Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Movie 'Road To Yesterday Premiere Pics - Part 2.

Tuesday, November 17, 2015

Movie 'Road To Yesterday Premiere Pics - Part 2.

Road to Yesterday Movie premiere pics continued from Yesterday....

Click HERE to view Yesterday's Post.

66 comments:

1. Genny is so beautiful. Aunty NK, this your clutch/purse is just 'so wonderful'

1. I sight Honourabuuuu*in yoruba voice*Desmond..they are all looking good..beauriful people***

2. Beautiful people ,funke kilode ,but why

3. Why Nkiru Anumudu like to dey carry "panti" about? Na WA For fashion sef.

4. Genevieve too fine abeg. Is that Oji with her? I just don't understand Funke Akindele. She should just stop attempting at trying to be posh, it's not werking for her. Hon Desmond is bae. Ramsey is bae boo.

5. The purse/weapon was the only thing I noticed

Mrs N

6. Ojy n genny.. Going strong
      Nkiru Anumudu oh, fashion forward somborri.. I like u
      Chygurl, Mama bakassi etc. Y'all look good.
      Genny jisike bae

2. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Is the soaking to be done inside a fridge?
      Cos if it's not refrigerated, the mix would ferment, or is that the idea?

3. Genevieve ,when is the bell ringing?

1. Tomorrow. Mstcheeeewww.

Jesus is Lord.

2. What nonsense bell bih? Let her live.

3. Ring it for her ,people of the world .

4. Come and ring it for her nau. If possible, buy for her. Mtchewww

5. Don't you have brothers to give her? Nonsense!!! Infact, I must comment 3 times under this post coz that statement is just so wrong

4. Genny is beautiful and ageless.

Billionaire wife NKiru Anumudu is one fashion icon I admire.
    Her fashion sense is high and out of the ordinary.

5. Nkiru must always have a signature piece on her ensemble. The woman knows better things.

1. I love nkiru,she no wan old at all....my old mama youngie.
      Genny,I love you and. I pray you settle down with a young white man as hubby.

6. Genevieve's dress is too busy,
    Nkiru Anumudu's face though...
    funke try drop one na
    Beautiful pics all in all

1. Wetin busy inside Genny dress now #awon ITk

2. Madam observer..how is that dress busy?
      It's a plain dress and needs something to make it stand out...if not it will look too plain..

7. Aww Ramsey. My love for genny tho. Funke, ain't digging you here

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Nna e never do neh..... Genny is truelly beautiful though no doubt.... #NowPlaying>> bananaz: anatii...

9. Beautiful pictures. Genevieve is cute for days.
    Timeless beauty.

1. Over beautiful my dear!
      Iphie come and see our Beautiful Crush.

10. Omosexy was there live! How come non of her pictures is here. Genevieve wants to vanish sha. Beautiful pictures btw

1. My dear,please go and loose weight if you are fat!
      Genny is fit 4 life,thats y she is always looking young!

Slim girls rocks!!!!

11. Please, who is the tall girl that "dwarfed" Genevieve?

12. Didn't they invite Chidi mokeme? And em anty flora went alone? Fine people. That gown Funke is wearing, the aba-chinko made is all over trade fair market.

1. Anty Flora don dump chidi since na

13. All I see is Picture No.20
    Hot Chocolate +Vanilla
    Best flavours evuuurrrrr

Madam Nkiru Anumudu, d slay queen!!
    She doesn't blend in, she stands out!!!

14. Genevieve is a queen 4 life,u too set babe,but funke why is ur face like dat?that momo facing genny but why naa?too much foundation abi wetin

15. Beautiful people. Genny ur not slaying today oh.

16. I want to believe Nkiru Anumudu's purses are made exclusively for her. Even her hats and head pieces are outstanding.

17. Desmond Elliot there is no water in surulere. What are you doing. shame on Lagos State APC

18. Beautiful pics, more preferable to part 1 edition.

Hhhmmmm....Funke be looking like an Ekaette

19. Genny always looking stunning, Ramson and desmond looking like Honey.. Winks#

20. Beautiful photos!Genny has no rival,she is a queen and a very beautiful one too.

21. I can look at Genevieve Nnaji's beautiful face without getting tired. She is toooooo fiiinneee!!!!
    Beautiful women and handsome men!!

1. As in eh....
      Me too.chick is hot!cool.chic.classy.polished.well-groomed.

22. Genny looking so hawt! Beautiful people everywhere.

23. Very interesting

24. Genny one he'll of a stunning gorgeous lady. I love you.

25. Genny is stunning! I notice she doesnt like earings on her eti ewe (leaf ear) LMAO.

26. Anon 11.07,when will ur brain stop ringing ?

27. Lovely pictures,Genny sure did pull the crowd on this one.Babe looking posh as ever!