Click on the white button to play the video,You need less than a minute to view what this man said when he was asked...''Where do you see yourself in five years time...''
And then he was asked his ''weaknesses.....
I cant stop laughing....I am sure there are people like this who answer interview questions like this and they keep wondering why they never get called back for the Job?
hahahahahahaha... I don die with lafter oh!!!
ReplyDeleteSee you. You never die yet.
DeleteYou won't believe this! The Drink that Nutritionists Now claim is good for your Heart
Kikikikkikikikiki
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
No download link..... So unfair though...
Click on d pic..its a google video
DeleteSearch for pushcv interview with falz on google to download
DeleteDodo and gizzard destroying destinies since 1800
DeleteLol
ReplyDeleteIt's not playing yet
ReplyDeleteLoooollz
ReplyDeleteHahhahahahhaha
ReplyDeletePlease someone should bring the answer here
ReplyDeleteLOL
ReplyDeleteWarisdis
ReplyDeleteI can't watch, don't knw if its from my phone or network
ReplyDelete"My weakness is fried plantain..." and you wonder why u did not get the job. These are the ones who will complain -"I graduated with a first class and have been for several interviews but they did not call me back. I dont know why I am not lucky to get a job *smh*
ReplyDeleteCalm down Calabar gal! Haba. This is Falz and he's a comedian! Life isn't that serious abeg.
DeleteHahahaha Falz na unserious human being
ReplyDeleteVery very unserious. Loool