Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mrs Buhari Frowns At Child Abuse Call For A Collective Action To End it‏

Thursday, November 05, 2015

Mrs Buhari Frowns At Child Abuse Call For A Collective Action To End it‏

The wife of the president Mrs Aisha Muhammadu Buhari has expressed concern over the recent reports of incidences of alleged sexual abuse of minors in a school in kano .

Mrs Aisha Muhammadu Buhari was speaking when she received  a group of
concerned  women and parents of some of the victims at the presidential villa .
The meeting followed the receipt of a petition by parents  of two of the victims of the sexual abuse .
The wife of the president who promised to take all appropriate actions acknowledged the steps being taken by the kano state government in addressing the problem .

She  commended the concerned mothers for taking a bold step in coming out to petition such immoral tendencies in the society.

16 comments:

1. Beautiful woman.. I just dont know why i have this special feelings for beautiful women.. Choiii

1. Linda Eze, you should be a comedian.

2. We all should stand up and put an end to this!!!

3. So Kano is the only state in Nigeria where children are being abused....
    Mtcheeeeww....
    Tell your husband and co to do the needful and stop yarning dust...

4. Say no to child abuse, it's evil.

5. Na only for mouth she sabi talk.
    She should do something about it.Her husband is the C in C.

1. Too much beef is bad for ur health.....Hope u r aware?? Tsk*

2. Doing something about it starts from everyone, including you oga money

6. No to child abuse but na your people abuse child pass. Marrying small girls that have not started puberty.

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Seriously i cant see anybody doing anything....

8. Na when kano happen na em dem know say dem go talk? It happens everywhere and people should be bold enough to petition them

9. Nice madam, we pray the government will do something to put an end to child abuse.