Popular Nigeria singer Jodie is known for her hit song kochi kuchi,and her believe that premarital s*x is wrong.
Anyways she had her traditional wedding over the weekend in Warri, Delta State to her manager and actor David Nnaji....Hmmmm
Congrats to them .....
Hmmm guess she didn't practice what she preached
ReplyDeleteMother and son marriage. Oh my dear David, so finally you ended with her? Stella she is very pregnant and yes she is a good person, very very good. Forget the premarital sex brouhaha. Mmadu aburo kwanu efi.
DeleteCongrats to her
DeleteMany people don't practice what they preach so seeing she's pregnant is no biggie
Congratulations to them
ReplyDeleteIs that not how BVs here be shouting pre - marital sex yet they still send in chronicles!! Anyone who believes everything these celebs say is on a long thing. As if most of them are high during interviews.
DeleteHML to them
If she made a mistake no be you go judge that one with your amebo......you all come here to call God yet do worse so let her be....happy married life Jodie....at least she has been a good girl and has no sleeping around stories like some others
ReplyDeleteIf she preached against it or not..its not of your business.. Its her life,shez a big girl don't use person's success story come do amebo for ure blog..no be pikin she be
DeleteJolie is that you??? Sowie oo
DeleteShe preached against it.
ReplyDeleteI remember.
Congrats
So she preached against premarital sex but that dude hit it already? Tea came early today. Hehehehehehe
ReplyDeleteLolll
DeleteLool
DeleteWhy are they getting married to their managers?...
ReplyDeleteThis guy looks like a gold digger...am sure Chidinma and co are dating their managers too...
Cong to them...
Lovely pics. Ndi soro okwum eso na omumem..
ReplyDeleteShe is pregnant. Lol
ReplyDeleteErmmm stella this was sealed at okota not warri. I watched from my balcony.
DeleteExactly oo
DeleteYes o.
DeleteStellz of life d wedding didn't hold in Delta state oo at least that's what I heard plus I thought she already has a kid which she dedicated her kushi kushi song to.Anyways what do I know.Wishing them a happy married life.Yours sdkly dazzlinglizzy
ReplyDeleteSo if she already has a kid nko? Does that mean she shouldn't have another one or get married?
DeleteCongrats jare!!
She doesn't have any child biko
DeleteStellz of life d wedding didn't hold in Delta state oo at least that's what I heard plus I thought she already has a kid which she dedicated her kushi kushi song to.Anyways what do I know.Wishing them a happy married life.Yours sdkly dazzlinglizzy
ReplyDeleteApologise for saying she is pregnant lol, well she is pregnant that even a blind man can see it.
ReplyDeleteAs for preaching against premarital sex, mistakes do happen stella and she is married now.
Congratulations to them.
Pls wat is d mistake : saying she is a virgin or committing fornicatio ?
DeleteMistake happened cos she was actually havind premarital gbenshing!!!
DeleteJudgemental mofos...
@sexy boo thank you...
DeleteLol@ ur comment Stella,she is so pregnant,its obvious naa,anyways congrats to the couple.
ReplyDeleteShe is pregnant sef. Why was she preaching against pre marital sex the other time, wetin come appen. Congrates anyway.
ReplyDeletePeople might get saved through the mouth of even a worse sinner...
DeleteShe preached it,she probably fell by the road side..... She was generous enough to enlighten youths on the dangers of premarital sex,even unprotected sex.
Stella Koko of life, She probably just over ate *SMH* or it's another Mary situation
ReplyDeleteLmao...Stella you like trouble pass fight..
ReplyDeleteYea, she's pregnant. Happy married life to them.
ReplyDeleteWait oo, this small boy who acted in TV series **sweet mother * he don reach to marry?
ReplyDeleteWell what do I knw sef.....
Jodie after preaching no pre marital Sex, u come carry belle Abi she don do registry b4?
Congratulations by d way...
The TV series is *Dear Mama*, he acted as IFEANYI. I asked myself the same question, I don't see him matured enough for marriage moreso Jodie looks older than him.
DeleteWell my opinion does not count in any way , I wish them a blissful married life.
Thanks golden mummy, my bad. **dear mama**
DeleteEhen.. I tot as much!So that him for real.. how old is he again? Anyway Congratulations to them.
DeleteIt's "Dear mother"
DeleteThe series is actually 'Dear Mother'...I recognised him straightaway, he's surely a young man but age doesn't necessarily have to do with maturity.
Delete#sayonara
Her belle is definitely cooking a baby preacher preach on
ReplyDeleteThe belle sef, go don reach 5months. Despirado's dey use belle hook men. #Sufferingandsmiling.
ReplyDeleteStella do you think people practice what they preach????? We do that a lot here, we talk talk, no actions...
ReplyDeleteIs her husband wearing makeup or are his hands just naturally lighter in colour than his face? She looks veerrryyyy pregnant to me.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Long and kasting union is all i wish them though.....
She believes pre marital sex is wrong but she has pre marital belle. Mtchhheeew!
ReplyDeleteBloody hypocrites.
That was how this tongue speaking charismatic brother gave me his number to call him after mass yesterday.
Innocent me went there thinking its something important till he started saying he loves me and is ready to divorce his wife i will agree to date him(his wife and kids reside in a neighbouring state)
I left there in anger and sent him a text telling him i recorded all our conversation and will forward it to our parish priest.
Come see begging, i woke up to 26 msgs from him begging me not to tarnish his reputation with that scandal.
My soft heart is already telling me to forgive him but i need cash abeg. I go jst extort small cash from him. Abi how una see am?
Criminal mind..
DeleteLmao
DeleteMiss Aboki, you badt gan!!!
Just negodu charismatic brother.
Blackmail might take your life. Becareful.
DeleteContinue u hear!
DeleteU want to blackmail him abi? Why not move on since uv made ur point?
Na ur type dem dem send assassins to!
Hit ur head against a wall, jump inside a well, do whatever, premarital sex remains a sin. Sorry
DeleteMadam Aboki, are you a Virgin?
DeleteMan something never enter deep inside ur something before and pour inside?
If u are not "pure". just STFU.
Christmatic Broda?
DeleteHmmmm.
Make I no judge sha!
NNE,biko forgive n move on.....u don't need his blood money.
Stella she's very very Pregnant. that's why I don't judge or carry all these things on my head, we all know what is bad and what is good, our choices can't be the same I really hate hypocrisy. Belle can disgrace somebody sha, lol .thank God she kept it, and congrats to her, her hubby is fine, thank God.
ReplyDeleteThank you.
DeletePeople shoving their opinions down someone's throat. Is it your business if people decide to have sex? See as she fall hand
She preaches against pre-marital sex,yet she's pregnant already
ReplyDeleteMy friend if Shekau, BH leader, tells u murder is not good & its a sin..... Guess what? He's right! Coming from him changes nothing! All these excuses u guys give here to continue wallowing........
DeleteShe looks pregnant sef!!! And that the "dear Mother" guy abi.
ReplyDeleteIt's obvious she's preggy btw congrats to em
ReplyDeleteThought she said she's a virgin. Is that not pregnancy?
ReplyDeleteHappy married life,how many of us act what we preach?
ReplyDeleteShe also looks pregnant to me! Hypocrites everywhere
ReplyDeleteIf you want to have premarital sex,that is your problem. What I have a problem with is coming out to condemn it when that is exactly what you indulge in! Nobody should tell me "what if the had done court wedding" because if your papa never collect your DOWRY,you are not married,whether you do court or church,period! After all the preaching,saint Jodie was straddling her manager all the while.SMh. whichever your choice is,no one will judge you,just be true to your words. Congra
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteIvory, wetin hapun to the remainder of the 'congra'?
Na because of the vexation?
Pained?
Deletedont blame jodie. all dis celebs com out to preach against stuffs jst to look like saints. while dey go against wat dey preach behind closed doors..
Delete@Josephine ya right, just like some people come on here to preach same thing while strong thick black dig is in dia mouth hissssssds.
DeleteDavid nnaji of yesterday.....
ReplyDeleteStella, u don't 4get things chai,so u have to remind us what she said .....she preached against pre-marital and she is pregnant....free her jare!
Love n lust can make you change your mind about your believe.
Congratulations to them, I wish them all the best.
ReplyDeleteWell, if she's pregnant, she's proven that it's easier said than done.
ReplyDeleteHer business though.
Congratulations and Happy Married life, to her.
Meanwhile, it's All Souls Day, today.
* waves again at my Universal Church Brethen *
May the souls of Uchenna Anyaegbunam, Obinna and Martha Mbanugo; and the souls of all the faithful departed, through the mercy of God,Rest in peace.
May the souls of * insert name *, through the mercy of God,rest in peace.
TGW, Mercy Felicity, Angela,Makaveli et all, I hope say una go mass o.
Your intercession is needed.
* side eyes *
Sorry for derailing, Stellz.
May d soul of my Dad continue resting in d bossom of d Lord,Amen.
DeleteAnd may d soul of my friend Yemi rest in peace. Amen.
Yes oh.. May God grant eternal rest to all the faithful departed.. Amen.
DeleteBless You @ White Diamond...Will be going for 5pm mass after work. May d souls of all d faithful departed thru d Mercy of God RIP.
DeleteStella, u aren't wrong, she's preg, congrats dear
ReplyDeleteShe looks very pregnant..if she is,shame on her😳hypocrites everywhere.Congrats on your wedding sister.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.
ReplyDeleteOh my God!was this why he proposed? Dem don dey do am since, this one come hook dem. Chai! After all the mouth. This is save face marriage o because if no be the belle, she no fit marry this guy. She is older than him gan. Tiwa come get your holy sister,association of manager gbenshers. "Your body is for your husband,sex should be within the confines of marriage bleeeeh" hypocrite! I congratulate those who really kept themselves because it takes discipline but for the likes of this one wey dey fuck for back and preach for front,na like this God go dey catch una. Till I hear you grant any stupid interview.
ReplyDeleteShut up ur mouth u looser court wedding is d official wedding recognised worldwide not dowry.u better enlighten yourself olodo.
ReplyDeleteWhen konji hold person, that person go talk true. Congrats Kuchi baby. All of you marrying your manager, i hope it is well.
ReplyDeleteThese managers are not trust worthy at all.
Hmmmm congratulations
ReplyDeleteStellz, you and your innuendos eh..
ReplyDeleteAt the end of the day, she is only human and bound to fall into temptations..
Happy married life to her..
Happy married life to them
ReplyDeleteSo if somebody does something that is wrong, the person should come and say its good because the person indulges in it? That she condemned it doesn't make her a saint. Y'all should take a chill pill
ReplyDeleteI noticed her virgin hair in the video maybe that was what she was referring to but what do I know. We are all virgins.
ReplyDeleteLmao.... Yes ooo we're all virgin.
DeleteLwkm
DeleteHahahahhahaha if I hear.
DeleteShe's only human.
ReplyDeleteThrough the mercy of God,rest in peace(ha zuo ike na ndukwa)
Practice what u preach, I guess it was dificult for her to do. Anyways HML.
ReplyDeleteI cant judge...I loved her kuchi kuchi song though
ReplyDeleteWell, at least she married the man who impregnated her. Nobody is perfect, Sha. It's advisable to always practice what you preach, in order to avoid ish like this.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations is all I can say. Am no judge..
ReplyDeleteAnother Toyin and trigg
ReplyDelete**runs for cover****
Happy married life Jodie I love u still
make we try to dey use condoms o.
ReplyDeleteSTD full town.
Choi, that guy career for 'Dear Mother' long wella. But I thought him a good-enough actor.
ReplyDeleteBun-in-the-oven, na God put am for there, anyhow wey e take waka come. At least, that worry don pass for her.
Congratulations, J & D, and happy married life.
Abeg, BVs the series is "DEAR MOTHER". At first, I thot, I did not see well oo. Well "Ifeanyi" don marry. Happy Married life to him and his wife.
ReplyDeleteAbeg, BVs the series is "DEAR MOTHER". At first, I thot, I did not see well oo. Well "Ifeanyi" don marry. Happy Married life to him and his wife.
ReplyDeleteHappy marriage life
ReplyDeleteAfi marriage life no...
DeleteThis girl, stop disgracing our tribe for crying out loud.
DeleteDidn't you go to school?
Read your comment again and correct it.