Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pent Hauze Diva StormRex Looking Sultry And Sassy in Africa Magic Igbo Interview [ PHOTOS ]

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

Pent Hauze Diva StormRex Looking Sultry And Sassy in Africa Magic Igbo Interview [ PHOTOS ]

StormRex, First Lady of Phyno's Record Label Pent Hauze was spotted in the Studio of UdaOgene an Igbo Talkshow which airs on Africa Magic Igbo.... 

StormRex is a real Ada Ndi Igbo...

51 comments:

1. Stomrex,nwa maramma.

**Som Baby**

1. With her enugu made unique voice

2. Stella u didn't know ur boo,alloy chikezie just got married. He didn't tell u I suppose

2. Ok..
    Good for her. No link to watch the video???

3. Stormrex is a talented sweetheart...

She's looking beautiful over there too!

4. Love her ankara free top.
    Anyone in Owerri looking for a free gown shop/maternity wears,click my name for my pin.
    Discount for all BVs'...want a tailored one,its also available..all we need is ur measurement!!

5. I have a madt crush on this gal. I wish many people understood Igbo language to appreciate her talent. When I hear people going on and on about the Johnny crooner, am like y'all have no idea who "packing" talent. StormRex is the real mvp

6. Stella,dis girl has a nice voice but before now,she used to sing in the Wawa dialect of the Igbo dialect n that really limited her. Again,her publicity team was weak.
    With Phyno's reach n clout,she go blow cos her voice is tight

1. Exactly...!!
      You know very well....phyno is now in the picture

2. Lool
      That was when she was still in that their desperate chics group
      That their dialect di egwu
      I no dey even understand am

3. Has she change her dialect? You are very wrong. Her dialect is her selling point. She blew before Phyno, she was with a group called desperate chic that ruled eastern wave with okpomekwe which Nigga raw nwanne featured wella before the arrival of fyno

4. That her voice. ......choi!
      I remember hearing it for the first time after Desperate chics broke up .......in one of Phyno's songs...... My sister and I shouted Storm Rex at the same time.
      Her voice is unique.
      She should keep singing in her dialect......it's nice

5. Ochaimo u have said it all..some people dont know what music is all about.A good music is a good music and language has gpt nothing to do with it.

6. Kererenke.. And Ka anyi je we Enugu chai na song wey I use graduate wey back 2012 042repping

7. I like her too, remember her from desperate chics. Rock on bae

7. Ehem Stella have you heard Coldplay's new jam "Adventure of a Lifetime"? Since this is music related post, biko is/are there any lover (s) of soft rock/alternative music in the house?

1. Oh coldplay!
      God will continue to bless coldplay for me
      If u ain't a soft rock lover then you're dulling

2. Have u heard the song is what they asked not to famz

3. We are repping naija music here. Why bring up oyinbo music?

8. beautiful and talented lady, reppin the ibo people well.

www.askralphblog.com <==== You got issues? Ralph's got answers! come check us out please. You'll love the family

9. Abeg wetin she don sing? Hope this is not the future Adokiye of this blog?

10. Yes ooo its stormrex beiebi...

#Who get that thing#..made me fall in love with this babe...

And now the "Bullion van" video....

11. Her name doesn't sound feminine.
    She can use her real name or feminize that Stormkiniko

1. Must everything be feminine haba na person like u go say person pu**y no Femina u go say the shape look somehow like a dick just to find a fault.

2. Irene u are right dis time.I dont like dat stormrex name.

12. Singing: kai jebe enugu! kai jebe enugu!
    I love that song by StormRex. Beautiful babe with a strong and beautiful voice. Wawa babes are the best. iRepEnugu (But I'm not even Igbo...lol)

13. Waga Onye Isi Nkuka10 November 2015 at 13:24

Apparently you have been in another kingdom!

14. Waga Onye Isi Nkuka10 November 2015 at 13:29

Nwata di Ukene..di nko ka mma eji ebe anu!

15. Her voice on that "Nnunu" song by Phyno is s.tin else! Babe gat voice

16. @Ochaimo+...idi go gi wuuuuuu.
    @Waga Onye Isi....I can swear I know somebody bearing this name at Affiah street in Uwani...idi kwa oyi?
    Is it you?

It's Stormrex baby!
    Singing her lyrics from UKWU NWANYI OWERRI ft Flavour
    "Ngbada we ajo oso, wa okuko we mwowo oso.....
    Wa mara mma ija evu nwu kwe, oginidi? Ija apa nwu kwe, ifve di n'ukwu,

Now I miss the live bands at TOSCANA at Independence. Chaii XMAS pls hurry up. I feel somehow already.

17. First time I heard her sing I played d song over n over n over... fell in love with her originality