Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rick Ross And Lira Galores' Engagement Called off!

Wednesday, November 04, 2015

Rick Ross And Lira Galores' Engagement Called off!

The romance is over for Rick Ross and Lira Galore. Less than two months after making the announcement, the couple have called off their engagement.

TMZ reports that they had a “major blowout,” but it’s unclear what it was about. However, it was serious enough that Galore reportedly moved her stuff out of Rozay’s Georgia mansion.

After dating for a few months, Ross spontaneously proposed with an 11-carat, $350,000 ring in mid-September while they were jewelry shopping in New York. There’s been no discussion on whether she’ll return the ring though She was seen wearing it just a day ago.

In May 2012, Galore predicted that she would marry the MMG mogul. Unfortunately, it seems that her dreams have been dashed.

Ooops!....Rick Ross is overrated sef..lol

67 comments:

1. 11 carat, $350,000 engagement ring! Ooops broke ass bobos stay away. Amen!

2. Oyibo with their wahala. Better to call it off than live with regret.

3. Coming from TMZ it might be a lie!
    But my Wendy predicted it oooo

4. Just wait and watch as dey makeup!

*dat messed up silly girl*

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I knw this their thing will not last but it last self bcos i predicted they will seperate after one month...... #NowPlaying>> slayer: aq...

6. Not surprised!
    Nothing good can come out of rick ross

1. And what good comes out from you ? Get a life you don't know him

7. Rick Ross is a clown, I never rooted for his engagement to Lira

8. Never say never jare. Overrated bawo?

9. Ko kan aye....who Rick Ross help?

10. Wendy Williams already predicted this, and people insulted her for it and even blac chyna's mother joined.... u see.

11. Mtcheeew
    Na d girl I blame sef
    She wouldav just kept on being a regular hooker dt she is and collected money while it lasted rather than be in ds sham called an engagement. Now she'd prolly have to return d ring and go home empty handed.
    Ladies be giving it to men easy all in d name of marriage since time immemorial mtcheeew
    Guys be playing smart,eating d coochie for free with d pretence of marriage.
    Rickross sef is a funny niggie,if not 4his money dt kinda babe won't even look @him twice.
    Dt Hollywood talk show lady was right after all,saying ds sham of an engagement won't last

12. Hollywood life. If they had married, their marriage won't last too. Gone are the days whn I rocked Rozay's joints.

Guys please don't forget to vote Stella Dimoko Korkus as the BLOGGER OF THE YEAR for the 2015 edition of Nigerian Writers/Bloggers awards.

To vote, send Stella Dimoko Korkus as an email with the title BLOGGER OF THE YEAR (which is her category) to nominate@nigerianwritersawards.com

Please hasten up as voting ends on the 14th of November 2015.

Also remember to click on the reply link to verify that you are human for your nomination to pull through.

Lets do it the SDK way!

Gracias!

13. Wendy Williams predicted this and a woman came on her real bad on instragram and now it's true... as she said it's not possible for them to be together bcos the said girl has been with too many celebrities opening her legs lol; she Ricky Ross was too decent for her ouch! Nah wa

1. That was black chyna's mum. #relatslutship

14. I know why....
    Cos dude refuses to wear shirts.

15. The girl don fuck too many rappers in d past,her past unfortunately caught up with her. I knew since that picture surfaced with her sitting topless abi semi naked on Meek mill's lap, things will be shaky. Which man wants to marry a such,i guess Rick Ross eyes finally cleared.
    Men can sleep wit all d women in d world, but still want a decent lady to marry.
    And stella Rick Ross aint overated, I don't blame him, d girl has too many dirty pics on-line jare.

1. But kanye married Kim, even after swallowing Ray's cum in video.

2. Finally a comment that echoes my thought. Rick Ross is not overrated at all.

16. Nawah oooo. Just like that

Lol@rickross is overrated

Chincobee.blogspot.com

17. Guess who will be laughing now? Those side chics she sent text messages to!! Some women be dumb since 1910

18. Good 4 them

Are u a student, unemployed etc & u use internet daily? Then follow this link and start earning your own income without answering Yes Ma/Sir 2 anyone: http://TheRevenueJob.com

19. I'm sure a lot of people saw this coming. She also predicted she would marry Wale so really

20. Haahahah exactly how Wendy William predicted it, LIRA will be having a heart attack now

21. How is he overrated?...
    Have you listened to his raps?...or you mean to say outdated...
    Good for them...

1. they don't even know ... If u don't listen to rap keep quiet

22. Chai! Like Nigerians would say, 'her jazz has expired'. Lol!

23. Stella u tink is easy marrying someone with a pint size dick or one dat is the size of a lipstick? It aint easy ooooh u will neva be satisfied. God knows I can't manage wen it comes to DICK MATTER, I love dem dicks moderate not a horse size dick oooh. Ehen to the matter now return his ring oooh before him go vex sit down for ur distiny. And U rick ross biko bfor u date again is best u tell d lady if she can manage the size to avoid story dat touch oooh, its better she knows dan for her to get disappointed after the 1st round #thumpsUpIfUgatabigsize

24. If i hear say american babe return that expensive ring .Reminds me of that series single ladies

25. Hoes are better as snacks not wives.

26. Their cup of zobo. Who has watched "diary of a mad black woman " (I carry u in my spirit, I pray for you more than I pray for myself, that smile alone makes my world alright)
    Am so loving this movie!!!!!

1. If men were God alu akeme4 November 2015 at 14:25

Their business

2. That movie is dope! She paid him back in his own coin. Wicked man. Tufia!

27. Wendy williams predicted it o. Now where is blac chyna's ghetto thrash mom now?

28. This woman predicted that d marriage won't hold bc a guy can't ignore some things that are so obvious. I guess they proved her right.

29. TMZ lies way toomuch so Imma keep watching until Lira says something first.

She's such a beautiful black girl
    I want them to get back together if the breakup is somehow true.

30. Nd my dearest Wendy Williams said it....hahahahaha

31. I knew dis is gonna happen

32. Who told you men don't marry bad girls?

I really like Lira. I want to see her win.

How can a Rapper that has slept with almost all the women in his neighborhood not marry someone because she was a stripper? Oh please.

XOXO MYSTERY

33. Rick ross has his own issues too, he has his 2 children from his baby mama in his house too. Y'all should live Lira alone. She is passed around a lot, yes thats no good. But what about Kim K and she still married Kanye! Am not supporting anyone, just saying.

1. Kim k slept with BOYFRIENDS nah, just like everyone else does. It's just that she made a sex tape and has dated way too many people

34. Hmmm... Weennddyy! *how you doing*? Where art thou??? Their business anywayz.

35. Hmmm... Weennddyy! *how you doing*? Where art thou??? Their business anywayz.