Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mr Tourism Nigeria 2015 Contestants Swim Wear Photos

Friday, November 27, 2015

Mr Tourism Nigeria 2015 Contestants Swim Wear Photos

Hottie Alert? Scroll through and be the Judge!

Mr Tourism Nigeria 2015 (Season 5) contestants arrived camp on Sunday November, 22nd to battle for the title of who becomes Mr Tourism Nigeria 2015.

The Grand finale is schedule to hold tomorrow Saturday November, 28th in Uyo, Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria.

YA WEST,YA WEST......

NA LIE!!...ODEEEESHI!

BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA

WHAT!!!.......WHY EVILS?WHY SO LONG?

FACE ME I FACE YOU BLOKOS..LMAO!

MSCHEEW!

ISSORAI!

WOOOOOOOOW

*BLINKS*

ISSORAI!!!!!!

YA WEST,YA WEST.......

YEEPA POSE

HEHEHEHEHE....THIS G-STRING EEEEH

IF I HEAR!...WOW!

*MOUTH HANGING LOOSE*

MO FE YAGBE POSE

WETIN YOU DEY HIDE? ISSORAI

THIS IS LONG!

WHICH KIND PA-ENT BE THIS?HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

WHY EVILS?
Hehehehehe,I had fun scrolling through the pics...did you?

68 comments:

1. Hehehe,see side ways pose,enuf pikin blokos.Mr bayelsa did it for me.enuf mbeke poses,esp mr anambra's own.Mr borno and gstring.they couldn't even spend money to give them nice briefs. Someones I'm seeing here are the yeye kind.

2. Hahahaha

Mehnnn, women's body keeps winning ooo

U only appreciate men's nakedness if u have enjoyed sex before (u look out for that kinda waist else...)

3. Some are amuless and prickless!

4. Hehehehehe.............
      These ones dem na ogbu okoros.

1. hahahahahahahahahahhaha stella i swear your own craze eeeeee..... chai i laugh throway laptop for ground. but those last 2 guys fine sha. abeg enough of all this Miss nd Mr in this country. i need fuel.

3. The 1st contestant is that a Manchester United pant?

I had a good laugh scrolling down wish you all good luck.

Jokers of Tourism is all I see

4. Just laughing at your comments. Lol

1. Hahaha great afternoon laugh. Funny captions tho..
      Some are cool, some not so much!

5. Hehehehehe.. ok na.
    Mr Kebbi is so familiar.
    Mr Abia I like your different concept.
    Why is that one showing us yansh? Must they wear only paent?

6. Stella you won't kiiiiiii person your remarks were so funny ,but but but whishh one come be ya spec tell us Joooor !!

7. Mr Sokoto, why nah?? My adopted state.
    Some be like hunters wey dey pose to shoot prey

8. hahahhahahahahaahhaha, Stella you are just a goat.. Ezigbo mmeee... loollz, abeg o, na dem sabi. But hmmmm, I find it kinda weird that grown men will do this, like the whole body showing and contest thing is quite feminine.

9. All I see is carrots

10. Mr Kebbi is so so cute. Mr Abuja where your egg???plant

11. Mr Abia be like ' guy u don snap am?

12. Y don't I just like dis? morality has dropped to the lowest level, may God help us.

13. Stella, na your comment funny pass the guys pose.

14. Ur comment alone made it more interesting

15. Off with the under pants already. I wonder what tourism has to do with nakedness.

16. This comment has been removed by the author.

17. Stella see Mr Ebonyi face fear catch am. Loool

18. Lwkmd!!! Stella your comment sef don kill the boys morale, where them take see the ugly people?

19. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    For them ladies.....

20. Lmao.......Abia all d way....even if u no win,halla @ ur gurl.....

21. This comment has been removed by the author.

22. Benue for me,they all look like regular guys though.

23. Omg!!!!! Stella ooooooooo.....u go kii me 4 this blog . chai!!! My gush, 4 this hot sun. Stella ya wukerid. I laffed so hard. Still laffing......hohohohohehehehekikikikiki

24. Omg!!!!! Stella ooooooooo.....u go kii me 4 this blog . chai!!! My gush, 4 this hot sun. Stella ya wukerid. I laffed so hard. Still laffing......hohohohohehehehekikikikiki

25. Stellllaaaa you are officially mad..I am practically rolling on d floor reading ur caption on each pose..u no well my sister...gerrarahiaaaaaa

26. Oh Stella!!! U just dey make me laugh anyhow here wit ur comments..where dem carry all dis funny looking dudes come ftom? Pls take dem back o, we no want

27. Chai stella no go kill person....lol @mofe yagbe pose

28. Hahahaha I only saw one guy there, the first guy wearing a red boxers others Nawa!

29. Oh Stella you are too much joor, those comments no get part 2. Can't stop laughing

30. Stella ur comments made it funny for me choi lol

31. Mr Kogi took his sister's panties by mistake.

Mr Kano urgently needs food. Plenty of food.

Mr Kebbi is cute.

Mr Edo's real name I'm sure is Osaro. P. Agbonkhuluemien

32. This is a case of egg without the plant.

E be like say na flash drive dem pack for there.

33. This is a case of egg without the plant.

E be like say na flash drive dem pack for there.

34. People get liver sha, pesin wey be like street light go still follow join.

35. 0sun contestants won't just stop falling hand.Love me some Kebbi

36. Stella ooo...your comments are very hilarious. You wicked! Na just few try...I choose Mr Benue over any. Some are 'chestless' and some 'prickless'. Some dey hide cos dem nor get, while some dey sample only blokos. Congrats in advance to the winner.

37. Heheheh....no be small thing Stella, anyways the only persons i see there is Mr Jigawa, Bayelsa and Benue, the rest na to make the competition full...

38. Mr Plateau.
    His fingers are long that's why I voted for him

39. Mr Kaduna, Mr Jigawa, Mr Abuja and Mr Benue others should go home.
    The winner is one of these four.

40. That's my Nigga Mr Benue... Wish you all the best Eze...bring the crown home

*the Naija photographer*

41. I tell you....Queen Stella had me rolling on the floor with the "Ya West,Ya West"....I just kept 'picturing' her pronouncing the 'Ya West,Ya West' thing.....

42. Stella you like prick ooooooo

43. Lol@ mo fe yagbe pose. That comment cracked me up...

44. All previous comments got me laughing loud with tears and my tommy hurt right now. Can't deal with this at all. But does this make sense at all? For how much? Hmmmm.God, pls have mercy on us and forgive us

45. Omg!! #eyezopenwide... all these guyz sha....good luck to them all

46. What are they selling? The pants or the balls?

47. Lol
    stella u be clown sha
    the one dat cracked me up was the guy showing off his butt trynna hide his egg plant
    funny.ur captions are hilarious as well

48. Gay alert for anambra,abuja and kogi