A beauty queen that touches lives!
On Tuesday, the reigning Queen Of Aso Ambassador, Miss Kate Asima
celebrated her birthday with a dinner with friends and family members at Cubana Lounge- GRA, Port Harcourt.
Earlier in the day the Beauty Queen had visited Jesus Orphanage home at Elelewon to celebrate the kids and share some food items.
The Rivers state born who won the crown recently will be launching her pet- project " Back To School Education Campaign"
Well Done Kate!
Happy birthday @ Queen..
ReplyDelete#blackisbeautiful#
Did u call her a Queen? No comment
DeleteOf course she is a Queen
DeleteHbd llnp to her..
ReplyDeleteGod bless your heart...
alright. It good to help others. The girl make sense.
ReplyDeleteClick: Reasons Why You Can't Make Money Online
Click: Some secrets about marriage no one will tell you before marriage
Nice one.
ReplyDeleteThat's good of her..
ReplyDeleteKudos to her
ReplyDeleteThe Queens re too much, I can't keep up jare.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations your doing well..
ReplyDelete10th Nov loading.....hbd Quin Aso
ReplyDeleteShe's black, beautiful and doing well. Happy birthday to her
ReplyDeleteHBD Queen kate...long life
ReplyDeleteCongrats darling... You will continue to shine just as the star that you are 💋💋💋💋💋
ReplyDeleteCongratulations she is a Queen