Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Robbers Invade GTBANK Festac Town- All Banks In Festac Shut.

Thursday, November 19, 2015

Robbers Invade GTBANK Festac Town- All Banks In Festac Shut.

There is serious robbery going on in Festac town right now,started about 21minutes ago and ALL BANKS have been shut and the people have scampered off for safety.

Robbery going on in GTBANK 23 Road,Festac....

Please alert the police to do what they know how to do best -RUN!

89 comments:

1. They planned a massive one and it was hugely successful so why won't they go for another attack? Mtchewww!

I just pray that there won't be casualties this time. GOD pls keep your children safe, those in the banks, in their house within the area Amen!

1. Hmmm... You're kinda right tho

2. To do what they know how to do best?
      The only thing they know how to do best is 2 come 2hrs after the robbery attack.

3. I was actually in d hospital this morning,golden cross 22rd,when a guy with gun shot wound on the knee was rushed in,he was at GTB when they attacked and he was shot..

2. Festac again! Ambode is just doing his own thing. No water, no security, light nko, for where? This country is just not it at all.

1. Ambode, the APC Model. Weldone

2. Ambode, oh Ambode. You are gradually going from bad to worse. Too bad. You have equipped these robbers by mere being a governor, cos they believe you are just a figurehead. Pray this your nonchalance towards the citizens dont strike close to home.

*Stella which one is roobers kwa? No proof reading?

3. Festac again?..all the policemen will just go into hiding, to come out after the robbery and start harassing innocent people.

1. HA!!!! Worris happening, even as Area E, police Divison is located in festac still robbery is takes place day in, day out! Chai....

2. Precious, you're so right. They won't come now, just wait till the robbery is over, you'll see them driving in and blasting their siren...disturbing everyone. Then the harassment follows and every young guy around there automatically becomes a suspect!! Naija police sha.

4. Choi God av mercy,pls d rightful authorities should go n take care of d situation

5. Pls if you are around that area, especially those that feel they are protected indoors, its better you lie flat on the floor; even if you have to move, slither like a snake. Protect yourself against flying bullets abeg.

6. Baba GoSlow, please wake up from slumber.
    The country is quickly becoming a huge jungle. Lawlessness everywhere. No fuel.No electricity.Daredevil Armed robbery everyday.

1. No he won't wake up!..
      He is still blaming Jonathan's government for his failures...
      Mtcheeeew...

2. Or you mean Ambode the Model.. dare devil armed robbery in lagos all the time..

3. I dey laugh inside bus @ your comment Nina

4. We can now see and feel the change, in a single day broad day light robbery in festac and another in agbara industrial area. APC we can feel the change! They are just busy witch hunting PDP members. This present govt. Has failed us woefully in terms of security.
      Do I need to mention the incessant bombing by BH. Na God hand we dey for dis country.

7. In situations like this what one has to do is to lie down flat. Stop peeping to know who is shina rambo And don't put innocent children at risk. To avoid stories that touches... R.i.p to the innocent child that died at the last raid.

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Waiting on body counts later then of the robbers.... #NowPlaying>> no dull: mr deewone...

9. This is ridiculous......and we have a police force and a state government!! Ok APC blame PDP now...... lord guide your children.

1. Stupid u, if your mama and papa be police ask them to go and face the robbers na, ask your president when he started playing salaries

2. Anon 12:21, are you mad??? So what's the police meant for? ?

3. Abeg make una no blame anon. Im papa na policeman .

10. Which way 9ja?

These bastards are really rubbing the porosity of Nigeria insecurity on our faces. It's about time!

God please protect the souls in Festac and environs, no innocent hair shall be lost. And may the lives of these thieves be drastically robbered. Fooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooolsssssssssssss

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
    *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

11. Nawa o. So Festac is dia recent target now? God pls save us from dis xmas brouhaha.

1. Assasinations - festac
      Kidnapping - festac
      Broad day light robbery - festac
      Ritual killings - festac
      And a police area command is in festac, hmmm let keep watching oneday someday soon, we will get to understand what seems a mystery to all. Everyday for the thief one day ..........

12. What is it about festac and bank rubbery! Dis country lacks security. We are so much at risk, I'm fed up

13. I'm not surprised.. The hardship in this country is on another level.. God save His Children. Amen

14. I hate Festac...... Hoodlums everywhere

1. U hate festac?
      Festac cum like u abi?
      HIAN!

2. You hate festac, really? ?? Cuz that's where all the hoodlums are according to you. For your small mind.

3. Lol! Really? Have u lived here before that u know hoodlums are everywhere?. U hate festac indeed.

4. Who let the dogs out????????

15. Nawa o, I don't know what is happening again o. Ambode do something oooo

16. So funny.another action film again at Festac...where are the boss of life(olopa)lol

17. Hahahahahahahahah i swear @stella you're cray!!!
    The last sentence though hahaha.
    All they know how to do is RUN ba? U no well o

On a more serious note though,how can a robbery be on for 21mins are d police are no where in site? Thought there's a police station not too far from there.
    Hmmm and to think i was @d said gtb on monday...May God protect us all

1. Monday?
      I was there yesterday.. And to think I wanted to change my mind and go today..
      Sdk family,please join me in thanking the almighty..
      What would have been the story!

18. Na wa o! They have come again. Pls they should leave this festac for us na!
    God help us

19. Oh chimooo. At broad day light?.

20. Lol...Stella you no serious o! Shey is only to run ni

21. Festac again. Seems this Festac is now gaining ground for robbers.

Oya police you know what to do - RUN AND TAKE COVER OR REMOVER YOUR SHIRT and wear blue t-shirt

22. Another robbery is going on at Agbara right now

23. At my place of residence Agbara there's a robbery

24. Another robbery is going on at Agbara right now

1. The agbara is soo serious..
      According to the information I heard, after robbing successfully, they started killing innocent civilian passing by the road from their power bikes..
      The Navy personnel, OP MESA, soldiers have been parading the area since morning.. I think the Air Force are on it too..
      God please protect us..

2. @Keydey, thats medicine after death naah. On to wetin? Their shadows?

25. This robbery thingy is getting out of control.
    Oga Ambode do something na.......

26. I don't understand. What was Fashola doing that Ambode is not doing? This is getting too much now. Ambode needs to wake up!

1. Its high time Fatai Owoseni is brought in for questioning, otherwise he is useless to this state as CP of this zone. He should be transfered.

2. Fashola was ruthless to indiscipline and criminals. It was a body language that sent a message of intolerance. It got him results . He also financed police attached to Lagos, provided them with good vehicles and training

27. Robbery in festac & yet Tom called me to come to festac....now I know you don't even like me @all......biko hold on to your festac ain't ready to die

28. Baba go-slow wake up oo. Way robbers won't robb when u are owing civil servants, you just paid last week.

29. 2 attacks in one day? Agar now festac? Jesu loluwa

30. Wait, Stella are you saying the police should run? lol.Cuz that's how it sounds o.Anyway, I don't even know what to say.

31. Father in heaven plz der shouldn't be any causality.
    It's well.

1. This is getting serious. What is causality?? Ahh. Its casualty.

2. Lol.
      Forgive me,I was sleep typing jawe!
      Tnks much.

32. These men of the underworld should not make festac their hub. Thank God for safety.
    Sercurity in festac needs a serious boost ASAP.

33. God please protect your children
    one too many robbery incidents in lasgidi lately...what's really wrong?
    #Psalm91modeactivated

34. U guys asked for change now u gat it. Hehehehheheehe enjoy it while it lasts...

35. May God protect all the innocent people around that area.
    But is that not the immigration junction and a police station is not far away.
    So none of them can face the robbers? Lol

1. Is not the immigration junction but a police station isn't too far to the bank.
      The police will always do the usual like Stella said....RUN
      Who won die ?

2. God pls protect both staff n customers. Stella n Godfrey Igwe it is well ooo. This is part of job hazard.

36. There is a police station not far away from the bank na, choi!! That means satellite town ain't safe no more. Lord have mercy!!!

37. Lagos state is becoming unsafe recently. Lord guide and protect us. I hope there are no casualties as a result of this robbery.

38. the police station is on the same street where the bank is. you can imagine ? its just two minute straight walk to the bank. so these robbers are not even afraid of police men again.na wa

39. Festac police is only good at arresting Yahoo boy's

40. The GTB on 23road is newly built, 2nd avenue where the area E is located has another GTB. Not same GTB. As for those of you condemning festac and alluding all atrocities committed in Lagos to festac, I understand your state of mind. Festac is still one of the best and well planned location in lagos. A truly metropolitan town. It saddens me it is in the news for the wrong reasons.

1. "Festac is still one of the best and well planned location in lagos"

Says who and by whose analysis?

41. we have 2 GTB's in festac .that's my hood. the one close to the police station is called 2nd avenue branch. that one at 23 road has no police station close by its just in btw redeem church nd baptist. i stay on 23 road myself. may God protect us from evil

42. Shooting at 402 festac right now

43. Oooh may God deliver us, na now some people wake to hustle and meet up for xmas since january na sleep mode dem dey now day don break.