Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ooni Of Ife,His Imperial Majesty Oba Adeyeye Enitan Ogunwusi....

Saturday, November 07, 2015

Ooni Of Ife,His Imperial Majesty Oba Adeyeye Enitan Ogunwusi....

Young,Vibrant and full of ideas.....That's all that matters!

#ChangeIsHere!

Kaaaaaaa-bi-yesi oooooo

Hehehehehehehe.

51 comments:

1. Whoop whoop! I want to be aya oba o. EPP me lol

1. Have you seen his wife? You would be intimidated by her beauty! If you really want to marry him, go through his sisters or else nothing for you! Those ladies are his heartbeats.....you want their facebook names???? Hehehehehe

All his fam ride bad bad Benz so if you marry him, be assured you will transform from leggedes to Mercedes. He made his first billion at 30 just like me.

He reads this blog and other blogs too just like me.

2. Looool @Appletech who r u? Cus all I can read is just like me

3. Ehn.....I'm sure you're him

4. Amebo Appletech

5. For ur mind @just like me appletech

2. Behold the king...young and vibrant..may your reign be long!

3. You go fear na!
    Oye a Mori ooooo!!

4. "Young,Vibrant and full of ideas... " Oba you chop Sijuade abi you nor chop am?

5. Handsome guy. I have collywobbles just looking at his pics.

CHRISTIE.

6. This kain swaguuu Ooni, na real change is here.

7. I hope you can fill in to the shoes of okunade sijuade, the alase second to the gods. May God help you o.

8. Wish you well, may you reign for long.

9. Hmmmm, such a young vibrant man. Do you really need this? I wish you well all the same.

*AyahShehu*

10. Does anyone have an inside contact for Inagbe Resort? Administration preferably.

1. How extremely smart of you @koko mistress straightface.

11. May your reign be long and peaceful, and may the Almighty give you the wisdom to rule your subjects well.
    Long live the king.

12. Kabiyesi o oooooo. Kade pe lori,ki igba re sanwa. Amin

13. This guy really make sense. He looks so nice. The cap'style no be here.

I think i fall in love with him since he first day Stella introduced him here.

Click: Reasons Why You Can't Make Money Online

Click: Some secrets about marriage no one will tell you before marriage

14. Please where is his wife how come his always alone*****^just saying

1. He's waiting for you, his missing rib

2. Lol @missing rib. U guys will not kill someone on this blog

15. Were are his wives and concubines?

16. Who is his Abobaku this time around? Hope he is as vibrant as him because they are reigning together. Kikiki

17. I don't mind being his abobajeun sorry abobaku.

18. I'm in love with this Kabiyesi, can someone pls hook me up with him?

19. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Ok seen....

20. See my husband to be o! Kabiyesi ooooooo! Ki Ade pe lori o! Ki bata pe lese! May you live long on the thrown. Amen ......

Olori Adedamola, Aya ba Adeyeye Enitan

21. His beads must match with the cap; lovely

22. Ade ape lori,irukere ape lorun,oye amori ooh,Kabiyesi oooh

23. Is he Money makes you fuck?

Money makes you fuck...is that you?

Congrats.

XOXO MYSTERY

24. Is he Money makes you fuck?

Money makes you fuck...is that you?

Am I supposed to say Congratulations?

XOXO MYSTERY

25. Replies
    1. Yes. I think he is our new blog **Boo**

Congratulations sir**

26. He meant abobaku.

27. This is a cute king and an educated young man at that
    Unlike the randy paedophile alaafin

28. Women and money or fame! May God deliver you.....

29. IS HE SINGLE? So that i will know if i should be receiving visions... lol

30. He is looking tougher here from his other pictures.

Congratulations Sir.

31. He is looking more stern here from his other photographs.

Congratulations Sir.

32. So where is his wife? He has a daughter right? I fell in love with him just like I did with the King of Bonny... King Edward Dappa Pepple... but they do too much jazz... I was calling myself Olori Ijoba Enitan, till I read he must eat the heart of the late Ooni of Ife... Mehn....love clear...and I saw an owl come perch at the rails of my balcony the night of the day I was declaring my love on FB... Blood of Jesus Christ cover me... I Love Jesus Christ too much....