Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Short But Too Funny

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Short But Too Funny

Click on the white button to play the video,You need less than a minute to view what this man said when he was asked...''Where do you see yourself in five years time...''

And then he was asked his ''weaknesses.....

I cant stop laughing....I am sure there are people like this who answer interview questions like this and they keep wondering why they never get called back for the Job?

19 comments:

1. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    No download link..... So unfair though...

1. Click on d pic..its a google video

2. Search for pushcv interview with falz on google to download

3. Dodo and gizzard destroying destinies since 1800

2. Please someone should bring the answer here

3. I can't watch, don't knw if its from my phone or network

4. "My weakness is fried plantain..." and you wonder why u did not get the job. These are the ones who will complain -"I graduated with a first class and have been for several interviews but they did not call me back. I dont know why I am not lucky to get a job *smh*

1. Calm down Calabar gal! Haba. This is Falz and he's a comedian! Life isn't that serious abeg.

5. Hahahaha Falz na unserious human being