Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sister Blinded By Brothers In Family Brouhaha...

Monday, November 09, 2015

Sister Blinded By Brothers In Family Brouhaha...

When things fall apart in a family and the centre can no longer hold,this is what happens.....

IFEOLUWA WITH HER EYEBALLS BUSTED OPEN WITH A PLANK.

This is what allegedly happened.....

''Barrister Olusegun A. Alalade and Mr. Babasanjo Alalade blinds their youngest Sister

Barrister Olusegun Alalade (Mr.), who is a member of the Institute of Chartered Accountants (ICAN) and also a member of the Nigerian Bar Association (NBA), two esteemed organizations, led a brutal attack with a group of hired thugs and hooligans, on his own siblings in their family estate at Ladipo Oluwole Avenue, Off Adeniyi Jones Avenue, Ikeja, Lagos.

Olusegun Alalade and Babasanjo Alalade, both, fraudulently claim to be Administrators to the Estate of Late Chief Daniel Okunola ALALADE, the former Asiwaju of Ada, who died on the 6th of January 2008. Over the years, these two tyrants have continuously looted and misappropriated funds within the Estate. Several family elders have been trying to resolve these issues to no avail.

Olusegun Alalade and Babasanjo Alalade, were served by a court bailiff from the Lagos State High Court on Friday 30th October 2015, for an action on Intermeddling with the Estate of Late Chief Daniel Okunola Alalade. This immediately resulted to violence from this learned fellow and Babasanjo Alalade.

During the attack which happened on Sunday 1st November 2015, barely two days after been served by the court bailiff, Barrister Olusegun Alalade hit the youngest child of the house, Ifeoluwa Oluwaloseyitan (Nee Alalade), with a large wooden plank in the eye and nose area. She has been blinded on the eye and left with several nose fractures while Mr. Babasanjo Alalade, attacked her husband, Pastor Abraham Oluwaloseyitan, with a machete to the head whilst he was trying to save his wife. Other siblings who were seriously beaten and assaulted, were left with several injuries.

Ifeoluwa has been undergoing several surgeries at the General Hospital, Ikeja, where her entire eye socket is been rebuilt. She awaits further surgeries from ENT (Ear, Nose & Throat) surgeons at the same hospital.

All would have expected a Barrister at law to follow due process and appear in court respectfully rather than resolving to a brutal assault on a lady and violence against their fellow brothers. It is suspected that Barrister Olusegun Alalade and Babasanjo Alalade has, again, been attempting to fraudulently sell the 3-acre Estate on Adeniyi Jones Avenue, Ikeja and other properties of Late Chief Daniel Okunola Alalade.

The Alalade family from Ada, popularly known to be a peaceful and united extended family, are all shocked and disappointed that one of their most read and educated sons could lead such an attack on his siblings in the home where they all grew up.

After the surgery!
She's going in for a second surgery to assess the level of damage on the broken nose for hopeful reconstruction as the consultants called it.

The eyes socket is chattered with traces of fracture in the cranium. The eyeball is ruptured and gone! No remedy! 

So sad!

Watch "Brutal Attack of Olusegun and Babasanjo Alalade on own siblings" on YouTube - https://youtu.be/SneLLcELxqc''

*Hmmm God help us...So a mans hard work and sweat left for his children is now tearing them apart?This is where the need to write a will comes in....

This is a one sided report until we hear from the accused persons whom i have tried to contact to no avail but still trying.They have a right of reply to defend themselves and can contact me if they feel this story is not correct.

89 comments:

1. Thats why its good to write will. But moreover cant they work hard and make money by themselves without depending on their parents properties. Now see what it has resulted to becauae of greed and wickedness

1. Lol. It is not as easy as it sounds. Moreover ifeoluwa looks like she can beat her brother hands down

2. Too bad. Polygamy is Bad, very Bad.

2. Shameless lazy people.
    And after they go dey make mouth on top of nothing.

1. When it comes to property tussle,Igbos are the worst I've seen! They go to the extent of jazzing lands,so biko,stop talking thrash. BTW,I'm igbo

2. You will always expose your ignorant self. What do you have to your name except the moniker "money maker" You are nothing but a bigot.

3. Money maker and language people!!
      Lol

3. This is so sad.how can a barrister do this? How did it get to this stage?so to b rich n leave wealth for ur children is now a sin?even wen will is written, there's still argument so its better to chop all ur money and dnt leave a kobo for anyone to inherit?????

4. Nawa oo...what property and greed will cause ehn!!....Wish her speedy recovery and I pray that justice will be served...

5. Nawa! Why kill each other over properties?

6. I'm not a tribalist but I must confess,this sibling rivalry/fighting over properties left by a deceased parent is prevalent with my people from the west,like I can't imagine why a grown ass man can't work and make his own money,always fighting over their parents properties...bunch of lazy fools.Nobody should come under my comment to menstruate as this is strictly my opinion.

1. It's not just your people, it's everywhere.

2. It's everywhere not only from the west, these ones are even better nah,,Shey they fought themselves, how about those that you think they are quite and they kill ur children one after another and still come to sympathize with you.

3. We are not agruging here just sharing views so no one is here to menstruate under ur comment, don't say it's only ur tribe, I come from ishan, theirs is something else when it comes to property . All they are capable of is how to kill their own blood and takes whatever he has or jazzing their brother or sister neva to progress why them are still dieing in poverty. So u see different tribes and their own different challenges.

4. It's because West is more civilised and lands and properties are more expensive. They fight because of their selfish aim to become rich.

7. And to think they are very well learned. The man that did this should be arrested and put behind bars till thy kingdom come.

8. Na wa..o,your own sibling!!!imagine the bloodshed over family property. Parents you people should write yor wills and keep,make ur wives next of kin,thats the best.

9. And that's how that woman lost her eye. Smh

Evil family.

10. me no go worry myself
    my papa no write will. me don write will already for us. once my mama kaput, we go sell the houses and share the money equally no cheating. chikena

1. And what makes you sure that your mother will die before u

11. Haba, animals called brothers, how on earth can you attack a sister like this because of what is not even yours, anyway I hope your father is not reaping what he sowed cus the sins of men live after them.

12. N'a really the eyeball is 'chattered'.

13. This is why when some men say the only thing they owe their children is good & quality education & that they will not leave a dime of their wealth for them rather the education they provided for will stand them in good stead, I don't blame them because even if the late man left a will, it will not deter them from sheding blood.
    Poor woman! You for leave them oh... Evil brothers

14. Na wa! This is serious. I wonder why their father didn't write a will and to think that a barrister who is expected to know the law is also part 0f this . Smh

15. Oh God.
    We need to hear from the other side.
    Are they from the same mother?
    I don't think so.

16. What type of family is this??! God forbid! So they blinded their sister because of money??!!! God pls don't allow me marry into a family where they hate each other. I can't deal abeg

17. If true? Dude isn't a barrister but a barbarian.
    Blood rivalry all in d name of our father's property.
    All these children fighting 4 property nor b one head una gt lik una papa ni? Mk una go sweat,work,build&live 4 una kids to still inherit. Enough of this "let my inherit everything or u die"

18. Laziness and greed at work, indolent children who do not want to work hard and make their own fortunes.

With these kind of children, even if the man had left a will, they would have contested it or resorted to diabolical or physical means to eliminate the major beneficiaries.

19. Even where a Will has been written, which in any case can be contested resulting in violent family feud is nothing new in Nigeria. Will does not guarantee peaceful settlement & execution of the Estate of the Deceased.

20. One eye gone....just like that! So sad.

21. Yetinde says Olohun a kuku saanu waa,awon bastard babies dede,dis ones are not children o.Alubarika dis week.

22. Yetinde says Olohun a kuku saanu waa,awon bastard babies dede,dis ones are not children o.Alubarika dis week.

23. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Nna.. But the pops should have made a will nw.... Sorry for her shah...

24. JESUS
    Warrisdis?
    All bcos of money huh?
    Na wah

25. All these people fighting for their father's property. Useless people that will not work. That is why most of them are agberos. One property 50 families will live inside there. Yeye dey smell.

26. Why the violence? They should have followed due process in resolving the issue.

27. Why are children always lazy and dependent solely on dia parents wealth? He is a barrister, can't he struggle on his own to build his own estate, instead of fighting his family for their fathers. N since when is violence a solution for dispute?

28. This is terrible. Siblings from pit of hell!

29. AnD any pain eye related can Painnnnn! Kai!

Na wah o!it's soo sad When sibs fight demselves.esp over their parents'(usually late)properties.

30. This is a very sad story as I still wonder how siblings who grew up together with so much love will one day turn against each other because of something that will be left behind after they all leave this world..SMH

31. Agbojulogun....
    My father owns this and that......what about you? If your father didn't work hard, you wont see properties to 'lust' after. Why not work harder for your children too.
    God forbid I get entangled in 'inheritance fight'.
    #TeamHardwork
    #Teamselfdependent.

32. yoruba style of like both educated and illiterate are there same.

33. Ndi ofe mmanu, na their way. Razzness!

1. You are a fool, so u are saying it's only Yorubas that fight over property. who kills each other over land more than the Igbos. U are always talking from ur anus.

2. Hahaha I understand your annoyance, the truth is bitter. Biko si eba puo!!

34. I now understand why some parents don't leave anything for their kids. What a big shame.

35. Properties? I think if they both kill eachother, their children will come up with a sharing formula.

Children fighting over late parents is such a common family problem in many societies. These guys no try at all.

Click: How To Earn Money With Your Phone's App

Click: Some secrets about marriage no one will tell you before marriage

36. I don't want to hear from d accused persons, they are barbarians. Except d accused also lost his eye and had a broken nose like this woman, then I don't care. No matter d issues they have, how can a brother blind his own sister? What type of devil is he? And yet they say the devil is in hell. Na lie, devil is in this world, in the form of human beings like this idiotic barrister and his brother. Useless fellows every where. See the way he has disgraced himself and the Nigerian bar. A supposed educated and learned fellow. Rubbish. He had better be arrested and rot in jail. Instead of him to go and hustle and make his own money, he's busy fighting over d money his late father made. Thief. Yoruba people with no shame.

37. This is what i call being greedy..

38. This is just insane. Old men fighting over properties, what morals are they teaching to their children through their actions, what a disgrace. Shame on them. Common property!! not even your property!! but your father's property. Shame dey catch me for them. Tufiakwa!!!

39. Even if there was will which I am sure they had, won't this kind of troublesome lawyer alter it, which I'm sure resulted to this kind of violence. And her eyes is gone forever, it doesn't sound good bcuz this will carry generational hatred with their children. Well I pray I am still able to leave inheritance for my children bcuz the Bible says...'' Blessed is the man who leaves inheritance for his children's children.

40. No matter what , things should not have escalated to the level where families will take up weapons against themselves. This is so sad.

41. The quest for money, wealth and material things. Thank God she and her husband weren't killed because they could have died during the beating. Let the law take over and the lawyer needs to be de-lawyered for such and 'unlearned'act

42. Extended fam! Polygamy! All these mehn that won't put their manhood in a place! They go abt breeding hooligans evrywhr! When a man decides to marry more than one wife and make babies frm difft women! What was he expecting? I am yet to see a polygamous family that is void of hatred! Oriegwu!

43. The so called barrister is a collosal disgrace and a profanity of what he profess. He should face the full wrath of the law, no sentiments. If his type no dey educated I wonder as e go be.

44. Na wao....them dey worry demselves

45. Na so, they are always the greedy set in the family plotting to do evil because of properties.... just imagine....all because of Greed*

46. What d brothers did was very bad.bt I stand to b corrected,those a married woman drag fathers property

47. If I were to be the woman, I will revenge like an animal. I will go thru surgery, then keep them quiet for like 10 full months, after which I will pay some evil minded young men like #250k to kidnap those my two brothers. I will have them taken to a remote forest, where I will come with a very sharp dagger and cut them to pieces, sadistically, remorselessly, then wash my hands in their blood and find my way home to a very warm bath and my favorite meal. Nobody, and I repeat nobody has a monopoly of the vast array of human emotions. Hollow men lives among us, how I wish people will understand this unnerving, nightmarish fact and stop throwing themselves around.

48. See the way the woman has now become one-eyed,someone that was born perfect. What a pity!
    #sayonara

49. PD Young Billionaire9 November 2015 at 21:28

What a shame....!Bunch of educated illiterates.

50. The Lady in the picture is a victim of an assault....where are the other victims? what if she or her goons have injured first the people who assaulted her? Maybe the people who assaulted her are indeed wrong but I am surprised that people are actually commenting to take sides with the injured Lady without knowledge of the full facts of the issue. Do we know the injury inflicted on the other party, do we know the level of provocations involved? And is the matter in court? It is unfortunate that a lot of us are so shallow that we are easily taken by half stories and half pictures, very sad indeed, obviously Nigeria is plagued with battalions of little knowledge and easily deceived one sided judges.I wish us more knowledge, and the truth.

51. The Lady in the picture is a victim of an assault....what actually provoked the aggressors?where are the other victims? what if she or her goons have injured first the people who assaulted her? Maybe the people who assaulted her are indeed wrong but I am surprised that people are actually commenting to take sides with the injured Lady without knowledge of the full facts of the issue. Do we know the injury inflicted on the other party, do we know the level of provocations involved? And is the matter in court? It is unfortunate that a lot of us are so shallow that we are easily taken by half stories and half pictures, very sad indeed, obviously Nigeria is plagued with battalions of little knowledge and easily deceived one sided judges.I wish us more knowledge, and the truth.