Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: South African Pastor Who Fed Congregation Pieces Of Clothes And Snakes; Beaten Up And Church Burnt Down‏

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

South African Pastor Who Fed Congregation Pieces Of Clothes And Snakes; Beaten Up And Church Burnt Down‏

The controversial 24yrs old South African Pastor, Penuel Mnguni, who makes his members eat clothes and snakes, was attacked by the residents on Nov 15,2015.

he was beaten up and his church, End Times Disciples Ministries, was burnt down. After police rescued him from the angry mob, he went into hiding. 

96 comments:

1. Jst as d name depicts. ....End time Disciples. ...
      did u expect anything better of ?

..uwa mmebi...

2. But why? He is obviously doing his calling.

3. But why tie him up? Not fair. And they tied him up with a man? Are they trying to make him gay? Lol

4. Am so happyto hear this..I wasjust wondering when some people will develop thick skin to give him what he. Deserves..I hope he was paralysed sha

5. Is he the same one that makes his members eat grass like happy goats?
      Really?he's just 25?
      See his head

2. Thank God he isn't Nigerian. Eat pieces of clithea and snake? Ignorance!

3. Great news ooi..eewww can't imagine..good morning all

4. Took them long enough but I like that they did anyway. His gullible followers should be beaten up too for stupidity.
    Some Nigerian 'pastors' deserve this.
    Like that pastor king before he was finally reprimanded.

1. Seconded my dear,nonentities maybe the scales have falling off their eyes.

5. Well...... Is there no freedom of worship again???? S/africa i don't understand that country again....

1. Freedom of worship, really? ?? This is your definition of "freedom of worship? "

2. Of course... You have the freedom to worship what ever god u choose, esp if it doesn't warrant doing evil... Its a fundamental human right

6. Useless wicked man. They should just put himvbehind bars forever

7. Very good...silly man!!!.
    Nigerians take note!!!

8. Serves him right.
    Stella, it has not been easy for me oooo. Hmm, well I missed this blog like hell.

9. Lmao
    South Africans have zero tolerance.

10. Wen i saw dis on youtube yesterday i was lyk notin last forever i dont no y some ppl re jst blind nd cant see tins demselves. Immagine 24yr old pastor! 24 4 dat matter wat led him 2 dis 4 crying out loud

Ibadan babe

11. Serves him right. Stupid man. Can u imagine?

12. Na wah ooo..They must have had enough of his tricks.

13. Did he force d snakes and clothes down their throat? Some peeps be behaving as if they have peanuts for brain.

1. No he dint, but is it proper for a so called man of god to do that to his followers? He deserves more than this beating sef.

2. And am sure he was operating under the use of jazz, cos I wondered how he could decieve many of them or will I say they are so gullible in that part of South Africa ? Stupid idiot

14. Evil man!

He's lucky he wasn't burnt as well.

Psycho!

And his congregation ;stupidly gullible or under the influence of very strong jazz.
    Imagine one of them saying that rats taste like chocolates.
    * smh *

1. Im sure the brain-washed congregation will see this as persecution that will be counted unto righteousness for him.
      Stupid people!
      Imagine eating grass, rat, snake, fabric...WTF

2. @piping Lee, some of his members will even be praying for him to come out unhurt. Gullible people everywhere. No wonder the bible said that miracle is for unbelievers.

15. Lol African and their persistent effort to remain backwards! Why will any sane human be 'made' to eat snakes and clothes all in d name of religion!!! Hian o

16. That serves him right.. I just pity d congregation dat fell ignorantly to his evil practices.. End time things

17. Lol. End times Disciples Ministry indeed. Dem don show am end time character na!!!

18. Wow, what a great news!
    They could have killed him naaaa!
    Just negodu the name of the church sef!!!...he even have people that comes there 2 worship.
    Smh

19. 'My people perish because of lack of knowledge'. The congregation must be very gullible. Whats the essence of eating snakes and they even collected it sef. They allowed a small boy deceive them. Why did he not disappear into thin air when they were coming to attack him? The power no reach that part. Nonsense.

20. Lonnngest time coming!
    Good for d Dude.ah ah!

1. The Queen,Bloggie is good.immersed in work.

2. It's true. Hmmmmmm. BLOGLORD work has taken over. Her peppered comments I miss. She and Galore too. It is well.

21. This comment has been removed by the author.

22. But the rate at which people are bin brain washed this days baffles me. Smh

23. Good for him. They should have feed him with snakes tooo. Foolish man

24. Very good, they should have killed him even.
    Mumu pastor

25. Hahahahahaha...
    Look at the name of the church sef...lmao...

But these South Africans no dey smile at all...

26. Some people be confirm mumu!
    Verry gullible

27. Kikikikiki,see how the mob twisted him with his skinny self.they did well.but the church na pako church.so it's easy to tear down and burn

28. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Thats gud... That man useless as fuck... They should have fed him with that snake.

29. Really end times church! Aw cansomeone fall for all dat bullshit!
    Big hiss

30. Which church was burnt down abi they helped him fold his canopies. They should have allowed perform more like making the members swallow lions or better still vomit moving vehicle.

31. @ lovely heart. You must be sick upstairs for responding to me that way. Go back and read my post where I advised ladies here not to be unnecessarily close to co-wives. Being close is one thing while being unnecessarily close is another thing. You and your rubbish lovely heart should take a chill pill.

1. People should avoid you. Now I see you are the problem not your sister in-law.

32. Stella itiboribor! Are u in 2016?

33. End time churches!
    It's now the members brain decide to boot...
    Mscheeewww!

34. @ lovely heart. You must be sick upstairs for responding to me that way. Go back and read my post where I advised ladies here not to be unnecessarily close to co-wives. Being close is one thing while being unnecessarily close is another thing. You and your rubbish lovely heart should take a chill pill.

35. Anonymous on an earlier post asking if my husband is from Maje's family. He isn't o and yes his brother is abroad. My advise: watch well before you leap. No go marry married man o. If you can stand it, snoop to know how e dey go.

36. Good ,people are beginning to understand the manipulations of the so called pastors

37. Very good! But him self for use him divine powers turn all of them to goat na...mscheeew

38. Him neva stat to hide.
    Lucky him.
    I was wondering if d relatives of church members lacked common sense to do somtin abt d barbaric act.
    Shior!

39. SDK why are you in a hurry, we still dey 2015 o.

40. Buhahahahahahahahaha.
    He had it coming.... masquerading demon of a man.

41. Is the canopy his church?

Their eyes just opened abi?

Ndi ara!

42. Very good,serves him right endtime pastor

43. God is a miracle God...
    When God wan catch person he no dey rush..
    Na slow and steady...

44. Ma . Nov 15 2015 not 2016 .

45. That's the spirit! I guess the scales has fallen off their eyes. Which kind end time pastor be this?

46. Very good for d snake feeding imp! Wateva dat means.

Joey

47. Na small boy sef. Mtchewww doing his father and grand father's age mates anyhow. Yeye.

48. wetin danny never read for this blog

#GODWIN™

49. Thank God,have been waiting to hear something like this, this foolish man,and his members are so gullible.

50. This what they should have done since.....
    End time things indeed

51. This what they should have done since.....
    End time things indeed

52. End time ministry. Thank God for the justice given to this MUMU that kept spoiling the name of God.

The man is a Devil incarnate. Pity members that allowed their brains to be used by this man.

Weldone villagers.

53. Even in the bible people were only asked to look up @ d snake but this one's decided to swallow or whatever. I blame the members who allowed themselves to be deceived.
    There is no short cut in life. Turn to Jesus whole heartedly and forget your worries.
    Signs of end time. So everyone be at alert.
    Enjoy your day people

54. Blind and ignorant followers, they should be beaten up too for stupidity

55. Hmmm. Pastor Pastor. Only but one day.

They are also in Nigeria. In Lagos alone, from Mile 2 to Seme roundabout, numerous funny churches. Dem boku. Their members are ready to unpluck your eyes when you try to argue with them. They are loyal!

God save your children from evil manipulations.

1. U are right Oooo,that area is swimming with prophetic churches. most Nigerians no one pray, na abracadabra them want so na wettin them go see,Ikorodu is another home of such churches. Learn to go on ur kness, the holyspririt can never lie yo U.

56. Just giving Pastors a bad name...they would have fed him what he fed others....

57. hahahahahahahahahahaha.the pic where they tied him had me in stiches.lord have mercy!

58. Thank God for delivering his members May God lead them to a living church .