Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Omotola Dazzles In A Breath Taking Blue Gown At The Premiere Of James bond's spectre in Lagos

Sunday, November 08, 2015

Omotola Dazzles In A Breath Taking Blue Gown At The Premiere Of James bond's spectre in Lagos

Omotola with hair up in a bun and garbed in an Ezinne Chinkata light blue Cinderella styled gown attended the premiere of the New bond movie, spectre looking WOW!. 

The actor who was a special guest of the British high Commissioner Paul Thomas Arkwright glowed at the event........

Other attendees include U.S. Consul General, Dehab Ghebreab, Omotola Jalade Ekeinde, Guy Murray Bruce ,diamond bank and landmark chairman Mr and Mrs pascal Dozie, Mo Abudu,  Zainab Balogun,  Yvonne Ekwere and many more. It was a night of class and style only characteristic with 007's James Bond.

Lovely gown.....Ezinne i wanna wear you soon...in black and bling bling-versial

84 comments:

1. Not fine.
    See her arms.
    A dress should be to minimise your failings not showcase them.

1. She looks good. Nice movie but I don't. Like Daniel Craig

2. Which 'kain' dress be this, but e fit her body sha. Dress be like wetin tailor wey dey learn work make

3. I tire o..didnt want to say anything but u just helped me out...i dont like d gown on her..shikena

4. Seconded, lovely dress but not suitable for her physique. D upper side is a no no for me. She looks quite uncomfortable in it.

5. Lol. U can see everything sha

6. She's a mother of four liv her alone, mumu

7. @Ukbliss, if she's a mother of four, does it mean she shld put on clothes she appears to b uncomfortable in. Na u mumu pass, cos she's always had good sense of dressing that ppl compliment, but ds time she no try. Look at d upper part of her body and tell me if its ok in ur eyes. Abi u blind ni ?.

2. She has added weight o and I don't like the dress. The breast area looks tight.

1. Breathtaking my ass. The gown looks like a night gown you sleep in during harmattan. Abi uguru apuuta go?

2. Breathtaking my ass. The gown looks like a night gown you sleep in during harmattan. Abi uguru apuuta go?

3. Utter rubbish... This dress does not do her justice at all oh... It did not bring out her figure. Epic fail for a celebrity of her status

1. This Ezinne na still tailor oh, designer how? Beautiful woman, ugly dress.

2. Waist cincher wan suffocate her. The hustle us real

4. The only problem is dat she is FAT now.

1. Money maker I see your future already.
      You will marry a very thin girl and after two kids, GBAM!! She will explode. She will become FAT....* then two more and she becomes a baloon. Sorry bro but u've got to deal with it .

5. Beautiful woman. I love you omo sexy .

6. Abeg, I don't like the fitting of the gown on her.I also saw this movie yesterday at Silvebird cinema here in Abuja.Very nice, and I liked the fact that 8th wasn't too serious, had lots of comic relief. I was a bit skeptical though cuz until now, I wasn't a fan of Daniel Craig, the last Bond movie where the woman who played the M character for years died is the most boring Bond movie so far....in fact, I slept off at the cinema watching it. I decided that would be my last Bond movie until a friend convinced me to go see this Specter yesterday, what did I have to loose? Na em dey pay.But I'm glad I did, money wasn't a waste. ..plus my free pop corn and drink.

1. Dunno why I don't "feel" Daniel Craig..
      Maybe his carrot coloured hair and complexion...

I love my Bonds dark!
      Hope to see Spectre and love it too!

2. Gosh.
      I am madly in love with Daniel Craig.
      His stiff way of walking moves my spirit.

3. Saw spectre on friday. I don't feel Daniel too

7. I don't like the dress either she's not particularly slim (I'm not bashing her for not being slim, I actually think she looks great most of the time) but she should stick to colours and styles that enhance her assets, not styles that showcase her flaws. Not a good look at all.

8. Stella you are mocking this woman...plain mockery. May the good Lord forgive you.

IRREPLACEABLE

9. She looks like puff puff inside the gown #nohating, still love her though.

10. A very beautiful woman but the dress is not for her.

11. this is actually one of the few times Ive seen omotolá and really liked her overall look. she looks effortlessly classy

1. Likewise I love the way she carried herself.
      The dress is retro and she did it justice. No attention to herself immensely..smart woman

12. Fine but nt breathtaking to me! It looks like a bridal gown i'll just wear on a particular wedding day! And won't be caught dead putting it on again.

13. What's breathtaking about dis gown, e kwa.

Makes her fatness so obvious. Me no likey

14. Why was there a premier in the first place? I thought premiers' involved the actors in the movie,not feeling the gown at all!

15. The dress makes her look bigger especially her arms. Nice colour and concept though!!!!!

16. Omotola is undoubtedly a beauriful woman but wots breathtaking abt ds cheap looking satin dress bikonu? *rme* am not even feeling her hair n make up as well. Her arms are quite flabby, I still love her though.

17. Omotola is undoubtedly a beauriful woman but wots breathtaking abt ds cheap looking satin dress bikonu? *rme* am not even feeling her hair n make up as well. Her arms are quite flabby, I still love her though. #omosexyrocks

18. She looks like a blue balloon.

1. The material isn't working for me...*thumbsdown*
      #sayonara

19. She looks like a blue balloon.

20. Dis is d close 2 d worse outfit I've seen her in. Lovely hair.

21. Beautiful mum of 4, albeit the gown is not doing her body shape and size any gud. The gown is fine on its own, the wearer is fine on her own. Separate the 2 mbok. Flames

22. Not werking for me! Nice color but d front is making he chest area look depressed(lol)

23. Kai.....babe try wear long sleeves next time abeg!

24. I don't like the gown and her arms are so big in it.

1. Salut toi. Vu votre compliment Sur ce posts De vol Igarra. Mai's, vous etes de sexe masculine out feminin?

Espoir De vous lire sur certains postes, espouse d'Okija et Chizoba et le rests, ils renvoient toujours sur ce blog EN tout cas.

Haut De la chere De LA semaine.

25. Not fine at all, d dress is not good for BBB people, omotola need to hit d gym fast,,, still love u though.

26. This comment has been removed by the author.

27. Naija Beyonce lomoh
    But this her Mary Amaka dress looks one kyn like it was sewn in Obalende.
    I still love you silly though...

28. This gown is HORRIBLE. Good thing she's so beautiful.

If you've got chicken wings, tree trunk thighs, turtle neck, tripple layer stomach etc work on your individual weaknesses. Clothes cannot always hide our sins.

29. This dress is not it for me, naaaaaah

30. This dress is a no for me.looks like one big ballon.

31. Beautiful Lady!
    Sexy Mama!
    Love d Bun.
    Love d colour of d dress.
    But.....something is off near d belly region.
    Dat or something else didn't make d dress sit well on her.

And oh,Beautiful Smile dere Omo Sexy!
    Can't wait to watch Spectre.

32. Spectre!!! I watched the movie yesterday, it was awesome!!!!

33. Nope..d fitting is a serious NO NO jare

34. Yeah I agree d gown is not fine she's on d big side so it doesn't suit her 2 also wear a big gown, fashion gone wrong pshew. Her arms are 2 big. Omotola, no beef is a wanna b babe jst trying 2 belong it's doesn't come natural like Rita Dominic and Dakore she is jst struggling if u think am hating check her old films for her clothes and razz hair styles

35. She looks beautiful

36. OmoT, always looking beautiful but the gown didn't do justice to her beauty.

37. Please God who could have done this to this beautiful girl- it is obvious she could barely breathe, huge arms, wrong colour choice to flatter her shape. I mean for a woman who has gained some weight or probably struggling with it - why did someone allow her to turn up in an event looking like this.

38. Please God who could have done this to this beautiful girl- it is obvious she could barely breathe, huge arms, wrong colour choice to flatter her shape. I mean for a woman who has gained some weight or probably struggling with it - why did someone allow her to turn up in an event looking like this?????

39. *rme* Dazzle ko. I beg to differ. This was a very bad dress choice for her. It made her look too fat. I ain't dazzled neither was my breath taken away.

40. Ugly dress.

SDK can lie eh.
    Lmao...

41. Having a brand is good sha. This is satin nao. Jeez!!!

We'll all get there.

42. The dress is nice ,not for her kind of body though

43. '@ Gbogbo Bigz. I totally agree with your comment. Too much hyoe about this Humpty woman. The media and her fans false praise has gotten to her head and she acts like she is all that. She looks like she is wearing a masqurade cloth. Too much hyoe over mediocre. I just don't get the noise about this woman

44. I for one think all she looks is far and not pretty , I think she is the most overrated woman in the industry.

45. So her husband dey allergic to movie watching abi?

British High commissioner, take your time oh.

....... Strolls off.....

46. Dresses like this ain't for her body type. All the same she looks fab

47. The dress and her body were not made for each other.

48. She looks pretty! But don't like the gown, anyways who cares about my opinion.

49. I noticed she didn't wear her wedding band She must have a hidden agender maybe to tantalise some of the big shots yeah? Shame on her.

1. Sick Internet Warrior shame on you

50. I noticed she didn't wear her wedding band She must have a hidden agender maybe to tantalise some of the big shots yeah? Shame on her.

51. The gown is a NO for me, doesn't look on her at all.
    Stella don't try anything from the designer oo,if you don't want to look funny.

52. I mean like school uniform with gathers & pleats- the likes of Rihanna can get away with it but definitely not a mother of 4 who has let herself go over the years. Child bearing hips shouldn't be an excuse for negligence & sheer carelessness.

53. Sweet. Appreciate something good. A mother still looking hot

54. And who did this to Omosexy? Chai! This is not fair.