The controversial 24yrs old South African Pastor, Penuel Mnguni, who makes his members eat clothes and snakes, was attacked by the residents on Nov 15,2015.
he was beaten up and his church, End Times Disciples Ministries, was burnt down. After police rescued him from the angry mob, he went into hiding.
LOL.
ReplyDeleteGood for him
Very disturbing.... Evil man Sigh
DeleteJst as d name depicts. ....End time Disciples. ...
Deletedid u expect anything better of ?
..uwa mmebi...
But why? He is obviously doing his calling.
DeleteBut why tie him up? Not fair. And they tied him up with a man? Are they trying to make him gay? Lol
DeleteThey even delayed self
DeleteAm so happyto hear this..I wasjust wondering when some people will develop thick skin to give him what he. Deserves..I hope he was paralysed sha
DeleteIs he the same one that makes his members eat grass like happy goats?
DeleteReally?he's just 25?
See his head
Thank God he isn't Nigerian. Eat pieces of clithea and snake? Ignorance!
ReplyDeleteGreat news ooi..eewww can't imagine..good morning all
ReplyDeleteTook them long enough but I like that they did anyway. His gullible followers should be beaten up too for stupidity.
ReplyDeleteSome Nigerian 'pastors' deserve this.
Like that pastor king before he was finally reprimanded.
Seconded my dear,nonentities maybe the scales have falling off their eyes.
DeleteFallen*
DeleteWell...... Is there no freedom of worship again???? S/africa i don't understand that country again....
ReplyDeleteFreedom of worship, really? ?? This is your definition of "freedom of worship? "
DeleteOf course... You have the freedom to worship what ever god u choose, esp if it doesn't warrant doing evil... Its a fundamental human right
DeleteUseless wicked man. They should just put himvbehind bars forever
ReplyDeleteVery good...silly man!!!.
ReplyDeleteNigerians take note!!!
Serves him right.
ReplyDeleteStella, it has not been easy for me oooo. Hmm, well I missed this blog like hell.
Lmao
ReplyDeleteSouth Africans have zero tolerance.
Wen i saw dis on youtube yesterday i was lyk notin last forever i dont no y some ppl re jst blind nd cant see tins demselves. Immagine 24yr old pastor! 24 4 dat matter wat led him 2 dis 4 crying out loud
ReplyDeleteIbadan babe
Serves him right. Stupid man. Can u imagine?
ReplyDeleteNa wah ooo..They must have had enough of his tricks.
ReplyDeleteDid he force d snakes and clothes down their throat? Some peeps be behaving as if they have peanuts for brain.
ReplyDeleteNo he dint, but is it proper for a so called man of god to do that to his followers? He deserves more than this beating sef.
DeleteAnd am sure he was operating under the use of jazz, cos I wondered how he could decieve many of them or will I say they are so gullible in that part of South Africa ? Stupid idiot
DeleteEvil man!
ReplyDeleteHe's lucky he wasn't burnt as well.
Psycho!
And his congregation ;stupidly gullible or under the influence of very strong jazz.
Imagine one of them saying that rats taste like chocolates.
* smh *
Im sure the brain-washed congregation will see this as persecution that will be counted unto righteousness for him.
DeleteStupid people!
Imagine eating grass, rat, snake, fabric...WTF
@piping Lee, some of his members will even be praying for him to come out unhurt. Gullible people everywhere. No wonder the bible said that miracle is for unbelievers.
DeleteLol African and their persistent effort to remain backwards! Why will any sane human be 'made' to eat snakes and clothes all in d name of religion!!! Hian o
ReplyDeleteThat serves him right.. I just pity d congregation dat fell ignorantly to his evil practices.. End time things
ReplyDeleteLol. End times Disciples Ministry indeed. Dem don show am end time character na!!!
ReplyDeleteWow, what a great news!
ReplyDeleteThey could have killed him naaaa!
Just negodu the name of the church sef!!!...he even have people that comes there 2 worship.
Smh
End times is here
ReplyDelete'My people perish because of lack of knowledge'. The congregation must be very gullible. Whats the essence of eating snakes and they even collected it sef. They allowed a small boy deceive them. Why did he not disappear into thin air when they were coming to attack him? The power no reach that part. Nonsense.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm!! !
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteGod for him
Lonnngest time coming!
ReplyDeleteGood for d Dude.ah ah!
Nwunye G,where is Bloglord??...
DeleteThe Queen,Bloggie is good.immersed in work.
DeleteIt's true. Hmmmmmm. BLOGLORD work has taken over. Her peppered comments I miss. She and Galore too. It is well.
DeleteOmg
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteNow them get sense...I thought they would continue this way all in the name of man of God.
ReplyDeleteClick: Good reasons why some men Cheat In Relationship
Click: 3 things you Must not do on Facebook as a married woman
But the rate at which people are bin brain washed this days baffles me. Smh
ReplyDeleteGood for him. They should have feed him with snakes tooo. Foolish man
ReplyDeleteGoodnews
ReplyDeleteVery good, they should have killed him even.
ReplyDeleteMumu pastor
Hahahahahaha...
ReplyDeleteLook at the name of the church sef...lmao...
But these South Africans no dey smile at all...
Some people be confirm mumu!
ReplyDeleteVerry gullible
Choi
ReplyDeletePastor of doom.
Kikikikiki,see how the mob twisted him with his skinny self.they did well.but the church na pako church.so it's easy to tear down and burn
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Thats gud... That man useless as fuck... They should have fed him with that snake.
Really end times church! Aw cansomeone fall for all dat bullshit!
ReplyDeleteBig hiss
Which church was burnt down abi they helped him fold his canopies. They should have allowed perform more like making the members swallow lions or better still vomit moving vehicle.
ReplyDeleteLmao @ helped him to fold his canopies
Delete@ lovely heart. You must be sick upstairs for responding to me that way. Go back and read my post where I advised ladies here not to be unnecessarily close to co-wives. Being close is one thing while being unnecessarily close is another thing. You and your rubbish lovely heart should take a chill pill.
ReplyDeletePeople should avoid you. Now I see you are the problem not your sister in-law.
DeleteStella itiboribor! Are u in 2016?
ReplyDeleteEnd time churches!
ReplyDeleteIt's now the members brain decide to boot...
Mscheeewww!
@ lovely heart. You must be sick upstairs for responding to me that way. Go back and read my post where I advised ladies here not to be unnecessarily close to co-wives. Being close is one thing while being unnecessarily close is another thing. You and your rubbish lovely heart should take a chill pill.
ReplyDeleteE yaff do.
DeleteAnonymous on an earlier post asking if my husband is from Maje's family. He isn't o and yes his brother is abroad. My advise: watch well before you leap. No go marry married man o. If you can stand it, snoop to know how e dey go.
ReplyDeleteGood ,people are beginning to understand the manipulations of the so called pastors
ReplyDeleteVery good! But him self for use him divine powers turn all of them to goat na...mscheeew
ReplyDeleteHim neva stat to hide.
ReplyDeleteLucky him.
I was wondering if d relatives of church members lacked common sense to do somtin abt d barbaric act.
Shior!
SDK why are you in a hurry, we still dey 2015 o.
ReplyDeleteBuhahahahahahahahaha.
ReplyDeleteHe had it coming.... masquerading demon of a man.
Is the canopy his church?
ReplyDeleteTheir eyes just opened abi?
Ndi ara!
Good for him, fake pastors everywhere.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha,serves him right..
ReplyDeleteVery good,serves him right endtime pastor
ReplyDeleteGod is a miracle God...
ReplyDeleteWhen God wan catch person he no dey rush..
Na slow and steady...
Ma . Nov 15 2015 not 2016 .
ReplyDeleteThat's the spirit! I guess the scales has fallen off their eyes. Which kind end time pastor be this?
ReplyDeleteVery good for d snake feeding imp! Wateva dat means.
ReplyDeleteJoey
Na small boy sef. Mtchewww doing his father and grand father's age mates anyhow. Yeye.
ReplyDeletewetin danny never read for this blog
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
Lol
ReplyDeleteServes him right!
ReplyDeleteThank God,have been waiting to hear something like this, this foolish man,and his members are so gullible.
ReplyDeleteThis what they should have done since.....
ReplyDeleteEnd time things indeed
This what they should have done since.....
ReplyDeleteEnd time things indeed
*is
ReplyDeletegood for him
ReplyDelete*is
ReplyDeleteEnd time ministry. Thank God for the justice given to this MUMU that kept spoiling the name of God.
ReplyDeleteThe man is a Devil incarnate. Pity members that allowed their brains to be used by this man.
Weldone villagers.
Even in the bible people were only asked to look up @ d snake but this one's decided to swallow or whatever. I blame the members who allowed themselves to be deceived.
ReplyDeleteThere is no short cut in life. Turn to Jesus whole heartedly and forget your worries.
Signs of end time. So everyone be at alert.
Enjoy your day people
Blind and ignorant followers, they should be beaten up too for stupidity
ReplyDeleteHmmm. Pastor Pastor. Only but one day.
ReplyDeleteThey are also in Nigeria. In Lagos alone, from Mile 2 to Seme roundabout, numerous funny churches. Dem boku. Their members are ready to unpluck your eyes when you try to argue with them. They are loyal!
God save your children from evil manipulations.
Amen to that!
DeleteU are right Oooo,that area is swimming with prophetic churches. most Nigerians no one pray, na abracadabra them want so na wettin them go see,Ikorodu is another home of such churches. Learn to go on ur kness, the holyspririt can never lie yo U.
DeleteJust giving Pastors a bad name...they would have fed him what he fed others....
ReplyDeletehahahahahahahahahahaha.the pic where they tied him had me in stiches.lord have mercy!
ReplyDeleteThank God for delivering his members May God lead them to a living church .