Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Senate President Saraki's Trial Halted By The Supreme Court

Thursday, November 12, 2015

Senate President Saraki's Trial Halted By The Supreme Court

Hello.....How are you?
This post is to let you know that the Supreme court has halted Saraki's trial indefinitely....lol

''The Supreme Court has ordered the suspension of the trial of the Senate president, Bukola Saraki, at the Code of Conduct Tribunal.
Mr. Saraki is facing a 13-count corruption charge at the tribunal. He denies the allegation of false asset declaration and graft.
Two High Courts and a Court of Appeal had earlier rejected his request to quash the charges.
Before doing doing so, the court of appeal halted the case briefly to allow it take a decision.
On Thursday, the Supreme Court also said the corruption case against Mr. Saraki “should tarry a while” pending the conclusion of an appeal he brought before it.
The Supreme Court assured it would consider the matter speedily''.

Premiumtimes reportage

32 comments:

1. Please I need female friends in Toronto. Loneliness is not good. Efe Collins u can contact me.

2. I stay inte US, drop your contact I will contact you.

2. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Doppelganger boo easy oh!

Yes ass licking much!
      Rme #

Saraki case again?
      Am tired.
      Ok bye

2. Lol @ is it your ugliness.

3. HBD... Cake nko? I like mime with icing o. Wishing u greater heights

3. Lmao. After confirming amaechi as a minister, they halt his trial? Buhahahahaha. Baba Saraki don appease them small with the confirmation

4. Saraki 12 - 0 Tinubu.
    Fight corruption but say no to witch hunting
    No to God fatherism

Until then pack all them politicians jail them at the same time, you never fight kwurupsion

5. Why are this people gambling with Nigerians? They should not sweep this case under carpet oh! Hmmm

1. Now I'm ashamed of my country.

6. Hmmm....finally! That was long expected

7. Stella and this Hello. It got me laughing.

8. Stella check your mail I have replied you.
    DON'T DO IT.

9. Hi........, I am fine. How r u Stella?. Tks for d info, its noted.

Christie.

10. I smell it... #nose twiching# free***

11. Am fine o Stella. How are you too? Saraki can only delay justice but truth will still prevail.

12. Only in naija

Chincobee.blogspot.com

13. Please stop relaying false information. First Govt lawyers agreed to a stay provided the Supreme court will give the case accelerated hearing. Next the court gave Govt lawyers 7days only to reply to Saraki's appeal and another 7 days for Saraki's lawyers to reply to Govt's response. Thereafter a date of hearing would be communicated to both sides. How does this translate to postponing the case indefinitely?

14. congrats to him. Anything happens in this country