Mr Ramoni Lawal whose picture is attached below left the house on November 24th, 2015 to the Mosque to pray and has not returned since then. He lives at Faith Ajayi Street, GraceLand Estate, Egbeda Idimu and the Mosque is also on that street.
May I add that he's currently suffering from Alzheimer's disease, we always ensure he goes out with his phone to enable us trace his whereabouts but unfortunately he let his phone at home.
We were told that he was seen at Ayobo itele (border between Lagos and Ogun state) Please dear bvs if you stay arounds these areas kindly show his picture to you neighbours in case any one recognizes him. We have reported to the police and tv stations. Please do not hesitate to call us if you hear or see anything that might help. Thank you and God bless.
kindly contact the following numbers 08033549536, 08023970512,08177545276, 08189315844, 09053608195
Worried Blog Visitor
Oh dear!!!
May God bring him back safely.
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteThe picture is not even clear.
DeleteMay God order his foot step back home.
DeletePeople should be careful, is ember month.
How sad. He's probably somewhere confused and frightened; i pray he's found safe and sound.
DeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers
Nawa o.. may God continue to watch over us...#doctorswife#
ReplyDeleteOh oh! I pray u find him soon n in good health ooo..please take it easy n pray for him to be safe n sound where ever he may b n to be found ASAP..
ReplyDeleteMay he be found safe and healthy.
ReplyDeleteI pray he is found soon.
ReplyDeletePrayers.
Damn! This is sad. I pray he gets found real soon. Amen
ReplyDeleteBaba, where you go nau? Don't worry, he will be found alive and well.. Ritualists no dey carry the elderly. Ndo nu.
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha
DeleteMy though exactly
Like seriously, is ds ur stupid rant necessary? Ritualist?
DeleteAnonymous, help yourself with two tablespoons of honey.
DeleteUh oh, I pray he is found. Good thing the family is know about the disease, cause most African families are in denial. When the affected start getting confused & talking about stuff that one might no understand, they will call them out for being 'winchy'.Typical of people with Alzheimer's or dementia is to just walk away from home. Predominantly in Caucasians but it does affect our own too. Often with the onset of these diseases, the affected will display this behavior of leaving their place of abode & then don't know how to get back.
ReplyDeleteEaaya
ReplyDeleteHe Shall be found soon.
ReplyDeleteLord bring him back home,safe and sound in Jesus name. Amen
ReplyDeleteEeeeya. He will be found safe n sound.
ReplyDeleteAlzheimer and you allow him out alone? Not too good abeg.
ReplyDeleteMay God bring him back on time.
A lot of people mistaken for mad people actually have Alzheimer's and can't remember their homes or even names so they keep wandering about, our hospitals need to improve on the diagnosis and care of patients with mental health challenges, no be everything be "Yaba left"
SHARONNA
Hnmmmmmn
ReplyDeleteHe will be found safe and well in Jesus name...
ReplyDeleteAmen.
DeleteNo evil shall befall him. May he be found alive in Jesus name. Amen.
ReplyDeleteHe shall be found healthy in Jesus name, Amen
ReplyDeleteI pray God keeps him safe till his family locates him
ReplyDeleteThe lord will order his steps back home in Jesus name.
ReplyDeleteI pray he is found quickly
ReplyDeleteHmmm, it is well. May he be found in Jesus' Name, amen
ReplyDeleteGod will bring him back in Jesus name
ReplyDeleteHe must not die a Muslim
May he be found in Jesus name Amen.
ReplyDeleteHe will be found safe and sound IJN.
ReplyDeleteHe will be found hale and hearty in Jesus name.
ReplyDeleteThank you Stella for posting. God bless you.
ReplyDeleteHe shall be found alive in Jesus name
ReplyDeleteAmen
Baba pls come back sooooooooon,you are too kind to be going through this.*sobs*
ReplyDeleteHe was last seen at Okunola in Egbeda around 4pm yesterday but the person who saw him ddnt know he was missing until this morning..
Oh Allah pls direct his path home
#daughter#
It will end in praise.
DeleteKpele Dear.
It is well.God will direct him back home in Jesus name(amen)
DeleteDearie pls Be strong. He wil soon be home.ok?
DeleteSending u warm hugs.
Aameen
DeleteLord have mercy. Just remembered my late mum who had this disease before her death.she will just forget where she was.may my mum continue to rest in the blossom of the lord.
ReplyDeleteLord pls direct him back to his family.
Hugs...may she rest in peace.
DeleteAmen
ReplyDeleteLast seen in cocacola around flour mills in Apapa at about 6pm this evenin.If you are around this area kindly please b on the look out.God bless you
ReplyDeleteLast seen at about 6pm this evening around cocacola-flourmiills in. Apapa.Please be on the look out.God bless you