Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer K.Michelle Set To Remove Butt Enhancements!!

Wednesday, November 04, 2015

Singer K.Michelle Set To Remove Butt Enhancements!!

K. Michelle is bucking the big booty trend! While big butts have become a coveted look these days, the R&B singer has decided to go the other way and is admitting she’s having her butt implants removed! And it’s not for vanity reasons. Hear what she has to say!

K.Michelle, 31, has decided to get her smaller booty back, and her reasons are incredibly practical. The “Hard To Do” singer wants to have a bigger career in film and other areas, and feels that having a giant backside is holding her back from bigger opportunities. While that may sound crazy not wanting a place in the big backside club, K. Michelle says she just wants her old natural booty back!
“I have, like, movies and different things [I’m working on], and I was having a real conversation with Tyrese — we’re really like great friends. I was telling him about my butt, how I hate being typecast because my bottom is so heavy — not saying I don’t love myself, but…you know.” she confided “For me, I want my normal shape back.”

K. Michelle hopes a smaller behind will make her be taken more seriously within the movie industry. She revealed, “For me, and my career right now, and me doing business — like really being on the frontline in business — I don’t need to have a man looking down at my a** when I’m trying to talk numbers. I don’t need to not be able to get the role.” 

Hollywoodlife.com

So we when get am naturally wetin we go do?*side eyes*

47 comments:

1. Hmmmmm,Godliness with contentment is great gain.

2. Vanity...please ladies should work on their confidence...

1. All the dumb entertainers. She the way she's explaining just makes me picture a dumb girl with no brains.
      Why has Kim not rescued her butt? When those kardashians speak during interviews, you can hear how coherent they are. Yet other entertainers would be beefing them. My dear, if you're dumb youre dumb. Big booty or not. You can't even make an interesting interview. Mscheew!

3. Thelma Enemuwe said...
    Vanity upon vanity
    De kork,you cannot compare natural bum wit artificial na. (+!+)
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

4. This post is for people that have big butt
    If u don't have don't bother commenting!

1. Like yours that look like walnuts.

2. I can't help but picture walnuts (asala/awusa) n relate it to butt

3. I can't help but picture walnuts (asala/awusa) n relate it to butt

4. This akpa njo sunshine is still talking. Omo ale

5. Eka, your father is my mentor..
      His foolishness leads me on.
      Omo ale back at ya :)

5. Na she sabi!! This people go under the knife like it's fun.

6. Stories that touch...she wants to replace it with a butt lift.

1. Shake my hand Pipi!

A firm,small,rounded butt... she's going to get it moulded..
      I remember seeing her on TV@BETs and hated how that heavy behind made her look....

She be walking like she got diapers. Glad she's doing this. Lol

2. Lol
      *shakes hand

Very heavy awkward behind, now she has received sense.

7. Nigerians should start selling their ynash to these oyibo women especially the iya boses. Their bum bum is out of this world.

1. Kai...dose Yoruba women asses na die....

2. Loveme jeje you are funny girl!!

8. And we dey pray to get big butt

9. It always looks nicer when it's natural... As long as the person isn't overweight, that is.

Man cannot succeed at being God, they can try, but the attempt will not be successful.

She looked 'fake' with it, better to remove it and be herself. There are big booty ladies in Hollywood but most are natural and that's why they still do well.
    If your ass is fake, Na porn industry you go shine put.

10. Stella Shea, Naija women r bless hare. no artificial butt, is free n excess.

11. This is both hilarious and pathetic. I pity the chic, some could be a hindrance, some an advantage and sometimes a distraction. I wear skirt suits mon to wed, I have a colleague who never ever concentrates if I happen to attend meetings on his floor, poor him with leering eyes. Yeye Engr Pastor Mr. Oriegwu. Hahhaahha. "I no dey do".
    Thank God we not on same floor. If not eeehhhh.....

Let her remove it so she can close her deals "ego di mkpa"(money is sure important).

But seriously, nothing like a well rounded backside in a satin black shorts. O gbu je kwe! Everyone be salivating, both male and female.
    Roll it baby....faramole. Kikikiki.
    I like it when people call me Ada nwelu ike. Or German Machine. You see warra mean? "Shines teeth".
    #teambaddestbehind

Ehen Stella Kork...I read IHN just now, did you say you bashed your Mercedes? So sorry. Ndoo. Looks like you cruise lots of Mercedes Models. Recall back in the day your Brouhaha with Actor Jim Iyke you 'bragged without apology' dat you roll a brand new Mercedes Benz Convertible tear rubber over there in Germany. Choi. Jim Iyke humble sharp sharp. Infact I'm tweets ended. Now you crying over anoda. I understand. Been in an ML 450 before, now back to a Tuke-Tuke. God is faithful. I am praying. "Wipes a tear".

And please one more thing how do I send my medical bill to you because I choked on diced pineapple this afternoon reading your red ink advising that 29year old to adopt himself, na Heimlich Manouver dem take save me o. You wan kii mee. Hahaha. Leave dat guy o. Naija is getting tougher. A certain Bv broke protocol and appeared in my office this afternoon. I have never been this shocked in my life. Haaaa. Decoders full this blog oo. Jeeesu!
    I laughed my head off.

Irene B......respond to my plea for your own good. Or this blog no go contain me and you. Don't you want me and my family to pack into a 800million naira house in Banana Island in Ikoyi?
    Every Lagos dream.....live close to your place of work. Shikena!
    Warisdis sef?
    I need Chevron Code Irene. Helep ya sista. E no dey kii.
    Irene
    Irene
    Irene
    How many times......

Share love if you can.
    Love makes the world go round.

1. Lolzzz. Good to hv u back

2. Thanks Boo. Stronger now. Check your......

3. Eka Joy.... Be counting it o. Remaining two for you. Then the part 2 of what happened in Nairaland few years back will replay here.
      That drama with Ezenwanyi Ibilibi in January this year on this blog will be completed by me, hope you are ready. You think you just hop around and be making trouble okwaya. Same sim, same registration,Same name abi? Ok na. Because, it seems all the efforts of your teachers back then at De-Young Children's School in that your Aga in Ikorodu town is a waste. "Person wey dem no train, e no dey train I'm self?".
      Be ready o, because I fly like a butterfly and sting like a bee.
      Dey count am.

4. XP Baby! U just cracked me up now
      Hahahahahahahahahaha

12. Wharrrrevveeerrrrrrrrr

Are u a student, unemployed etc & u use internet daily? Then follow this link and start earning your own income without answering Yes Ma/Sir 2 anyone: http://TheRevenueJob.com

13. Pls how do i enhance my butt? Am almost as flat as a slate.

1. Start taking in d "D" raw.
      Sp**m enhances butt

Disclaimer...u do so @ur own peril

2. Akurum bench ike...kikiki

14. That her "Very Ugly-Black-Market" Butt ....She should biko.

15. eeeeeaayyyyyaaahhhh..
    What was she thinking when she went under the knife???

16. I love everything natural. I too love myself.

17. Fake is fake no matter how good it looks