Better late than Never....Enjoy!...I have had a pretty busy day.My ''APOLOGISES''!..Lmao!
Saturday, November 28, 2015
57 comments:
jus negodu! waris dis?
ReplyDeleteClick on the link below to apply for these available jobs...
Deletehttp://www.senenablog.com/weekend-vacancies-2/
Silence is golden
DeleteNa wah oh, no laughs again? Don Davido where are you?
DeleteWhirlwind
Stella, after all the time you wasted, this is your compensation? ? Hian.
DeleteLol, thanks stella.
ReplyDeleteHilarious kids. Got me rolling on d floor.
DeleteStelz, Hv u red? Say wetin? I red tht Stelz seller redding gowns.
DeleteThe children posts got me so hard! Lol
ReplyDeleteReally short...
ReplyDeleteWrong post I think..... Stellakork please fix dis.
ReplyDeleteLmao@where did you located and grandma pouring away your fule to fetch rain water... Hahahahahahahahahahaha. Brief but funny.
ReplyDeleteHaahahahahaaa...dat horse is all i need now now....
ReplyDeletebiko xmas is coming. ...
Oh dear! The children, especially the computer and the living room. Hahahahaha
ReplyDeleteKids!!! They are adorable just like that.....kikikiki
ReplyDeleteNot much though
ReplyDeleteOMG.. Those kids!! Look at someone's sitting room.. I cannot clean up those mess oh, for what na?? I'll jejely ask a doctor to admit me for the night..#instantheadache
ReplyDeleteSee those Lil cuties. Lol
ReplyDeleteApologies not accepted.
ReplyDeleteThe #250 fuel per litter got me so hard lol
ReplyDeleteLol.
ReplyDeleteKids can Neva do wrong in my eyes sha!!
Cuties..
Chai see those kids,one wud almost have heart attack on seeing them
ReplyDeleteLols.kai children. N the horse see Brazilian hair.lols
ReplyDeleteDat b0y peeing in dat f00d is evil. D b0y playing wit blue paint made me pee in my sexxy white pant. He must av play all his energy 0ut and passed 0ut. Kids are indeed w0nderful creatures. I miss d0s days wen all I tink is my nursary rhymes and f00d. Just sleep, play and eat. Nw life is al0t m0re c0mplicated u av t0 tink 0f rent,family and penis. Mtcheeeeew
ReplyDeleteVery dry sha...
ReplyDeleteThose "Silence is golden" kids are adorable, and looks natural
Not like the staged ones Nigerian mothers will send to SDK blog.
Today na children post
ReplyDeleteDry saturday laughs
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteThe children posts are so hilarious
ReplyDeleteThe children post got me so hard, hilarious Chai.
ReplyDeleteBwhahahhahahahahahaha.
Huuuum what is this?
ReplyDeleteAhh.The kids post. Children always causing havoc since 19- kiridim.
ReplyDeleteLol*those kids are something else
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm........ Beta late than never.
ReplyDeleteAwwww that Baby finished painting and fell asleep,lol
ReplyDeleteHow did that child manage to remove those keys from the laptop? Wow!
My funniest picture all week was the Grandma and fuel pic, I laughed so hard when I saw it, but I refused to steal it and use it as my dp because I was beefing the user.lol
The laptop pic tookme back to 2009... My kids did exactly that. Had to replace the whole keyboard **sigh**
DeleteNow this is all really very funny. Kai stells u try.
ReplyDeleteWelldone
Now this is all really very funny. Kai stells u try.
ReplyDeleteWelldone
Lol, Ma sis kids cn frustrate sum1. Hw hs bn ur day stells
ReplyDeleteSilence is indeed not golden when you've got kids at home
ReplyDeleteLmao at the last pic....the hair tho (Peruvian to Badt)
ReplyDeleteVery brief laugh lol
ReplyDeleteHiaaaaa!Silence is golden but not when kids are involved. Lol
ReplyDeleteThe kid's post are funny
ReplyDeleteThose kids,lmao
ReplyDeleteStella biko stop apologising..just tell us 2 be expecting d laughs in d evening .noticed u don't post it in d morning like b4
ReplyDeleteThat 15th pics No if my kids try am. I will just go to my room and cry lol
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteLwkm soooo true abt d horse bcos his hair would b shaven before he cn even tk d nxt step
ReplyDeleteOh my God! My baby pulled the keys of my laptop too. Lol.
ReplyDeleteKids post so funny.
ReplyDeleteShort and hilarious!!!
ReplyDeleteSmall & funny
ReplyDeleteLooollz.. Adorable kids but if you pull my laptop keys, i will soo flog u then join u and cry..
ReplyDeleteLol...that horse should visit me plz