Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Minister Of Transport Rotimi Amaechi Has A Big Portfolio....

Thursday, November 12, 2015

Minister Of Transport Rotimi Amaechi Has A Big Portfolio....

Yesterday Former Governor Rotimi Chubuike Amaechi took an oath of office as the New Minster of Transport.....

A lot of people do not know what the responsibility of the new Transport minister will be because President Buhari has cut down......

Some of you called his portfolio ''Agbero'' but you may not know that ''Amaechi as Minister of transportation, has just been handed unarguably the highest responsibility in the new government, as he is going to supervise, re-order and supervise over 10 Parastatals and agencies which employ over 30% of the entire Nigerian civil servants.

Just take a look at the highlight of the huge task and responsibility that awaits the Hon. Minister Of Transportation, Rotimi Chibuike Amaechi as he takes over the ministry.

Water Ways
1. Nigerian Port Authority (NPA)
2. Nigerian Maritime Administration and Safety Agency, NIMASA
3 . National Clearing and Forwarding Agency (NCFA)
4. Nigeria Shippers Council (NSC)
5. Nigerian Inland Waterways Authority (NIWA)
6. Nigerian Railway Corporation (NRC)
7 Nigerian Institute of Transport Technology (NITT)

Aviation:
1. Federal Airport Authority Of Nigerian (FAAN)
2. Nigeria Civil Aviation Authority (NCAA)
3. Nigeria Air Space Management Agency(NASMA)
4. Accident Investigation Bureau (AIB)
5. Nigerian College Of Aviation And Technology (NCAT)
6. Nigeria Meteorological Agency (NMA)

Land Transportation
1. Nigeria Railway Corporation.
2. All Federal Roads In Nigeria (Including but not limited to Construction, Maintenance And Supervision)
3. Federal Road Safety Commission
4. VIO''

I didnt write this and i am also curios to know if this is how large his portfolio is..........Who has any additions or subtractions?

87 comments:

1. We don hear oooo next please

1. Lol.. I hope he can

2. I don't get, if Federal Airport Authority Of Nigerian (FAAN) and Nigeria Civil Aviation Authority (NCAA). Why ministry of aviation?

1. Sterra,RCA will do well. He loves empowering women. Some yesrs back,he started the Lady Taxi Scheme. Many ladies joined this Scheme and were earning money for the family.It was a pleasant sight seeing these women in their beautiful and colorful taxis.
      Rt Hon Amaechi, Sir,i hope you bring this Scheme back. Quickie and i will be glad to partake

3. Stella bring other news..na only Amaechi news you get..STALE ..everytime Amaechi this Amaechi that..wetin sef..mtchewwww

4. its well,every day news now Na amaechi this ,that,waiting

5. Lol so na now u know Stella ?your own na late entry.

6. God has always been with this man.

7. He should come and finish the mono rail he started in port harcourt

8. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

9. Stellz, more grease to your boo elbow..
    Sorry Mrs irene, I meant your boo..

10. Stella we don hear. Make we hear word with this Amaechi. I hope your husband no go dey jealous with this amaechi stuff

11. I don't care how large or small his portfolio is my problem is that he should do his job and not eat our money

1. Lion and meat? Goat and yam? Are you following?

12. Amaechi is trying so hard to let Nigerians know that he hasn't been given an irrelevant portfolio. Please let him get to work and stop trying to make himself feel important.

13. Give credit to the person that wrote it cos i saw this on Nairaland

14. Please hon Rotimi i need a job as your P.A
    please consider me

1. God foooooooorbid.
      He has a P A biko

2. Lol.. You are his P.A right??
      Oya tell am make e gimme another position ..

15. This comment has been removed by the author.

16. FG wants to injure Irene's boo

17. Stella I am tired of you and this your boyfriend...
    Ogini di?...

18. Alright, we've heard. By fire by force, Stella sha want to force her Boo for us to like, why won't Zahra and the rest be following you? When they know the work the work you're doing for APC

19. Fashola has resumed work!!

They should all get it started already. No time!

20. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Work wey him go dey house dey do or which one abeg.....

21. Lol @ "I didn't write this".

22. I just pray he delivers. ~ Blunt Truth

23. Na wa ooo
    Shey person no go fit drink water drop cup bcos of ur boo be minister?
    U can like to use his pic as ur profile pic. Tnx

24. Defending your Boo all the way!

Large Portfolio if you ask me

25. Tanx Stella for bring dis here. It was an horrible sight reading tru oda bvs displaying deir ignorance ystday saying ur boo ' s post na at all at all na im bad pass. See popular bv's here displaying how shallow minded dey are.
    Stella na yesterday I confam say plenty people wey no get shishi for upstairs dey dis ya blog.
    Imagine sum1 saying Amaechi's post is redundant, is a kpaft post,saying he's bin relegated n humiliated,  saying na only agbero dem fit give dat kin yeye post..... REALLY??!!!
    Yorubas dey say where u suppose meet sense if u meet dunce for dere den na sorry case. Read tru d post of Amaechi's meme and I shook my head cos plenty pple for dis blog only sabi cuss dey are not knowledgeable at all.
    The Port alone is enuff to generate massive revenue

Abeg if una no sabi sumtin den just waka pass d post or make ur research b4 dropping ur comment, after all dem no go beat u if u no comment.
    See popular bvs yarning dust, just displaying deir ignorance openly....Hosea 4:6 says it all.

Na d pple wey dey guilty go cuss me and I no send una..... ofè lohùn, I don't care, kokànmi.

1. Cc the daft love me jeje.

I laughed when I was reading also.

2. People like Chi Exotic dat said is *mere minister of transport* I just smh*

3. Yikes! @take sweets. Lol

26. why focus on him alone

obi lion of ubima

#GODWIN™

27. I think aviation is not inclusive because we have an aviation minister

1. It's a minister for state aviation. He'll report to the minister for transport

2. Minister of 'state aviation..he'll be reporting to min. of transport ,Amaechi

3. Aviation is inclusive dear. We have a minister of state for Aviation, he will report to Amaechi.

4. Don't mind d ignorant peeps o jare.

28. All the posts are meant to be big if they are all active.

29. Toh! How water, air and land take take over the ministry? Wetin we go con call Fashola own, POWER ,WORKS AND HOUSING. Ma hear word. that one na him own wrap of fufu. Make him Sha work, na that one concern me.
    . #yimu.

30. I just hope he can deliver, cos am feeling like this is just too much for one man, anyways wetin I knw for inside.... Congrats to him

31. Stella and this her boo!! I just ended up liking this guy cos u are always booing him and putting him on our faces..

We have come and hear. Stella's boo, go and make a different.

32. Stella trying to save face for her boo. It's OK. We've heard. Lol

33. Stella how much are you paid for this? Enough of these stories about Amaechi. Abi no news again

34. Replies
    1. No be you dey love am yesterday?.
      Eh,no be you?

35. Stella don't mind them, their hatred for him beclouded their senses of reasoning so much they could him agbero. A position if given to their fathers they will be carrying shoulder up that their papa ba minister.
    Rotimi to goke agba, iwohun papa, iwohun na.Rotimi to mo ye yi je haters go and die.

36. Saw this yesterday on nairaland.
    But I think All Federal Roads In Nigeria (Including but not limited to Construction, Maintenance And Supervision) will be under works ministry.

37. Odiegwu. Only LAnd and Transport

38. Good for him.
    He should correct his mistakes dis time,I believe buhari's cabinet is full of crooks,Buh den he's given dem a second chance to right der wrong.

39. Stella, I work with one of the parastatals, and after I saw what pple were saying online yesterday, I simply laughed. Ignorance is a disease. Amaechi is sitting on gold.

40. Abeg e don do. Na wetin self?

41. Stella keep forcing this python of ubima in our faces. Get your ass out of ameachi ass and bring better gist. I think because people cursed him for being made minister of transports he decided to beg his ass kissing blogger to explain that he is relevant. Mschwwww

42. Stella's boo.
    Hon minister please I need a job.
    Thank you in advance, God bless you.
    I await your response.

43. Stella what of NURTW? add it too

44. I know he will deliver cos he would want to prove his critics wrong.

45. the ministerial appointment is the equivalent of the 20 pieces of silver which Amaechi's namesake in the Bible (Judas Iscariot) was paid. hope the ministerial slot is worth the treachery and betrayal.

1. You are FOOLISH. Former first lady that was not elected by any means snatched microphone from Amaechi in public. An elected sitting governor. And you expect Amaechi to keep quiet. That was the genesis of their problem which grew daily and culminated in Patie and hubby loosing the presidency. Who betrayed who?

46. smallie, seems my comment is making you to menstruate too much. come and take sweet from my office. i will text you my address. BEAUTIFUL GOAT

47. Really? Mmmmm Wike and Akpabio May have lost some sleep.
    Ameachi pls it's time to withdraw and get back to the drawing board, prove that this portfolio, you can deliver. You are my hubby's hero. May God give you the grace to accomplish the task ahead.

48. Nigerian Railways should not be under waterways. We should pray for these ministers to acutal make a difference. Nigeria's problem is too much and let us support, encourage and as responsible citizens give them good suggestions. God help all the newly appointed ministers to bring CHANGE to our land. Amen.

49. Why won't him and fashola get the best ministry ? When they paid the bills for him to be the president

50. Some ignorant Mofos on this blog. They hardly pick up newspapers and read.they just say what others are saying. Distinguish urself from the crowd. Be d difference that u want to see. The minister of finance today was not on every social media she was busy developing herself .

51. I do not think road and rail construction and maintenance is within his purview. This should be under Fasholas portfolio.

52. Portfolio as in Penis portfolio or as in portfolio portfolio?

53. Hi stella, love your blogspot alot, 1st time I'm commenting and your BVs are the boom. Just want to correct you that Nigerian Airspace Management Agency acronym is NAMA. I'm a staff reason why I point it out. Do have a blessed day, e hugs