President Buhari hosted Senators to Interactive Dinner at the Presidential Banquet Hall in Statehouse on 25th Nov 2015...
Bukola Saraki is still standing strong....... |
SEE TINUBU...LOL |
Akpabio senate talkative I sight you..lol |
Fruits and Coke naim them dey serve for presidential Banquet? Lol
ReplyDeleteI tire ooooo... the combination sef nawah!
DeleteNa just to waste money,so dem no fit do whatsapp grp chat or imo confrence videp call?
DeleteI no say all of them go de form....if i de there enh...I go taste everything on the table.
Deletehahahahaha @ shugabarbie u go stingy i swear. if dey give people lyk u minister for finance omoh baba go slow go better pass u. all d masses go dey cry for street. lol
DeleteSlim Buhari don FAT finish...
ReplyDeleteSo na hunger dey do am before..chai!...
Fat ke? Na Agbada Wey Hin wear Mk am full
DeleteLooooooooool. Ur impossible.
DeleteMtchewww. See their faces. Old cargos. Next post pls.
ReplyDeleteLet their interactions bear fruitful result that will bring about the change we have been expecting.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
This guys just give coke free adverisement though..... #NowPlaying>> where are U nw: justin bieber...
thelma enemuwe said...
ReplyDeleteThese people are living off us.. So so pathetic
*faithful bv enemuwe thelma*
Bubu dis is not why i used my PVC during d previous election o!
ReplyDeleteGet to work abeg!
Ta! Mechionu, this is exactly what u voted for.
DeleteLol
DeleteI'm siwious joor.
OK.....
ReplyDeleteSeen.
ReplyDeleteThe table looks bare for a state house dinner. Unless it's dessert pics they showed Nigerians
ReplyDelete*Ayah Shehu *
Fruit dinner.
ReplyDeleteHe should keep interacting with the gods!!
ReplyDeleteHe should better start tackling the problem facing nigeria!
What a dull president.
Ndi ala sef.
ReplyDeleteEnd time dinner
ReplyDeletechai, banquet while the country is deteriorating. Na wah.
ReplyDeleteMake them dinner wella, all will need is good change.
ReplyDeleteIs thiefnubu is Senator? Thot the heading says 'Buhari hosts SENATORS to interactive dinner?
ReplyDeleteHehehe. Senator in disguise.
DeleteStella,Dino Melaye is the talkative. See his head like......... By the way,do these people have any idea what is going on withthe masses? Things are tight mehn!
ReplyDeleteSee them evil seeds of Nigeria, just carry bomb throw under that table now them go say person too wicked, Anyways am walking away like it's non of my biz.
ReplyDeleteWhen y'all are done with your interactive dinner , please kindly remember that there is fuel scarcity, bad roads, jobless youths, and suffering masses in the country (Nigeria).
ReplyDeleteThanks in anticipation.
Kind Regards,
Handsome Saraki...
ReplyDeleteHope this dinner will not stop you from doing your legistrative duty effectively
ReplyDeleteHosts senators or APC members? Biko I am outta here!
ReplyDeleteLet them eat on and keep displaying 'coke'..dinner of 'change'.
ReplyDeleteThe lion of bourdillion, I sight you.
ReplyDeleteBuhari be very careful around tinubu. Remember what happened after his lunch with the late prince Audu Abubakar
ReplyDeleteSo is the TSA probe still going on or what? Did one they are having dinner
ReplyDeleteWhy is tinubu on that table? Is he in Government? So wrong
ReplyDeleteAgents of change my solid ass. dis men are evil, i fear them pass d native doctors for village oo.GOD is watching.