Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs

Saturday, November 14, 2015

Saturday Laughs

In Nollywood movies, old people have to give advice, then cough 3 times before they die. It is in the Nigerian Constitution-LMAO!

HAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Akpos just got a job as a porter in a five star hotel in Abuja.
The manager told him "In here we give every customer personalized services and you have to be very observant so you know how to address their every need even before they ask." Before the manager could finish, a couple walked through the hotel entrance and the manager quickly approached them, nicely took their baggage and said, "Welcome Mr & Mrs James, it is our delight to have you in our hotel. Please come this way to the reception" and he led them to the reception.
After the couple had been taken care of, Akpos asked the manager, "Has the couple been visiting this hotel before?" "No" came the reply from the manager.
"So how come you knew their name?" asked Akpos. 
That is why I told you to be very observant. All I had to do was quickly look at the label on their baggage while I'm taking it from them and see the name on the tag."
"Oh, here comes another couple. Why don't you give it a try?" "Ok" said Akpos and he hurriedly approached the couple, helped them with their luggage and said, "Welcome Mr & Mrs SUPERIOR HAND MADE LEATHER! We are delighted to have you in our hotel..."
The manager fainted!

LMAOOOOOOOO...NOT FAIR BUT MY FAVE PIC

Happy Saturday People!

55 comments:

1. Lmbo.

I love today's laughs.

That one of, 'give me 3k to add to the 2k I am owing you... ' happened to me, and I stupidly agreed. It's almost half a year, and this person is still telling me stories.

With this economic hardship. Im go hear am next week sha.

The last one is so typical of Nigerian mothers...lol.

No be small, 'elele le o'.

'Welcome, Mr & Mrs. Superior Handmade Leather' * faints *

Stellz thanks jare.
    I needed to laugh this afternoon.

1. lmao
      Evert year you are 22 got me rolling on the floor.

2. Faith martins & nysc dude using iPhone 6 Rily got n Rollin on d floor

3. This has to be one of the best in a while now. Hahahahahaha.
      I can relate with that of candy crush

The USA and USB killed it. Lmao

4. Still laughing out loud!! Nice one .

2. Very funny collection. Thanks Stella.

3. Those wedding pix really got me laughing....Branch manager buhaha
    And some other cool pix...lmao

Thanks Stella

4. Hehehehehehehe...

Nice one my people.

1. These memes are really funny. Loooooool.

5. Jst hav 2 comment...Amazing!Nice 1 Stella

6. Hhahahahahahahahaha
    Welcome Mr and Mrs superior hand made leather
    Today own is funny

7. Hahahahahaha.
    Arrest the Okada
    USB
    Interview
    That turkey? Lwkmd. Very crazy bird.
    Saturday laughs make sense

8. Lol

Nice...

Can relate with that Candy crush... doesn't finish and soo addictive...

9. Lwkmd!....gtb gimme everything I no do again.

10. Hahahhahahhahhaahhaahhahahaahhaahhaaha
    Stella ohhhhhh!
    U needed to see me,i opened the post outside my house,couldn't help the laff,was just laffing out loud,pple just dey turn look me.

11. Now I have to proof read, under read, over read and re read before commenting. **wipeseyes**

12. Very funny memes. Stella, thanks.

13. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
    Hahajahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

14. I cut chocolates box by box.

Funny Memes

15. Lmao... 2day's 'laughs' are terrific...

16. Thanks stella..have been laughing my ass out

17. Saturday Laughs funny die. Especially Akpors and the policeman with the inmate ... Gosh! I almost pee inside this car. Thank you Stella for cracking me up.

18. HahahhahahahahaHahahhaha
    Dis must be one of d bestest laughs ever!

When u eat rice with weed at a wedding u werent invited LMAO
    When you are married to a Branch Manager
    Hahahahahaha @ let's talk about monkey go go market one day e no go return LWKMD
    Instagram....Lock
    Facebook....Lock
    Twitter....Lock
    Legs.....Open Hahhahahahahahaha

Crazy Memes

19. Omg! I couldnt stop laughing!

20. Lmaoooo. The one about the missing bedsheet got me laughing d most.

21. Hahahahahaha.I drank Tandi Guarana o and rub Stella pomade, still remember the fragrance self. I nor fit shout. The Nigerian artists smoking weed and releasing elele le o really made me lol. Thanks Stella

22. Ha ha ha ha ha when you tell som1 that you are broke and they r like shebi u be fine gurl na, u ccnt be broke, how many fine gurls did you give money today, lol, that got me... ha ha ha

23. I LOVE YOU MRS STELLA DIMOKOKORKUS.

24. Can't stop laughing

25. Chisos, mehn see tears in my eyes. Naija parents with gargets. Okwe USB.

26. Lwkmd..
    Thanks Stella Nneora..
    Funny..

27. This is superstory
    A life of stife & sorrow.

28. This comment has been removed by the author.

29. Very hilarious. The one about ' just when you thought it could not get any worse and you see homeless guy with girlfriend and you are single' cracked me up the most. The meme so funny hahahahahaha..still laughing here

Also I thought I was the only one who didn't eat then first slice of bread hehehe

Also the job interview was funny too. They all hilarious tho

30. LooooooooooooL, very Funny.. This made my day...thank u stells.. Happy Sunday to u all.