Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Shapeminow Black Friday Sales

Friday, November 27, 2015

Shapeminow Black Friday Sales

As the festive season fast approaches Shapeminow is happy to bring you the Black Friday sale from 27th to 30th November, 2015; with up to 50% price slash. This will help in preparing you to look shaped during the season.  

You can now buy those shapers you have always wanted at Shapeminow.com this weekend at excitingly low prices. You will be able to enjoy huge discount on waist trainers, body shapers, swimsuits, bikini, butt lifters and lots of products offered at Shapeminow.com

To enjoy this massive discount, simply visit www.shapeminow.com this weekend and order for any item of your choice.
We promise to make your shopping experience quite easy and pleasurable.

Call or WhatsApp one of our expert on 08147818188, 09092323014 for more information.
Follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter with the links below for latest deals, offers and health tips: 
www.facebook.com/shapeminow
www.twitter.com/shapeminowshop
www.instagram.com/shapeminow
This is going to be the biggest sale for year, don’t miss it!!

39 comments:

1. The only thing I see is that model...
    Babe di sam!...my kind of girl...

1. Lesbo of life! U need christ

2. Stella dey are in PH! Na wa ooo!

3. Everybody just dey shout black Friday even broke ass peepz!
      That's non of my business.

2. Until they sell for #1000 before I buy!

3. All these people with their fake waist trainers

4. Abeg, this black Friday should come and go. Ha!

5. Stella I don call dem tire ooo, dem no pick

6. Naija still dey do thanks giving/black Friday? Well nice one

7. All these £5 waist shapers on Amazon.

8. Yudala Black Friday sales on my mind mbok!

9. Dieting still remains d easy way out...
    I kn someone who swallows fufu on a daily basis and yet complains that her waist trainer doesn't work? Na magic?

Some of u will be willing to pay 14k on waist trainer buh won't spend just 1k to buy water melon,apples,banana,oranges...U neither eat fruits nor vegetables...
    Goodluck to d buyers buh dnt complain wen u dnt c results in one month...To get results,place urself on diets...back down on carbohydrates pls.

1. Miss fat herself is preaching Lmao! Everyone forming perfect in this blog.Mgbeke feeling funky

10. Hmmmmmm ok we have heard.