Tuesday, November 17, 2015
Movie 'Road To Yesterday Premiere Pics - Part 2.
Road to Yesterday Movie premiere pics continued from Yesterday....
Click HERE to view Yesterday's Post.
66 comments:
Genny is so beautiful. Aunty NK, this your clutch/purse is just 'so wonderful'
ReplyDeleteI sight Honourabuuuu*in yoruba voice*Desmond..they are all looking good..beauriful people***
DeleteBeautiful people ,funke kilode ,but why
DeleteWhy Nkiru Anumudu like to dey carry "panti" about? Na WA For fashion sef.
DeleteGenevieve too fine abeg. Is that Oji with her? I just don't understand Funke Akindele. She should just stop attempting at trying to be posh, it's not werking for her. Hon Desmond is bae. Ramsey is bae boo.
DeleteThe purse/weapon was the only thing I noticed
DeleteMrs N
Ojy n genny.. Going strong
DeleteNkiru Anumudu oh, fashion forward somborri.. I like u
Chygurl, Mama bakassi etc. Y'all look good.
Genny jisike bae
Genny is so beautiful
DeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteIs the soaking to be done inside a fridge?
DeleteCos if it's not refrigerated, the mix would ferment, or is that the idea?
Genevieve ,when is the bell ringing?
ReplyDeleteTomorrow. Mstcheeeewww.
DeleteJesus is Lord.
What nonsense bell bih? Let her live.
DeleteRing it for her ,people of the world .
DeleteCome and ring it for her nau. If possible, buy for her. Mtchewww
DeleteDon't you have brothers to give her? Nonsense!!! Infact, I must comment 3 times under this post coz that statement is just so wrong
DeleteGenny is beautiful and ageless.
ReplyDeleteBillionaire wife NKiru Anumudu is one fashion icon I admire.
Her fashion sense is high and out of the ordinary.
Wow! Lovely pictures.
ReplyDeleteNkiru must always have a signature piece on her ensemble. The woman knows better things.
ReplyDeleteI love nkiru,she no wan old at all....my old mama youngie.
DeleteGenny,I love you and. I pray you settle down with a young white man as hubby.
Genevieve's dress is too busy,
ReplyDeleteNkiru Anumudu's face though...
funke try drop one na
Beautiful pics all in all
Wetin busy inside Genny dress now #awon ITk
DeleteMadam observer..how is that dress busy?
DeleteIt's a plain dress and needs something to make it stand out...if not it will look too plain..
Aww Ramsey. My love for genny tho. Funke, ain't digging you here
ReplyDeleteseen
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Nna e never do neh..... Genny is truelly beautiful though no doubt.... #NowPlaying>> bananaz: anatii...
Beautiful pictures. Genevieve is cute for days.
ReplyDeleteTimeless beauty.
Over beautiful my dear!
DeleteIphie come and see our Beautiful Crush.
Omosexy was there live! How come non of her pictures is here. Genevieve wants to vanish sha. Beautiful pictures btw
ReplyDeleteMy dear,please go and loose weight if you are fat!
DeleteGenny is fit 4 life,thats y she is always looking young!
Slim girls rocks!!!!
Please, who is the tall girl that "dwarfed" Genevieve?
ReplyDeleteThat's Ojy...
DeleteGenny's "licking"partner...
@Queen,ikwulu eziokwu?
Delete*Heartbroken!
this queen eh
DeleteDidn't they invite Chidi mokeme? And em anty flora went alone? Fine people. That gown Funke is wearing, the aba-chinko made is all over trade fair market.
ReplyDeleteAnty Flora don dump chidi since na
DeleteAll I see is Picture No.20
ReplyDeleteHot Chocolate +Vanilla
Best flavours evuuurrrrr
Madam Nkiru Anumudu, d slay queen!!
She doesn't blend in, she stands out!!!
True @ Nk Anumudu
DeleteGenevieve is a queen 4 life,u too set babe,but funke why is ur face like dat?that momo facing genny but why naa?too much foundation abi wetin
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people. Genny ur not slaying today oh.
ReplyDeleteGenevieve is too beautiful.
ReplyDeleteOver beautiful!
DeleteGene too fine abeg
ReplyDeleteVery nice
ReplyDeleteI want to believe Nkiru Anumudu's purses are made exclusively for her. Even her hats and head pieces are outstanding.
ReplyDeleteDesmond Elliot there is no water in surulere. What are you doing. shame on Lagos State APC
ReplyDeleteWetin ur pdp person wey dey der b4 do
DeleteLmao
DeleteBeautiful pics, more preferable to part 1 edition.
ReplyDeleteHhhmmmm....Funke be looking like an Ekaette
Swerve......wat do u know
DeleteHehehe
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Genny. Fine people.
ReplyDeleteGenny always looking stunning, Ramson and desmond looking like Honey.. Winks#
ReplyDeleteLovely.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people :-)
ReplyDeleteBeautiful..
ReplyDeleteBeautiful photos!Genny has no rival,she is a queen and a very beautiful one too.
ReplyDeleteI can look at Genevieve Nnaji's beautiful face without getting tired. She is toooooo fiiinneee!!!!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful women and handsome men!!
As in eh....
DeleteMe too.chick is hot!cool.chic.classy.polished.well-groomed.
Genny looking so hawt! Beautiful people everywhere.
ReplyDeleteVery interesting
ReplyDeleteGenny one he'll of a stunning gorgeous lady. I love you.
ReplyDeleteGenny is stunning! I notice she doesnt like earings on her eti ewe (leaf ear) LMAO.
ReplyDeleteAnon 11.07,when will ur brain stop ringing ?
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Genevieve
ReplyDeleteLovely pictures,Genny sure did pull the crowd on this one.Babe looking posh as ever!