Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rumour Has It......

Friday, November 06, 2015

Rumour Has It......

Who are those whispering these things....?
Rumour!
Rumour!!
Rumour!!!

Who has these Rumour and is there any iota of truth running behind these Rumour?...Hmmm!

Rumour has it whispers that  a certain former governor who was married for over 30 years has sent the mother of his children packing and has taken on a new wife recently.

The governor who left the state he governed in a state of despair and mismanagement with almost 80percent of the indigenes left broken, busted and disgusted with him has a peculiar nick name which is likened to the Trinity......Those of you who are religious should know what this means.

According to Rumour mongers this marriage stood the test of time before its collapse..

''THE TEST OF TIME'' refers to the period where the chased away wife used to be a loyal handmaid of the former governors parents.She was married off to him when she fell pregnant for him and she stood by his side all through his tumultuous reign as governor of a dilapidated and unkempt state in the Eastern part of Nigeria.

He is the godfather of the current PH.D governor of the state he used to govern.

The former governor's last name only contains four letter,OR you no believe me?

Remember that i didnt call any names,so please keeo quiet OR keep shut!...LOL

178 comments:

1. I hear that the separation is mutual as the wife has also taken a toy boy to fill the space. In fact we don't know who left who first.

Ochendo

2. Is it Theodore Orji abi Orji Uzo Kalu?

3. This Rumour has it ain't hot.

4. Decoders ooh!
      I don't want to crack my pretty head jare!

5. Abia state governor ( Theodore Orji).

6. Lol @ OR Stella... Hmmm, Na wa o. May God grant the wife the strength to move on.

7. Ochendo global lmao unbelievable

8. T A Orji and BB Apugo daughter

9. Theodore Orji

10. Now I now stella carries fake gist. I saw him with his lovely wife and kids at Araraumes daughter introduction.

11. pipi you are so right. Very stale. Man is a real family man and does not joke with his family. Is like you are now on Orji uzor payroll

12. Cutie berry you claws of Jezebel. Old hag.

13. I can see you are jobless these days.

2. I have no idea.....somebody help!!!

1. Ochendu...former governor of d most dirtiest state in d east..I served in d commercial city yes back..chaii d state dirty ..bt d citizens are so warm hearted..and loveable

2. He didn't pursue the first wife
      This gist is stale...really old gist

3. T A Orji's marriage to Nneoma's mother should be over 30 yrs

4. TA okponku orji, yeah mercy was a maid before dey got married. Odochi Ndo nne m

5. So many haters. Haba! Do you people even know this woman in question or you just come here and talking rubbish. Next pls! Una no get gist Abeg

1. This was easy: Orji Kalu!

2. Easy and u still got it wrong huh????

4. Theodore orji?
    Abia state former governor

5. Former Abia. State governor,abi I no correct?

6. Hnmmm. Hope his wife saved a lot before been sent out! That will at least be a consolation price. Na wa! Okunrin!

1. For those who don't know, Chief Mrs Theodore Orji (Osinulo1 of whatever) ran the state together with her son, they controlled almost everything so make Una no dey pity am, besides she wasn't disgraced in any way, he married again after handing over, so who cares???

2. This pipe how many tongue you get sef. Ewu Gambia. You just said its stake now you are saying he married again. How did you even graduate. Fucktard

3. Oh my God!
      Anonymous 16:08, See this stark illiterate!!!!!!!
      Common go and check the meaning if old and stale. Fool!!!!

7. Marriage of thirty years, why can't there be one sane person that would want to make the marriage work. Na wa

8. Replies
    1. Will you shut your dirty mouth

9. This comment has been removed by the author.

10. Theodore Orji!!
    Really? The Abia pple shld stone him to death

1. You 1st imbecile. Long live T.A

11. Gbao! This rumour na wa.! Ex-Abia State Gov. Theophilus ORji! hehehehehehehehhe

1. Theophilus kwa?
      Re u for real?
      Go back to nursery sch plsss
      Its Theodore Orji!
      Thank me now!!

2. Na wa ooooo

12. nawah oo see levels of coding, me i no sabi decode, over to the decoders in the house

My Blog

13. Lol, stella d amebor master this one pass me ooo. Abi na abia state? Mk decoders do their work. Ihn dey load

14. Replies
    1. Eastern state ohhh???

2. Is Alao Akala from the East?

3. Alao ke, in the east?

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

4. Really? After all the hints Stella gave up there?
      Na WA

5. Even as she stated eastern, u still misyarn, smh!

6. Olodo... did Alao Akala govern eastern state? If it's to beg now, you will be champion!

T.A ORJI. OCHENDO! ODIEGWU!

7. U must hv been very dull in school o...did u read eastern state, did you?

15. Theodore Orji!!!

If true, he is shameless. See the state of Abia state, he ought to be castrated and stoned to death.

1. You Are already on your way to sambisa forest and you must be roasted alive there. Toad.

2. Anon hide ur face. Am sure u see tru ur nose. Block head.

16. Replies
    1. And you were with him when he married all right. Stupefied ass

17. Hmmm. Decoders Oya over to u.

18. My own east kwa,abeg make I think wella

19. Formal gov.of Abia state,TA orji,na wah for him ooo

1. No be only formal, casual no?

2. Lmao!! Formal bawo?!

20. Orji? Abeg make una come decode..o

21. Decoders, where una dey oooo? Let d comments roll in.

22. Stella I was seriously expecting to read a 'hot' gist, this one no be am abeg

23. Is he related to that actor whose last name is Orji?

24. wait. ermmmm t.a orji. are you kidding me. this must be karma if its true sha

1. Do you even know the meaning of karma?

25. Theodore Orji.

That's my deduction, from the repeated ORs.

And I know that he's Ikpeazu's godfather.

And also, that the only other Igbo state complaining is Imo, but Rochas was and is still governor.

So,yeah,i'm going with Mr Theo. ..kikikikiki

26. Lols...ti think that should be T.A Orji, the godfather of Okezie Ikpeazu.

27. Who could that be

# thinking#

28. Former Abia governor. Theodore Orji. Worst state governor ever!

29. it must be Theodore Orji cos he is the worst governor Nigeria HAS EVER PRODUCED,

1. And who asked for your opinion. Certified moron

30. Dilapidated & unkempt state in the east?... Oga Kalu?

31. Orji governor I c uuuuuu!
    So u sent ur wife packing,i hope she collected/stole enuf money to vacation the world.
    Yeye det smell

1. Just like you name please go and face your dickless husband. You harlot.

2. To vacation d world?lmao

32. Orji Kalu shameless man mtchewww

33. Orji Uzo Kalu!

34. OMG!...
    Former governor of Abia!...
    T Orji...
    That ugly old man...well what am I saying afterall,someone married Oshiomole ...

1. Your entire generation and unborn kids fugly. Asswipe.

35. orji uzor kalu. why nau?some men ain't loyal abeg

36. Heii.. who doesn't know that Abriba is in Abia State??

37. It's Theodore Orji, he is the godfather of the present governor who is a phd holder. It is not Orji kali

38. Wow T.A Orji of Abia state. Smh...these men ain't loyal. After 30years? Jeezzz....shameless short man.

1. Faggot. Shut your stupid trap.

2. Look at this chopsticks abusing another. Go eat some tozo. Anumanu!

39. If it's theodore orji! Then Stella I have serious juice one of his son's ugonna orji!!! His philandering ways and hw he mismanaged govt funds!

1. Awwww you probably liked him but he ain't interested. bitch!! or rather begged him for money and he didn't give you. Try harder next time and stop been bitter. Hater. Yes am his friend and he's an awesome person.

2. Ewooo. U r so wrong. Ugonna is one of the nicest, humblest human being ever. For u to say dis u no sabi am at all. Just probably hearing overcooked fake gist. Not one person dat really knows him will say anything bad about him. So biko shift and park well anu ofia

40. Choi Stella I Use My Yansh Throway Salute Give You...Hian! You Can Code But BVS Sef Can Decode,Theodore Orji

41. I still wonder how these kinda men goto sleep every night without losing a single sleep...Some men get the heart of stones.
    T. A. Orji still runs unopposed as the worst governor of his time and here is he taking a new wife. Well, it's just rumours shaa.. So I guess its still a rumour.
    Cheers!!!

42. I came late ooo. worst governor of the abia state. the state is lacking so many amenities. No good road leading to Ikot Ekpene - Oboro Road

43. Rumour has it that Stella luvs Rotimi, if u put amechi na u sabi

1. Of course he is on Stella's payroll. What else. She wants to build 600 million mansion like Linda Ikeji. Jealous bitch

44. Rumour has it that Stella luvs Rotimi, if u put amechi na u sabi

45. I hope his wife will sue him. Madam,please suck him dry. Please.

46. Stella of life, na their their T A Orji of Abia state. He impregnanted the daughter of BB Akpugo, an APC stalwart in Abia state who promised to kill him if he refuses to marry his daughter. He had to secretly marry her recently. The Akpugo man is also a very dangerous person.

1. Story for the gods. Since he's a dangerous man why hasn't he killed him yet. Lame arse

2. That's why is not good to be nice to people. only homeless people deserve been nice to. When you help people. Problem. Na WA o.

3. If this is true,the First Lady no need to go na.

47. Men ! it is well 30years na 30 days

48. To think i've been waiting for a hot and sizzling gist. it can only be T.A Orji of abia state.

49. Thief Orji!!! Aunty Odochi his wife saw it coming. SMH...

1. Aunty Odochi? So you even know the wife and you are here commenting. World people.

2. Wetin b ur own.commenting everywhere fool.

50. orji uzo kalu.he has always treated her like a maid and his mum was d first lady

51. orji uzo kalu.he has always treated her like a maid and his mum as d first lady

52. God save YourOwn People by YourOwnSelf as promised please, thank You Sir.

53. Stella Stella!!!!! Nah u Biko........ORJI

54. my state ex governor theodore orji, no peace for the wicked, senator my foot, continue escorting saraki to his court, when ur time comes NOBODY go escort u. odochi, u see ur life, with that ur rumpled puff puff face, u ate and ate, local bushmeat like u, ur son chinedu, his terrible judgement has started on earth here, una just dey start

1. How dare you insult my mother in the Lord. May the God of Abraham that we pray to every Wednesday curse your life and that of your generations. your judgement day is very close. Mark my words. You will come here and beg. As for you blog owner I pity your life because you don't even know what you are doing. You should be able to verify stories before you carry them. Am sorry for you and the entire people here cursing this man and his beautiful wife. Sometimes when our lives go upside down we begin to wonder what happened. We blame it on the next person not knowing it's situations like this. May God forgive you all.

2. Anonymous gerrarahia mehn shii

55. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Nna after thirty yrs... This is nothing but madness shah.....

56. Former governor of Abia state the girl has even given birth.

1. Really. So you were in the labour room with her you hot mess. Go and take several seats.

2. Gerrarahia.famzer oshi

3. Well done Voltron the defender of the universe.

57. Former governor of Abia state, the girl has even given birth

58. Its well wt abia n abians

59. Stella U too much .... Far better than Linda.

1. Truth is bitter. Linda pass Stella

60. This cannot even happen

61. Power indeed corrupts a man. This man claimed to be a Christian for years, he was raised as one and lived as one for all that time..but he didn't think anything of dropiing all that the moment the thrill of power became a possibility and he did it without batting an eyelid...

It goes to show that most times , we follow God when we don't have an option...the whole family changed in a shocking way..abandconing the God they knew..

Well, God says draw near to me and I will draw near to you but reject God's Holy Spirit and he will let you do whatever you will..He cannot force you to love and serve him..

They should not be surprised at what is happening int their family...it is better not to know the truth but when you did know the truth and you leave it and indulge in ungodliness, the disarray you will experience in your life will be next to none--- his own comes with curses and groanings....this man is a big big disgrace

62. Not only gods child. Devils child you mean. Meaning you are evil. Consummated through an evil means probably hence you vomitting all evil from your forsaken decayed mouth. Be careful what you wish on people because it might come back to haunt you. I pity you for using Gods name in vain because he is a no respecter of person and your days of reckoning are numbered.

63. And you were living with them Abi? Possessed Son of a gun.

64. Yours will come with unending Lamentations. Infact you shall be raped with sorrows and bitterness for the rest of your life. Amen! Talk wetin you know! Moron. Yes am a fan and I can testify to their good deeds. Nigerians are so funny. God please give me this power ooo.

65. T A Orji sorry ooo. The cat is finally out of d bag.....enjoy ur beautiful young thing.gbam!

66. Its not a new gist abeg. the wife has been living in the US for a long time after her studies even though she made the man.