Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: New Face Of Education Queen Is Crowned!! (Photos)

Sunday, November 08, 2015

New Face Of Education Queen Is Crowned!! (Photos)

The much anticipated Face Of Education Nigeria Initiative took centre stage recently at the prestigious Sheraton Hotels & Towers Abuja. 

The colourful and star-studded event saw the emergence of 19 year old Eva Chukwudi  From Anambra State as the winner.

Several top Nollywood actors, entertainment practitioners and beauty queens were in attendance as over 30 contestants battled it out on stage for the title. 

Some Nollywood stars like Bruno Iwuoha, Sani Danja Manager, Rita Edochie, Camella Mberekwe, Agility Onwura, Victor Osuagwu witnessed the crowning of the first ever Face Of Education Nigeria Initiative Queen, an academic based contest where the contestants where tasked intellectually by high profile judges like Amb. Kingsley Amafibe - Ceo Miss Ambassador For Peace, Amb. Roland -CEO Face Of Culture Nigeria amongst others.

At the event, popular actor Victor Osuagwu was honoured as the Nollywood Comic Actor Of The Year, Amb. Kingsley Amafibe received Young Entreprenuer Of The Year, as well as Agility Onwura the Chairman Actors Guild of Nigeria- Abuja Chapter.

Also honoured was Hon. Ejiro Okpihwo CEO Most Beautiful Girl In Abuja who came on stage with his Queens to receive the award. To receive for Sani Danja was his publicist AlexReports as the actor was unavoidably indisposed.

26 comments:

1. Every girl in Nigeria is a beauty queen abeg it haff do.
    They'd soon have their own country.

1. Am telling u my sista, there's a new pageant called FACE of OKWAIFUGO in Anambra state

2. Miss they organize Miss Everything in Nigeria? Can't we think of other things to do? Nawa o

1. There are way too many pageants these days. Issorai.

4. Na dis kain Charlie Charlie actor be the celebrity for the pageantry. Hahaha! Yeye dey smell. Nonsense queen. This stupid girl that was dating one broke cab driver. Hian. It is well. I guess the best punani won.

5. Good initiative...congrats to the winner.

6. E remain "FACE OF BOKO HARAM"

1. I dey tell u
      This contest be looking "mgbekeish"

7. Stella, i just want to see my comment

8. Congrats... i hope she will inspire students positively

9. Stella when is our own pageant going to happen on this blog? Face of education where? In the world? Odinma o!

10. Bruno is looking different. Old age

11. soon girl be contesting for face of corruption!

12. Who dey anticipate?

13. Sooon being a beauty queen wud b d top likely 3 future ambition of female children.

14. Another pageant kwa...issorai

15. I guess there is more to all this pageants than just crowning a girl, if not what is the meaning of this pageant. Hmmm.

16. Like is she a 1st class student?? Or did she publish a text book?? Or her students recommended her as some1 dat impacts knowledge?? Abi wetn b d criteria for face of education? Or her IQ pass Walter O brian own?? Nonsense! Arrant nonsense