N in SDK !
      Wow !
      I pray 4success 4u n i

2. Nice...... That dress one second pose na powerful

3. Maybe I dunno what's fine or not o! But I won't be caught wearing any of this. Thanks

4. The gowns r all fine but I hate turtle neck gowns. Gown 2, can't you remove it?

1. If I talk now, they will see only me. I share in ur view dear

2. It's a strapless gown.the veil, basket and LACE TOP will be given to the buyer for free.

5. The 2nd dress is absolutely stunning!

6. I love the dress one, I like them simple.

7. That last gown 50,000 naira? When far better looking gowns' been sold at cheaper prices on here.....
    That other gown without a price tag's cos it's expensive.
    These gowns aren't even so cool yet the sellers are so greedy. Make una continue to use am decorate una houses na or betterstill, pass 'em down to ur children.....gowns u're even supposed to give out or something.

1. Don't mind her! She has sent in this post earlier when wedding gown sales was a part of IHN!

@ 3rd wedding gown owner, Nne, how market? They never still buy am?

2. Camila you are a poverty stricken hater

8. Nice wedding gowns.

My observation :
    Una don too abuse "swarovski crystals" for dis blog. Every wedding gown with those shine shine stones is nw "swarovski " okwaya.

.....goodluck to the buyers... the sellers are lucky already since marriage validates people on dis blog!!

1. My thoughts exactly! Swarovski kor shine shine ni...lol.Nice dressesdresses.2nd gown pla remove the bow tie and throw it into the abyss where it belongs never for it to rise up again ....lol...my late mum's fav prayer point.

2. Lmao
      White pearls- swarovski
      Silver stones- swarovski
      Silver bead sef- swarovski

Na wa o

The same way they now abuse couture on Instagram, every tailor now 'Couture' designs.

9. Lovely wedding gowns, I like the third gown

10. Cute! Groom, oge adiro. Kekwanu naw?

11. The second gown is very ugly

12. I had to look at wedding gown 2 for the Swarovski crystals.......

I am still searching for them!

13. the 3rd gown is so on point lovely dress the 3rd is still the best

14. The third gown is the best

15. Na wa Stella u dey make marriage hungry person sha the third gown is very nice n tush

1. This sounds like Scott... He likes that wrd tush... Lol

16. sorry no offence, but are u sure that's swavoski crystals? jus one is worth a fortune, so how come u are will to sell for 30k? nice wedding dresses

17. Potable viv's 1st date22 November 2015 at 02:33

Used shits! Broke ass hungry exes wanna get raid of bad past memories. If yall husbands in support of selling yall wedding gowns, that means yall broke