Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ooni Of Ife Elect Oba Adeyeye Enitan Ogunwusi To Be Crowned On November 30

Thursday, November 12, 2015

Ooni Of Ife Elect Oba Adeyeye Enitan Ogunwusi To Be Crowned On November 30

Ooni of Ife elect Prince Enitan Adeyeye Ogunwusi will be crowned on Monday, November 30,2015 ....

Activities which herald the crowning of a King have began in ernest and I hear
branded Aso-ebi will be distributed free of charge to those willing to attend.I also hear that some people have turned this into a money making venture and have started customizing several items for sale.

Ife is about to witness a new dawn.......

33 comments:

1. And again, congratulations to him.

2. thelma enemuwe said...
    Congratulations to him
    Na to dey marry plenti iyawos remain now
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

3. 6585 7317 3830 3685
    3308 4859 0374 2460
    4576 3221 0213 8711 MTN
    Kabiyesi o may your reign be long, so I can
    become one of your olori's. Ase

It's still my birthday and I am still that bitch you love to hate.

1. Happy birthday Doppelganger, God bless your new age.

2. Madam noserings and lip rings, stop playing games. Send your pics to Stella for a normal birthday post.
      Everything about you don't have to be weird.

3. And u are gbogbo bigz girlz? Where are u from?

4. No one has complained that they couldn't load the card aunty.
      Thank you chick Felix and missprettyw.

4. Nothing is free at all. Sorry for all who wants free thing, make una change una destiny ooo.

I hope this one is chop chop no more sacrifices.

5. Handsome man. Congrats to him

Chincobee.blogspot.com

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oky seen......

7. Lolz...Stella you to hear biko.

8. I'm tripping for the new Ooni. Make una help me tell am
    www.ckjacob.com

9. Congratulations to him.
    I hope he can use his exposure and education to convince.the language people to embrace civilization.And end some pre-historic,stone age practices which they call tradition.Things like burying human beings alive with a dead king in order to please their gods.

10. Happy birthday doppelganger. Wish you more prosperous years on earth.

Thank you. I got one mtn

Chincobee.blogspot.com

11. Wetin concern you, why dont you face and better your own culture. Learn to mind your business

12. Enough Sacrifices

13. Long live the king..may ur reign be long.

14. Happy birthday Doppelganger. Many happy returns. Are you afraid to put your picture. Anyway enjoy your day.

Goodluck to the winners of this shokis. Make una tell her thank you. dont chop and clean mouth.

It is not easy

15. Na blow he set so?
    Lmaoooo.. Just kidding..
    Congrats to the handsome ooni..

16. Na blow he set so?
    Lmaoooo.. Just kidding..
    Congrats to the handsome ooni..

17. Congrats to the new Ooni, I pray gives you wisdom to discern what's wrong and right.

18. Kaaaabiesi oooo. May your reign bring about peace and prosperity to your kingdom and the nation at large.
    Kade pe lori, ki bata pe lese, ka she pe me nu Oba tuntun.

19. Fresh looking and educated Oni. Desperate ladies go take Otu day rub him face now lol.