I dont care about the other months,please be good to me!
May this November be your 'THIS IS IT' Month in Jesus Name....
May every negative No in your life become a positive YES...
May all narrow roads be straightened out in Jesus name...
May this November usher in a Miracle into your life that others will hear and their
mouths will drop!
Happy New Month!
Happy Birthday to everyone born in the month of November......God bless!
Amen.....happy new month all.
ReplyDeleteWelcome to Sweet November! May our lives & dealings be sweet this month in Jesus Name.
DeleteMy birthday month, yipee!
DeleteAmen to the prayers; so shall it be!
Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers
Happy new month famb!
DeleteCount down to 27th nov!
Wow!
Wow!!
*fam/bv's
DeleteIt's my birthday month, yippeeeee, u can start sending Ur gifts nw.......
DeleteAmen!!! Yayyy my birth month.
DeleteHappy new month people!
Amen! Yayy my birth month.
DeleteHappy new month people.
Wow almost the end of 2015, happy new month. God bless all Stella and all blog visitors this November.
Delete***singing Jesus take d wheel***
DeleteThank father for dis new month!
My birth month has come!!!!!!!!
amen o. i receive
DeleteAmen!
DeleteSweet November favour me
Happy new month to everyone on this blog. Wish you guys all the best this month.
DeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
Amen happy new mth all.
DeleteAmen!!! Happy new month to everyone here. It shall be well with us
DeleteNovember!
DeleteMy wedding anniversary month, my daughter's month
#thankfulmode#
Amen Happy new month fam
DeleteBirthday month. Happy new month everyone
ReplyDeleteMy month!
DeleteYaay!
DeleteMy birth month is here
My sweet november...be good to me u hear?
Happy new month guys
Countdown to the 21st
Amen! Happy new month all.
DeleteAmen! My daughter's birthday coming up soon. I hope she doesn't pick an expensive present.
DeleteAmen Ammie!!!#teamscorpio, #novembergang,#Godblessus #Amen
DeleteHappy new month BV's
ReplyDeleteHappy new month everyone
DeleteHappy new month peeps! Moving into my news house this week. It can only be u lord. I thank u for making me live my dream. Abba father tk glory. See small me becoming a landlady in Abj. Chai! No more exorbitant rent! Chim oma ribe otito.
DeleteHappy New Month Everyone
DeleteThank you Lord for the precious gift of life.
DeleteHNM blessed people.
This will be a November to remember by Gods grace filled with blessings, favours and miracles, amen.
Amen & Amen.
ReplyDeleteThis month must favor me, in Jesus name, Amen.
Amen! Amen! Amen!
DeleteMay this month be the beginning of sickle cell crisis free for me. May the pain go away for ever so I can keep being superMoM and wife
Amen oooo
DeleteSweet November is here !!! Happy new month fellas!
ReplyDeleteSweet November, happy anniversary to me and my honey bunny may love keep loving us.
DeleteAmen Amen Amen Amen
ReplyDeleteIt's November yaaay!!! Happy new month Stella and bvs. Dear November, please be good to me.
DeleteAmen!! Pastor stella of SDK blog and ministry hehe! I'm super excited and I don't know why?? My God is so awesommmmeeeeeeeee!
ReplyDeleteHappy new month my darling Freda and every other wonderful bv I met via this channel
DeleteIt's been an awesome year with you all
Love you loads, Gee!
My Month of inexplicable Testimonies, thank you Jesus, thank you my Lord!
#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*
Amen.
ReplyDeleteStella, I'm happy to announce to you that 'this is the month" yes, this is the month. Can't wait to share my testimony that would sound like a fat lie.
Thank you Jesus.
Happy New Month to you all.
Yes @ dauda me too,my testimony this month will surely sound like a fat lie this month in Jesus' name Amen.
DeleteAmen and mine too, I'm super excited.... looking forward to 2016, HML 2 mi in Advance.... Yaaayi
DeleteHappy new month to everybody
ReplyDeleteHappy new month to stella
Nov must surely be good to me& my family,Amen
Happy New Month Stella and all BVs
ReplyDeleteMay our good heart desires be met...Amen!
Amen.
ReplyDeleteNovember please come with the fulfillment of my dreams...in Jesus Name...Amen.
May God grant my heart desires this month and always. Thank u for keeping me, my family and friends alive to see this month. HNM bvs
ReplyDeleteHappy new month to u, too.
DeleteHappy New Month to you all.
ReplyDeleteHappy new month to sdk bVs with all d drama et al! Y'all rock!!!
DeleteGod bless us all especially those hoping on the lord for a miracle!
Amen to your prayers SDK.
ReplyDeleteHappy New Month To You Lovelies.
I Smell Xmas Already!
Naughty Chi.
I do too babes! It should come already..
Deletehappy Sunday to you all
ReplyDeletesdk na wa o, have had over 70 invited, i tot guys don't read your blog?
hmmmmmm
Madam, l hope you wrote that you have a child already.
Deleteanonymous i am not looking for a husband oooooo, just for the fun of it!
DeleteAnon,so?.
DeleteSo this is where you will meet the pastor?
DeleteI am so thankful for the gift of life and all the wonderful things God has done for me. Happy New Month!
ReplyDeleteIt's my birth month Stella Kork...it doesn't get any better than this!
ReplyDeleteGhanaman signing out!!!
Mine too.Happy birthday in advance.we rock
DeleteHBM Ghanaman.
DeleteI owe you Boli n better "loasted" fish
Aww my friend @ Ghannaman. Kedu?
DeleteAmen, happy birthday to me.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday fellow Scorpio!!! Godbless you!
DeleteHappy new month all. AMEN. Stella may God enlarge ur coast.
DeleteAmen, happy new month
ReplyDeleteAmeeeeeeeeeennnnnnn!!!!!! happy birthday in advance "Mi amor". stella go to church. happy churchill sunday ooo bv's
ReplyDeleteAmen, happy new month
ReplyDeleteThis november, i'll meet my husband, Amen
ReplyDeleteHappy New Month everyone. I pray that this month will bring forth peace, breakthrough and deliverance upon my household in Jesus Name.
ReplyDeleteThank God for life and good health.
ReplyDeleteMay all our heart desires be granted in Jesus name. Amen.
loud amen
DeleteHNM.... I wish us all a fruitful November
ReplyDeleteAmen,and Amen, and Amen.
ReplyDeleteHappy New Month, fam.
God bless y'all. :D
Yaay November is here...it could only be better.... Lord continually guide...protect... Uplift us... Happy new month y'all... I pray may the good Lord grant our heart desires.. Amen!
ReplyDeleteHnm stella.. wishing u all the best....
ReplyDeleteStella for life
ReplyDeleteThank you Stella and I wish you and yours the very best in this month and beyond,I equally wish fellow BV's all that their heart this month and beyond,go and shine in Jesus name amen.
ReplyDeleteHappy November.. From me to u all
ReplyDeleteThank you Stella and I wish you and yours the very best in this month and beyond,I equally wish fellow BV's all that their heart this month and beyond,go and shine in Jesus name amen.
ReplyDeleteStella most authentic Blogger. No ass kissing blogger. Keep it up, Stella
ReplyDeleteYaaaay thank u Lord for seeing me this far
ReplyDeleteAmen,Amen and Amen
ReplyDeleteWelcome to the month of opportunities
Amen Stella.. Happy New Month Y'all.
ReplyDelete.
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Amen!!! Thank you Stella
ReplyDeleteCountdown to my birthday!!! #SexyScorpio
ReplyDeleteScorpios rock mehn!
DeleteI'm so excited to see this month
The God that brought us this far would lead us to the end of the year and beyond
Ammie pls check your mail
DeleteHappy New Month Stellz..
ReplyDeleteHappy New Month To All SDK bvs.. God bless us all! Amen
Amen....same to u stella nd ur family
ReplyDeleteAmen HAPPY NEW MONTH
ReplyDeleteAmen!!! Happy new month to everybody.
ReplyDeleteAmen. Happy new month too stella!
ReplyDeleteAmen!!!!!! And happy birthday to me!!!!!!! Nov 22 loading!!!!!!!!!yeah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteSo why are you wishing yourself HBD today?
DeleteAmen! Happy new month, Fam!!
ReplyDeleteAmen oh Stella. I need a miracle like kilode. I pray God meets me at the point of my need.
ReplyDeleteMehh Ds year is Fast Coming To An End, I Pray the Almighty God Meet us @ Every Point Of our need Ds Month.... Happy New Month 1big and Happy Family, Love Ya Alll... especially?
ReplyDeleteAmennnnn.happy new month peeps...countdown to my birthday.
ReplyDeleteAmen, may dis November be the best month for me. I pray I'll win Angel Blaze giveaway this month. Wish you Stella & all Bvs the best. Amen.
ReplyDeleteAmennnn! Thank you Jesus for everything you've done so far and that which you'll still do for me, my loved ones and everyone here. I'm grateful.
ReplyDeleteTHANk YOU SISI STELLA,NOV 3 IS MY BIRTHDAY, I CANT BE GRATEFUL ENOUGH.MY GOD REMAINS FAITHFULL.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday in advance
DeleteJesus loves you all
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteYou be proper mumu.
DeleteSo you didn't see Jayem asking for your email?
November, pls emulate October and continue making my life better. Happy new month blessed BVs.
ReplyDeleteAmen! I just wanna say thank you God Almighty. You have been so good to me. I got the law school posting of my choice and am going to law school soon. May your name be praised. May your mercy, grace and favour never cease in my life and the life of my family. Am so sorry for the times i have been ungrateful. I,pray this month will be the beginning of great and mighty things in my live and the life of fellow bv's.
ReplyDeleteHappy new month everybody.....happy new month stella ...may this new month november bring us unpredicted testimonies,miracle,joy andgood health.November 27 is my birthday stella thank for making my life special already.
Deleteamen. thanks Stella for the prayers wishing u n ur family the same n may God continue to bless u n grant u more wisdom.
ReplyDeletehappy new month all.
November pls fulfil my dreams and put laughter in my mouth. Let all my village witches be put to shame, let all those who are following me blow up. Happy new month BVs.
ReplyDeleteHappy new mnth stella stay blessed
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday To My Daughter Dearest.May Our Good God Bless u now and always My Beautiful.The First Fruit of my womb,it shall be well with u Nwa m.D Book of Job says I shall decree a thing and it shall come to pass and i decree today that God's Goodness, Favour and Mercies shall follow u all d days of ur life,Amen.
ReplyDeleteMy Gorgeous,we set eyes on u 7 years ago and u changed our lives forever.We love u Our Very own Super-Adorable Daughter.And always will My Darling.My Sweetheart.My Baby.
Happy Birthday The General's Daughter.
DeleteSay a happy birthday to your pumpkin pie for me.
DeleteAwwwwwwww, happy birthday to you princess. God bless her loads.
DeleteHappy new month sweeties. Xoxo
Happy to ur daughter.
DeleteHappy birthday to ur daughter!
DeleteEnsure to comment our cake *wink*
HBD to ur dearest daughter!
DeleteHBD to ur precious daughter, God's guidance and protection be with her all d days of her life. She will grow and become a beautiful young lady and make u people proud IJN, Amen.
DeleteSo your daughter will get to read this kwa?
DeleteEnough of all this nonsense you do.
Attention seeker oshi.
Awwww...
DeleteHappy birthday to your first fruit!...
Awww!
DeleteHappy birthday to your daughter
More of God's favor on her.
Give that sweet girl a big warm hug for me
I want my first to be a girl
Amen!
hbd to her
DeleteHappy birthday ada nwunye General.
DeleteHappy birthday to your baby
DeleteI know u can't wait to see how great she would become cos she'll definitely be great
Happy bday daughter.. Wishing all d best
DeleteHBD to the General's daughter, may the Lord continue to be with her, amen.
DeleteAwwww.....A BiG Amen to your Prayers for my daughter.Thank You My Friends.Thank u!Thank u! And may u all remain blessed too In Jesus' Name,Amen.
Delete@Ammie,sure darling!sure!I just can't wait!
@Queen Arabella,awww baby girls rock! I wanted mine to be a girl too and urs shall be a beautiful Princess as well.
A pair of Gold Studs from me to her wen she arrives.
@CrazyHornywife,hahhahaha I wish I could share cake here o.
Happy All Saints People and A Very Fab Month!
Happy birthday TGW's daughter. Bigger you I pray in Jesus Name.
DeleteHappy birthday longlife and prosperity small general... Av a blast and fulfilled celebration. Be a source of joy to the family....
DeleteHappy Birthday to her!
DeleteHappy birthday to ur first fruit..
DeleteMay God bless her on this day and always
DeleteHappy birthday to your Ada. God bless her plenty.
DeleteHbd d General daughter.
DeleteLast month really shook me, kai! I pray I find my helper this month.
ReplyDeleteAmen.
DeleteVery nice
ReplyDeleteAmen ooo ooooo!!! November pls be good to me
ReplyDeleteGod bless you Stella. You are favoured and Blessed
November ooo, pls link me to my blessings. Make me a real man in all aspects IJN.
ReplyDeleteCompliments of the season to Stella and bv's. A big Amen to your prayer and I wish you same
ReplyDeleteAmen, I really need God's divine intervention in my life
ReplyDeleteHappy new month.
ReplyDeleteHappy new month peeps. May God bless and fulfil me this month of November.
ReplyDeleteAmen! Happy new month Stella
ReplyDeleteHow I love this month.Happy birthday to me
ReplyDeleteHappy new month everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy new month Stella
This is my month of fruitfulness and expansion in every area
Love u all
Happy new month Stellz and SDKERS, November shall be filled with great testimonies...
ReplyDeleteTo all those who wished me well on my anniversary,God bless you richly...
Shout out to Tetrina's Diaries, thank you girl...
....Amen! Happy New month sweetie.
DeleteAmen.
ReplyDeleteHappy new month stellino and all bvs.
Yea...it's my month, November babies are the cutest *dancing shoki* November pls favour me as usual in Jesus name I pray...amen!
ReplyDeleteNovember 11th is my lil Miss Prim n Proper's bday.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday in advance,AdaAda. God will always be a Guiding Light unto your feet,In Jesus Name. Amen
Thank God for bringing us to the 11th month of the year. We shall live to see d end of d year,next year and many more years in God's glory IJN
ReplyDeleteAmen and happy new month Bvs
ReplyDeleteHappy new month people
ReplyDeleteMy month is blessed already..Feeling so good this morning,my friend just gave birth to twin boys.The God of 11th hour miracles is awesome....
ReplyDeleteGood news..
DeleteCongrats to ur friend.
I so much love twins..
Congrats to your friend.
DeleteYours shall come with ease too by God's grace.
I tap! Tap!
Thanks dearies..Amen
DeleteHappy Sweet November to all blog visitors.
ReplyDeleteMay this month be good to us all. Amen
I say a big Amen,may God grant us our heart desires.
ReplyDeleteAmen!
ReplyDeleteThanking God in anticipation of great things that will happen in my life.
Amen.........to your prayers.
ReplyDeleteAmen!
ReplyDeleteWelcome November. DH's birthday month,yaaay!
May all our heart desires be met this month and above all divine protection upon us and our families at large, Amen!
Happy new month blog fam!
my birthday month..happy me
ReplyDeleteHappy new month all!...
ReplyDeleteWho share same birthday with me?
Nov 11.
Happy new month.
ReplyDeleteHappy new month to u all
ReplyDeleteMy birthday month.yipeee.happy gurl
ReplyDeleteHNM to all d bvs n Stella. Yippee today is my One year Wedding Anniversary. Thanking God for is Faithfulness.
ReplyDeleteAmen
ReplyDeleteAmen Amen Amen!
ReplyDeleteDear November, please be super good to me and my family. Thank you in advance, It will surely end in praise through Jesus Christ our Lord... Amen!
Amen ooo, happy sweet November y'all.
ReplyDeleteHappy new month everyone! God shall make every impossibility in my life possible this month. Amen
ReplyDeleteYeah, my birth month has arrived. Happy new month, y'all and happy birthday to your daughter, TGW
ReplyDeleteAmen. My month of praise
ReplyDeleteAmen, great things are coming my way.
ReplyDeleteMy spirit leaps for the precepts of things to come, it will be more glorious than a blind man receiving his sight. Hallelujah!!
Amen IJN. It will be a sweet November to remember for good
ReplyDeleteAmen in Jesus name. Happy new month Stella and every wonderful BVs. We are bless in this November.
ReplyDeleteWow! Lots of November babies...welcome to November my birth month...May God bring all my heart desires to pass. Happy new month bvs
ReplyDeleteAmen!! Happy new Month all. God bless you more Stella.
ReplyDeleteNovember bless me beyond my expectation.
ReplyDeleteHappy new month my wonderful people.
ReplyDeleteHBD to TGW 1st fruit. May she live and prosper.
It's my fruit bday month. She gives profound joy and gladness. May her life be beautiful. And to you all November babies, LLNP.