Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Segun Gele Uncensored Episode 1........Keeping it straight!

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

Segun Gele Uncensored Episode 1........Keeping it straight!

Listen to Make Up Artist Segun Gele Running his mouth like a make up brush in this debut show.lol

I used to see this guy around LASU those days when i visited friends there and you should see him catwalk like a runway female model..OMG his behind was hot back then!
LOL

I like 'keeping it straight'' and I agree with Segun saying you cannot control what people say

IS SEGUN GAY?...Please listen to him offer his sperm to those who wanna buy..LMAO!

He also has a message for gay men who have been sending him mails toasting him...ya all need to listen to this for yourselves.

Thats it.

61 comments:

1. Lol..... See the way he's even demonstrating

2. I love him already! Never heard of him before now but man has got a good sense of humour and I love how confident he is.. Running off to subscribe to his channel. Keep being you, people will always judge or say one thing or the other. As long as you love YOU, that's all that matters. :-)

3. He is so fun to watch...lol ...had a good Laugh.

4. Exactly Samira. I didnt know him before but i love him already, he is so likeable. U can never pls everybody. He is effeminate, so?
      His life, i love his wife already to, shs is a strong Woman with thick skin. I enjoyed watching this, i had on a smile through out.
      Pple will always Judge what they dont understand.

5. Plźzzzzzxz,segun is so not gay.

2. Very interesting....
    But
    He is 2 FAT.

1. Lmao. Was actually waiting for ur comment to say he is fat and u didn't disappoint. Would love to see you and how u look.

2. Ewu onitsha
      Na wetin u b

Okwuosa flora

3. Interesting ke. Tried watching it, n wuz pissed off. He's soooo gay

4. Yes he is fat, used to be even fatter but has she'd a lot of weight in d past year go find out. Make una free him, he's not the first to be fat and wnt be d last..

3. Lol. He is so Queer.. Not even his fore father's can change that atrocious sexuality of his..

1. Honestly Segun since you read blogs, living in Houston area, I have never heard anyone say you were gay! The only time I hear of such is when you yourself mention people have been judging you. Maybe my group of friends don't have time for such gossip or I have no clue what people think. Anytime your name comes up is always about your makeup, being the life of the party, always talking and jovial at every wedding I have seen you at. Yes we all agree you are feminine but GAY never crossed our minds until you started talking about it. Maybe for your families sake don't address this issue again, you don't want your legacy to be about fighting gay rumors rather than your makeup & gele work

4. Who b dis agbaya? Stella abeg bring better gist biko

5. Hian.
    He made sense though. I even lol sef.

6. hmmm

It’s an abomination in my place to give a woman a HEAD ..

My father warned me seriously about it b4 I got married , he said it has a way of bringing down a man’s destiny … I can’t imagine myself using the mouth I use in eating to put inside a woman’s private part … Because of this, I decided to marry a church gal that is not very exposed with sex, we dated for few months and got married , good a thing we did not even have sex during our courtship ..

During our honey moon, when we were suppose to make love...

CONTINUE..

7. lol!!!!
    Ewwwwwwww!!
    What is up with him and the whole facial and body expressions like a girl???
    Brb, lemme continue watching.

1. What's ewww about it. He has a feminine nature. Remember God created him. Ewww yourself.

2. Lol!
      See painment!
      You both can hit your head against the wall. If you don't understand my comment, feel free to continue yapping like dogs on Heat!

8. Ok. We have heard. U are not gay. ..certainly u cannot control what people say.

9. I Love this guys sense of humor and personality.
    So there it is, straight from the proverbial "horses mouth"... He is so not GAY!!!
    Aprokos!!! Pls, Pls rest the rumors and let him/her be....
    He is who he is & loving it! That's all that matters.
    So what if he is gay or not? Everyone are entitled to their lifestyle and personality, that is what defines us as humans. We all can't be stereotypes and pretentious.
    And to those secretly hoping to have a liaison... He Is Not Interested.
    To all the haters... He can't be bothered.
    To all the fans (myself inclusive)... You go girl, I meant to say guy :)
    Abeg make una let sleeping dogs lie.

1. But funny thing is he never answered that question 'are you gay?' First time his response was 'I have 3 kids' second time his response was 'let them keep talking... (Or something of that sort)' how does that answer the question?
      Because he has kids does not mean he can't be gay, gay people marry too, hello but that's yo cover up their tracks. If he's gay, it's his business at the end of the day though he strikes me as being gay, but he seems cool.

Let me just say this; you are an undercover gay! There I said it :)

10. Cannot see him on my computer. Barred from looking at you tube

11. Omg!!!! He's so funny and likeable. Laughed all through the video at his body gestures. Lol

12. lol Stella I too gbadun you
    This comment section will blow up today when awon eruku ya de!!!
    Wait small, I dey come

13. He's married with kids now Stella

14. Stella they said they paid you to take down that Layal and seyi tinubu post.na true?

15. Orishirishi somtin!
    #clappinghands

16. You sha don help am promote the show stelz!
    *sideeyes*

17. He is very gay.

18. Maybe he's Gay what is my business

19. Bless you Segun. Don't mind what people say. Most of them are nobodies who would willingly jump at giveaways. May God bless you and your brand. You also need to lose weight so you don't get sick.

20. Funny dude. Nice

The problem is not even who you want sexually...
    It is not even about how many years you have been married or if you are poppin dem kids

Bruce was married to Chrystie for 9years
    Linda for 5years
    Kris for 24years
    Has 6kids...

It ain't about being married with kids babyyy
    Just don't shock the pants off us by saying you no longer comfy in your bori ooh. Kisses

21. paid me?WHO PAID ME?
    Their influential godfather got on the fone and spoke to me .I took down the comments not the post,if they continue lying the comments will come back oh.

1. Lmao, we've read the comments already, we know what's up with their marriage oops proposal. How Seyi is aman whore and gay at the same time. How his wifey to be is a confirmed ashana. How her best friend has slept with him and countless others. How Seyi pimps her out. It's okay if they want the comments out, let them just realise that we've seen the comments.. Hahahaha.
      God bless you my darling Stella, I gbadun your strong head sometimes.

In the words of that your stalker yesterday (lol)
      Yours in love, me.
      Hahahaha

2. Anon 13:09 really. Chai I don miss oo.

Amebo dey give blood!!!!

22. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Bigger yu i pray man though no doubt...

23. But he's so full of himself, over this gele business. Hiss.
    Attitude determines altitude.

24. Segun Gele is so GAY. I know him to well, he wanted to yansh my friend who he met at a party symtyms in 2008. We so much embarrassed him.

1. If he was really gay, you'll be the one fucking him. I hate curious guys that put down gay men stylishly yet under the whole thing wishing for a gay experience all the while. Take this from a gay man, it's the gospel! Liar oshy.

2. Hope that not ur real name cos I'm coming for ur ass

25. Stella why would you think the people concerned are the ones saying they paid you take the post down. Of courseits blog visitors concluding their own schit in their minds. Anyways good luck to all parties involved. I just wish people wouldn't be so evil trying to bring others down

26. Not interesting biko.... IRREPLACEABLE

27. I thought the same thing. He didn't say he was not gay. He just said he had nothing against them and he was married with kids like that has ever made a difference. If you see all the undercover gays in naija. Hmmmmm. Married with kids o. Lips sealed

1. So, since una no gree make dem gey jeje and no visa to relocate abroad. Na to marry sure pass. Una never see anything.

28. Awwwww see as I just fell in loff with him.
    Funny dude.
    Drown out the noise dearie and Keep doing You Bro!

1. I think he's actually gay. Not even bisexual. Forget the constant references to being happily married- shebi that's what u DH folks wanna hear, lol.
      However, this is an eye opener to the likeability of most gay people. We're fun, pleasant, optimistic, good people (bitchy, eh we know! Lol)
      Segun is a clown.

29. PD Young Billionaire12 November 2015 at 05:33

Interesting guy.I enjoyed this...

30. I heard he's a gele tying expert, thats all I know about him

31. I'm so subscribing. He's hilarious! Oh lord 😂😂😂

32. I luv him Already. Gay or not.. I know some effeminate guys who luvs pussy more than life jor