Who are those whispering these things....?
Rumour!
Rumour!!
Rumour!!!
Who has these Rumour and is there any iota of truth running behind these Rumour?...Hmmm!
Rumour has it whispers that a certain former governor who was married for over 30 years has sent the mother of his children packing and has taken on a new wife recently.
Rumour!
Rumour!!
Rumour!!!
Who has these Rumour and is there any iota of truth running behind these Rumour?...Hmmm!
Rumour has it whispers that a certain former governor who was married for over 30 years has sent the mother of his children packing and has taken on a new wife recently.
The governor who left the state he governed in a state of despair and mismanagement with almost 80percent of the indigenes left broken, busted and disgusted with him has a peculiar nick name which is likened to the Trinity......Those of you who are religious should know what this means.
According to Rumour mongers this marriage stood the test of time before its collapse..
''THE TEST OF TIME'' refers to the period where the chased away wife used to be a loyal handmaid of the former governors parents.She was married off to him when she fell pregnant for him and she stood by his side all through his tumultuous reign as governor of a dilapidated and unkempt state in the Eastern part of Nigeria.
He is the godfather of the current PH.D governor of the state he used to govern.
The former governor's last name only contains four letter,OR you no believe me?
Remember that i didnt call any names,so please keeo quiet OR keep shut!...LOL
aiit
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
I hear that the separation is mutual as the wife has also taken a toy boy to fill the space. In fact we don't know who left who first.
DeleteOchendo
Is it Theodore Orji abi Orji Uzo Kalu?
DeleteThis Rumour has it ain't hot.
DeleteOrji!
DeleteDecoders ooh!
DeleteI don't want to crack my pretty head jare!
Abia state governor ( Theodore Orji).
DeleteLol @ OR Stella... Hmmm, Na wa o. May God grant the wife the strength to move on.
DeleteOchendo global lmao unbelievable
DeleteOrji .U.
DeleteT A Orji and BB Apugo daughter
DeleteTheodore Orji
DeleteNow I now stella carries fake gist. I saw him with his lovely wife and kids at Araraumes daughter introduction.
Deletepipi you are so right. Very stale. Man is a real family man and does not joke with his family. Is like you are now on Orji uzor payroll
DeleteCutie berry you claws of Jezebel. Old hag.
DeleteTA Orji?
DeleteI can see you are jobless these days.
DeleteI have no idea.....somebody help!!!
ReplyDeleteOrji?
DeleteOrji! Imi oho
DeleteOchendu...former governor of d most dirtiest state in d east..I served in d commercial city yes back..chaii d state dirty ..bt d citizens are so warm hearted..and loveable
DeleteHe didn't pursue the first wife
DeleteThis gist is stale...really old gist
T A Orji's marriage to Nneoma's mother should be over 30 yrs
DeleteTA okponku orji, yeah mercy was a maid before dey got married. Odochi Ndo nne m
DeleteSo many haters. Haba! Do you people even know this woman in question or you just come here and talking rubbish. Next pls! Una no get gist Abeg
DeleteDecoders ngwanu
ReplyDeleteThis was easy: Orji Kalu!
DeleteEasy and u still got it wrong huh????
DeleteOrji...
ReplyDeleteOchendo
ReplyDeleteThief odour orji
ReplyDeleteChoi!
DeleteOchaimo imp like you. Shut the fuck up.
DeleteOrji?
ReplyDeleteTheodore orji?
ReplyDeleteAbia state former governor
Na wa o! Marriage of 30 years!!!! Wetin remain again?
DeleteAsk me @lizzy T
DeleteFormer Abia. State governor,abi I no correct?
ReplyDeleteDecoders oya ooooo
ReplyDeleteHnmmm. Hope his wife saved a lot before been sent out! That will at least be a consolation price. Na wa! Okunrin!
ReplyDeleteGovernor orji?
Deleteexactly!
DeleteFor those who don't know, Chief Mrs Theodore Orji (Osinulo1 of whatever) ran the state together with her son, they controlled almost everything so make Una no dey pity am, besides she wasn't disgraced in any way, he married again after handing over, so who cares???
DeleteThis pipe how many tongue you get sef. Ewu Gambia. You just said its stake now you are saying he married again. How did you even graduate. Fucktard
DeleteOh my God!
DeleteAnonymous 16:08, See this stark illiterate!!!!!!!
Common go and check the meaning if old and stale. Fool!!!!
Marriage of thirty years, why can't there be one sane person that would want to make the marriage work. Na wa
ReplyDeleteOrji uzo kalu?
ReplyDeleteWill you shut your dirty mouth
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteTheodore Orji
ReplyDeleteMethinks it's Orji Uzor Kalu.
DeleteTheodore Orji!!
ReplyDeleteReally? The Abia pple shld stone him to death
You 1st imbecile. Long live T.A
DeleteAbia state ex governor.
ReplyDeleteGbao! This rumour na wa.! Ex-Abia State Gov. Theophilus ORji! hehehehehehehehhe
ReplyDeleteTheophilus kwa?
DeleteRe u for real?
Go back to nursery sch plsss
Its Theodore Orji!
Thank me now!!
Na wa ooooo
DeleteOrji. Lol
ReplyDeleteYaaas.
Okay!!
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm
ReplyDeletenawah oo see levels of coding, me i no sabi decode, over to the decoders in the house
ReplyDeleteMy Blog
Lol, stella d amebor master this one pass me ooo. Abi na abia state? Mk decoders do their work. Ihn dey load
ReplyDeleteAlao Akala I guess
ReplyDeleteEastern state ohhh???
DeleteFuuu!!
DeleteIs Alao Akala from the East?
DeleteAlao ke, in the east?
DeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers
Stella said the governor is from the east..
DeleteReally? After all the hints Stella gave up there?
DeleteNa WA
Even as she stated eastern, u still misyarn, smh!
DeleteOlodo... did Alao Akala govern eastern state? If it's to beg now, you will be champion!
DeleteT.A ORJI. OCHENDO! ODIEGWU!
Akala in eastern state?...na wah o
DeleteU must hv been very dull in school o...did u read eastern state, did you?
DeleteOUK??
ReplyDeleteNo. Theodore Orji
DeleteThanks
DeleteTheodore Orji!!!
ReplyDeleteIf true, he is shameless. See the state of Abia state, he ought to be castrated and stoned to death.
You Are already on your way to sambisa forest and you must be roasted alive there. Toad.
DeleteAnon hide ur face. Am sure u see tru ur nose. Block head.
DeleteCould it be orji uzor kalu?
ReplyDeleteOrji Uzor has many wives already...
DeleteAnd you were with him when he married all right. Stupefied ass
DeleteHmmm. Decoders Oya over to u.
ReplyDeleteMy own east kwa,abeg make I think wella
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteFormal gov.of Abia state,TA orji,na wah for him ooo
ReplyDeleteNo be only formal, casual no?
DeleteLmao!! Formal bawo?!
Deletedecoders oya nu oooo.
ReplyDeleteOrji? Abeg make una come decode..o
ReplyDeleteDecoders, where una dey oooo? Let d comments roll in.
ReplyDeleteStella I was seriously expecting to read a 'hot' gist, this one no be am abeg
ReplyDeleteIs he related to that actor whose last name is Orji?
ReplyDeletewait. ermmmm t.a orji. are you kidding me. this must be karma if its true sha
ReplyDeleteDo you even know the meaning of karma?
DeleteTheodore Orji.
ReplyDeleteThat's my deduction, from the repeated ORs.
And I know that he's Ikpeazu's godfather.
And also, that the only other Igbo state complaining is Imo, but Rochas was and is still governor.
So,yeah,i'm going with Mr Theo. ..kikikikiki
Lols...ti think that should be T.A Orji, the godfather of Okezie Ikpeazu.
ReplyDeleteWho could that be
ReplyDelete# thinking#
Former Abia governor. Theodore Orji. Worst state governor ever!
ReplyDeleteGbam
DeleteOrji..fr Abia st
Deleteit must be Theodore Orji cos he is the worst governor Nigeria HAS EVER PRODUCED,
ReplyDeleteAnd who asked for your opinion. Certified moron
DeleteDilapidated & unkempt state in the east?... Oga Kalu?
ReplyDeleteOrji governor I c uuuuuu!
ReplyDeleteSo u sent ur wife packing,i hope she collected/stole enuf money to vacation the world.
Yeye det smell
Just like you name please go and face your dickless husband. You harlot.
DeleteTo vacation d world?lmao
DeleteOrji Kalu shameless man mtchewww
ReplyDeleteOrji Uzo Kalu!
ReplyDeleteOMG!...
ReplyDeleteFormer governor of Abia!...
T Orji...
That ugly old man...well what am I saying afterall,someone married Oshiomole ...
Your entire generation and unborn kids fugly. Asswipe.
DeleteOrji Uzo kalu
ReplyDeleteHmmm, decoders
ReplyDeleteLiyel Imoke
ReplyDeleteAren't you a silly bitch
Deleteorji uzor kalu. why nau?some men ain't loyal abeg
ReplyDeleteHeii.. who doesn't know that Abriba is in Abia State??
ReplyDeleteIt's Theodore Orji, he is the godfather of the present governor who is a phd holder. It is not Orji kali
ReplyDeleteOrji kalu dumbass
DeleteTheodore Orji???
ReplyDeleteWow T.A Orji of Abia state. Smh...these men ain't loyal. After 30years? Jeezzz....shameless short man.
ReplyDeleteFaggot. Shut your stupid trap.
DeleteLook at this chopsticks abusing another. Go eat some tozo. Anumanu!
DeleteHmmmmm asiri.com
ReplyDeleteIf it's theodore orji! Then Stella I have serious juice one of his son's ugonna orji!!! His philandering ways and hw he mismanaged govt funds!
ReplyDeleteAwwww you probably liked him but he ain't interested. bitch!! or rather begged him for money and he didn't give you. Try harder next time and stop been bitter. Hater. Yes am his friend and he's an awesome person.
DeleteEwooo. U r so wrong. Ugonna is one of the nicest, humblest human being ever. For u to say dis u no sabi am at all. Just probably hearing overcooked fake gist. Not one person dat really knows him will say anything bad about him. So biko shift and park well anu ofia
DeleteChoi Stella I Use My Yansh Throway Salute Give You...Hian! You Can Code But BVS Sef Can Decode,Theodore Orji
ReplyDeleteT.A
ReplyDeleteOrji.....Hmmmm.
I still wonder how these kinda men goto sleep every night without losing a single sleep...Some men get the heart of stones.
ReplyDeleteT. A. Orji still runs unopposed as the worst governor of his time and here is he taking a new wife. Well, it's just rumours shaa.. So I guess its still a rumour.
Cheers!!!
Over to the decoders
ReplyDeleteDunno!
ReplyDeleteI came late ooo. worst governor of the abia state. the state is lacking so many amenities. No good road leading to Ikot Ekpene - Oboro Road
ReplyDeleteNa wa!
ReplyDeleteRumour has it that Stella luvs Rotimi, if u put amechi na u sabi
ReplyDeleteOf course he is on Stella's payroll. What else. She wants to build 600 million mansion like Linda Ikeji. Jealous bitch
DeleteSTFU!
DeleteRumour has it that Stella luvs Rotimi, if u put amechi na u sabi
ReplyDeleteI hope his wife will sue him. Madam,please suck him dry. Please.
ReplyDeleteStella of life, na their their T A Orji of Abia state. He impregnanted the daughter of BB Akpugo, an APC stalwart in Abia state who promised to kill him if he refuses to marry his daughter. He had to secretly marry her recently. The Akpugo man is also a very dangerous person.
ReplyDeleteStory for the gods. Since he's a dangerous man why hasn't he killed him yet. Lame arse
DeleteThat's why is not good to be nice to people. only homeless people deserve been nice to. When you help people. Problem. Na WA o.
DeleteIf this is true,the First Lady no need to go na.
DeleteYou know this!!!!
DeleteMen ! it is well 30years na 30 days
ReplyDelete?????:
ReplyDeleteNa waooooooooo
ReplyDeleteHmmm
ReplyDeleteTo think i've been waiting for a hot and sizzling gist. it can only be T.A Orji of abia state.
ReplyDeleteThief Orji!!! Aunty Odochi his wife saw it coming. SMH...
ReplyDeleteAunty Odochi? So you even know the wife and you are here commenting. World people.
DeleteWetin b ur own.commenting everywhere fool.
Deleteorji uzo kalu.he has always treated her like a maid and his mum was d first lady
ReplyDeleteorji uzo kalu.he has always treated her like a maid and his mum as d first lady
ReplyDeleteGod save YourOwn People by YourOwnSelf as promised please, thank You Sir.
ReplyDeleteStella Stella!!!!! Nah u Biko........ORJI
ReplyDeleteDecoders!!!
ReplyDeletemy state ex governor theodore orji, no peace for the wicked, senator my foot, continue escorting saraki to his court, when ur time comes NOBODY go escort u. odochi, u see ur life, with that ur rumpled puff puff face, u ate and ate, local bushmeat like u, ur son chinedu, his terrible judgement has started on earth here, una just dey start
ReplyDeleteHow dare you insult my mother in the Lord. May the God of Abraham that we pray to every Wednesday curse your life and that of your generations. your judgement day is very close. Mark my words. You will come here and beg. As for you blog owner I pity your life because you don't even know what you are doing. You should be able to verify stories before you carry them. Am sorry for you and the entire people here cursing this man and his beautiful wife. Sometimes when our lives go upside down we begin to wonder what happened. We blame it on the next person not knowing it's situations like this. May God forgive you all.
DeleteAnonymous gerrarahia mehn shii
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Nna after thirty yrs... This is nothing but madness shah.....
Former governor of Abia state the girl has even given birth.
ReplyDeleteReally. So you were in the labour room with her you hot mess. Go and take several seats.
DeleteGerrarahia.famzer oshi
DeleteWell done Voltron the defender of the universe.
DeleteFormer governor of Abia state, the girl has even given birth
ReplyDeleteIts well wt abia n abians
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteStella U too much .... Far better than Linda.
ReplyDeleteTruth is bitter. Linda pass Stella
DeleteThis cannot even happen
ReplyDeletePower indeed corrupts a man. This man claimed to be a Christian for years, he was raised as one and lived as one for all that time..but he didn't think anything of dropiing all that the moment the thrill of power became a possibility and he did it without batting an eyelid...
ReplyDeleteIt goes to show that most times , we follow God when we don't have an option...the whole family changed in a shocking way..abandconing the God they knew..
Well, God says draw near to me and I will draw near to you but reject God's Holy Spirit and he will let you do whatever you will..He cannot force you to love and serve him..
They should not be surprised at what is happening int their family...it is better not to know the truth but when you did know the truth and you leave it and indulge in ungodliness, the disarray you will experience in your life will be next to none--- his own comes with curses and groanings....this man is a big big disgrace
Gbam!
DeleteNot only gods child. Devils child you mean. Meaning you are evil. Consummated through an evil means probably hence you vomitting all evil from your forsaken decayed mouth. Be careful what you wish on people because it might come back to haunt you. I pity you for using Gods name in vain because he is a no respecter of person and your days of reckoning are numbered.
ReplyDeleteAnd you were living with them Abi? Possessed Son of a gun.
ReplyDeleteYours will come with unending Lamentations. Infact you shall be raped with sorrows and bitterness for the rest of your life. Amen! Talk wetin you know! Moron. Yes am a fan and I can testify to their good deeds. Nigerians are so funny. God please give me this power ooo.
ReplyDeleteT A Orji sorry ooo. The cat is finally out of d bag.....enjoy ur beautiful young thing.gbam!
ReplyDeleteIts not a new gist abeg. the wife has been living in the US for a long time after her studies even though she made the man.