Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Read And Be Encouraged...Encourage Someone!

Friday, November 13, 2015

Read And Be Encouraged...Encourage Someone!

Hey!!!

Its Friday and you should be at home now or on your way right?

Are you downcast over something that hasnt happened or already happened but didnt happen how you wanted it?Hmmmm......
Read and be encouraged please!

68 comments:

1. The last pic though.....
    It says everything without speaking.

1. That last pics brought tears to my eyes. God is really great

2. Stella today Friday I bet many of the broke guys are in one local joint, some girls are with their boo,today is Friday
    Am encourage

1. Lo @ local joint
      Some local joints are really cool o, I went to on last night and the life band was epic
      They played Late Rex Jimmy Lawsons songs, and I told myself, I'l take my dad there soon, because that's his most favourite musician.

3. Awwwwww @the last picture.
    I really humbled me!
    Am grateful lord 4 all you have done 4 me.

4. Hmmmm......thanks a bunch Stella

5. The last picture thou...there is no excuse for your lazy ass...

Great things are coming my way!
    Thanks Stella...

6. Thank u jesus.
    If the words u speak appear on ur skin will u still be beautiful?

7. Just like the old saying goes,you would'nt know the value of what you have till you lose it..I miss my girl Amy..2 years since our relationship parked up has been like 20 years of torture..they say time heals but I a'int done much healing..I resorted to weed,alchohol and paying prostitutes just to get over you but it's not working..We both made mistakes but I am sorry for everything..In you I lost a priceless jewel.it's been hard for me since you left,everything has been stagnant..In public,i am a man,in private,i weep like a child knowing are no longer there
    Amy Nnaa still loves you so much and wish we could come back again..Will make it up to you o promose

1. Give her a call or go see her. Or is she married?

2. Maybe we shd start from what u did.... what did u do? *dragschair*

3. Love is a bigggg scam oga Abeg park well with your yanma yanama love!!!

4. Anon19:40 ,Abegi. Allow us to hear word. U must be a broke ass fellow for crying over a woman.

8. Lessons life teaches us

9. This is so encouraging. Thanks Stella, for this post. That last pic almost made me cry. Lord, please forgive me for complaining about little things.

10. I really needed this,am so walking away from this fool who thinks he is doing me a favor because am temporarily disposed...I know my self worth,The movie fault in our stars has shown me no matter one's situation true love will find you...I aint even bothered about men now I just wanna get better and takecare of my family...Glad to be alive more than anything cos when there is life there is hope.

Sorry I just had to let it out

1. Hmmm knw I believe Ders no true love anywhr.. my husband dt has bn so loving and good to me jst confessed to me that a girl is clam to be pregnant with his child. And the so girl is threatening him and all dt. Have Neva bn dis hurt in my life, I trusted and support him so much. I feel dead inside and he only thing keeping me is our Lil girl. I Dnt want to share this with any1( can't even imagine how many will b hearted broken with me as a lot of ppl look up to us and pray for a family lik ours) it's nt lik he has bn perfect or somtin, I somtymz Dnt even enjoy sex with him Buh have bn faithful and Neva tot of hurting him. He wants me to stand by him and stay strong to work dis out 2gther. Don't tink I can ever remain the same again. I pray God heals me soon.

2. So so sorry hon....... Hand it all over to God. He will surely come through for you.

3. @Anon23:20.Madam, so the only problem is that . u don't want to share your loving good husband .and his money with another woman.
      Why are all U women so selfish and so self centered?

4. @ anon 23:20, take heart dear
      #e-hugs

5. @ money maker, I must confess u r d dumbest person on this blog. N to think that an unwise lady actually posted on IHN that she wanted to go out with u.... .. GROW UP BOY!!!

11. Deep breath and exhale.
    It is well.

12. Seen. Thanks Stella. The picture of a boy writing with his toes humbled me. God , forgive my unfaithfulness.

13. The pix of that boy brought tears to my eyes.....
    Some people have it soo tough and yet soldier on....
    If the words people say are written on deir body.....
    A bad attitude z like a flat tire....u going nowhere til u fix it!

14. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Gud to knw though no doubt....

15. I'm so inspired, most espeacially d last pix(msg). Tnx sdk

16. This post is actually for me...
    As soon as my girl noticed our genotype status,(AS) she started giving me cold attitude...not that she shouldn't move on but @ least give US a lil recovery time like a month or 2...
    Honestly,I no longer blame guys that have numerous girls ...never knew my girl would be ds mean to me...she jst moved on like KILODE!
    I'm so heart-broken now...

1. She is doing you a favor..
      Okay, so you want a situation where by you'd bring kids to this life only for the child/ren to suffer and then die with unfulfilled dreams and destinies..

2. Ndubisi,U must be a very broke ass Foolish Selfish man .
      The girl is very smart.So U to impregnate her and bring a stickler to come to dis world and for nothing.

3. My dear MM and co,I'm not a broke ass,neither am I foolish nor selfish...I requested we go for d test but my anger is that she just pulled out forcefully...
      Not even up to a month and she's already taking numerous male calls in my presence like its some planned deal...

4. Stop lying. If u 've cool money and u can spend.Finding another good girl won't be difficult.

5. Money maker pls try to be sensitive, he feels let down, he hasn't said he has a problem getting someone else. He just wishes he still had the one he loves! I hope u understand now cos obviously you didn't get his point.

17. Thanks for this Stella. I'm encouraged and grateful that at least I have a glass, it doesn't matter if its full or not. No one is sent to me by mistake and when its time, it will happen.

18. Awww tank u Stella. I love dis, especially d friends part, I av dem - frenemies.

19. Thumbs up stellz.
    This for sharing.

1. This for sharing?????
      Madam, abeg snap a new colorful pic for ur dp.u said u still single.

20. This really helped. May God save me.

21. Interesting....

Tnx Stella. Nneora... .

22. And I screen grabbed all...thank u Stella, this made me feel so much better.

23. At this point in my life everything is just perfect it's been going from good to good I just wanna praise God and say am thankful that's all.

1. Madam, stop deceiving urself. Nothing on earth is perfect.

2. See painment,That is why u would remain bitter in life.am sorry yours is not but mine is move ahead or die in your depression.

3. Rather than tapping into the blessing u get jealous money maker that is why u won't get yours.

4. Madam, l will not exchange words with u bcos l don't 've d time.
      Ask learned and informed people. Nothing on earth is perfect.
      So stop trying to impress yourself.And deceive the gullible.

5. I have the time to exchange words with u only u are not the type.who ever goes off exchanging words with a sick and depressed head?what has nothing on earth got to do with this issue?sm glad u got impressed by this little piece of mine.i hope u also got inspired don't worry one day your life would make a meaning.

6. German Juice, Please. I am sorry oooh .
      I don't mean to upset u or hurt ur feelings.
      Please, forgive & forget.Yes.l surrender. U are right. I am wrong. I don't know u.
      U may even bi a nice girl.
      Once again. Forgive & forget. I don't mean to hurt your feelings.

24. The last one brought tears to my eyes. It goes to show how I have really taken little things for granted. Gratitude is everything. Thank you Gott.

25. Replies
    1. Juliet, are you mentally ok?
      What is there to lol about the last pic?

26. The last picture is enough encouragement to know God is still God and he will yet remember me. Love you Jesus.
    God bless you stella.

27. Thanks stella,dat first picx hit my heart am relieved . Thank you Jesus.

28. I downloaded most of the pics and about to make one of them my do on WhatsApp.

Thank you Stella

29. Thanks Mrs kork..
    I needed all these..

30. Waoh! This is so refreshing ! Makes a difference from ' cut & paste ' stories from Yahoo mail.
    Stella , I always say your blog is very much educative & innovative to our youths & adult. Better still. Your writing skill is way above your counterpart. You are a class act. Don't get too angry when I critique cause that's what I do with everyone. Just learn to take criticism as they come. Again, your blog is refreshing with diversified topics to calm the mind & soul which is what we need whilst facing the trials & tribulations of life. Well done !

31. Wow! That last pic is so touching,In all things let us always remember to give thanks

32. Anon bv since he's a good man stand by him . God will heal your heart.

33. A very inspiring compilation. Thanks Stella keep up the good work.

34. Money maker you bag of shit diapers. You are sick in the head.... worse worm on this blog... get a life and stop wanking around people's pains... disgusting rat and cockroach too... Taaaa gbafuo their ewu bida.