Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Who Sponsored His Girlfriend's Education Allegedly Kills Her For Rejecting His Marriage Proposal

Wednesday, November 04, 2015

Man Who Sponsored His Girlfriend's Education Allegedly Kills Her For Rejecting His Marriage Proposal

One Miss Onyinyechi Okegbulam of Egbu in Owerri North Local Government Area of Imo State has allegedly been killed by her boyfriend for refusing his marriage proposal.

A source, who spoke on grounds of anonymity, told Vanguard that the girl was shot in the head at close range by her supposed boyfriend in the village.

The source recalled that the deceased was, last Saturday, lured out of her family home by the boyfriend at about 7p.m.

“Some people, who were close to the scene of the crime that night, reported that as soon as the boy saw the girl approaching him, he fired at her,” the source said.

Another source claimed that soon after shooting the girl, the young man tried to smuggle Onyinyechi’s lifeless body into his car but scampered for safety when a woman raised alarm, which attracted several people to the scene.

‘He paid for the girl’s education’
Another story, however, had it that the boyfriend was responsible for the entire educational expenses of the girl, who later ditched him.
A resident of the area said: “We heard that the boy picked the bills for the girl’s education, but that the girl later abandoned the boy and opted to marry another man.

“We have even heard that the marriage has been fixed before the boyfriend struck.”

The 22-year-old Onyinyechi was, until her untimely death, a final year student of Federal Polytechnic, Nekede, Owerri West Local Government Area of the state.

Although the Police Public Relations Officer, Mr. Andrew Enwerem, a deputy superintendent of police, could not be reached at press time, a reliable source in the state police headquarters, Owerri, confirmed that police had waded into the matter.

The police source said: “Police have started investigating the incident and the late girl’s parents are cooperating with us. Police will get to the root of the case.”

Ewooooooo...This is not the first time stuff like this happening.If only she had known it would end like this she would not have used him.I hope he is caught and pays for the crime he committed.

151 comments:

1. He must have been heartbroken... But that's not enough reason to kill her. RIP to the deceased.

1. May her soul rest in peace

For those of you thinking you are too smart mayb this will reset you brain
      #dont bitewhatucan'tshew

2. Nawa!

Oga u should have just left this girl for karma... though I totally understand ur pain and frustrations!

That girl is wicked! I know her type. U help them and they suddenly start feeling superior and accusing u to be the cause of their setbacks.

Karma always serves them right! U shouldn't have meddled

She should face her creator...

And NO she didn't see any signs of violence in this poor man that let his anger overtake his sense of reasoning, she only felt she has achieved and needed to step ahead...

3. Ladies, please stop promising to marriage to men in order for them to sponsor your education or business. When in reality you have no intentions to fulfill your promise.

2. o wu kpa oshi ari .chineke mere anyi ebere. rip .

1. Women be careful!! If you no want, no chop!! I hope he gets seriously punished for this!

3. BASTARD MEN!!!

excluding my sweetest money maker o!

1. Bastard woman!

Gold diggers like u can't see how pained he was before going that far to vent his anger.

Na the same u go dey call men names if during chronicles. Idiot!!!

Ghanaman signing out!!!

2. If men were God ???

You took a whole human being's life cuz you sponsored her edu. and she dumped you?
      Of course, her instincts were right , you are a terrible soul and you will wither away in jail.

In your next life, you will learn to accept some realities in good faith.

3. You this foolish girl @ long ID. So duping thee guy his hard earned cash is the best right, because is is a woman ?? That's why no man will wife most of you in this blog.

4. If men were God alu akeme4 November 2015 at 11:31

@ Whirlwind dalu for DAT..

If men were God ALU akeme.

4. You cant eat your cake and have it. RIP Onyinyechi. The man dont want his investment to go down the drain, then he had to do the needful.

I hope they arrest him and allow the girl's family to mourn her in peace.

Women take note. Girlfriend, housewives, lovers, side chicks take not. guys are not smiling these days. Things are taking a terrible turn in this world

1. Thank you @ loveme jeje for been real.

2. True, she shouldn't have used d guy knowing she Had no intentions of Being his wife.
      Not enuf reason to kill her tho, Rip onyi

5. Dude should have licked his wound and move on...
    How much is the bills sef...
    Mumu man...rot in hell!...

1. Really? The same u who advises ya fellow SDK chics not to give 'broke men' a chance cos they might abscond if they eventually make it?

So as na man be victim, u're thinking with ur knee & speaking shits thru ur anus shey?

Double-mouthed *******....thats what y'all are..!!!

Ghanaman signing out!!!

2. Ghana man. You know I just like you for been blunt always. The girl should rot in hell. Why did she allowed the guy to spend all his fortune on her, knowing fully that she was not gonna marry the guy. She deserve what she got.

3. Idiot queen. So the money mean nothing to you and you all rant here that girls should not settle for broke guys. You all double standard fools

4. Most times linda just writes warraever and doesn't what she writes, dats y shes an illiterate

5. What d gal did was wrong but did she deserve to be killed nope! The man must have used all his life savings to train her. Wretched man..... a rich man will vex then walk away.. this one went to kill her untop how much sef

6. Eyaaah.
    His room in jail is waiting for him

1. D guy shld av planned it with sense...u think u r a user abi?...guys will not listen,don't sponsor a girl u r datin to school,it never ends well(atleast 90% of cases)....I'l rather sponsor someone else n know I'm doin it for God

2. If men were God alu akeme4 November 2015 at 11:33

Exactly

7. Ewooooooo in SDK's voice...
    Ahab and Jezebel...now the man's broken heart can men in jail

8. Saddening.

But wait....did Onyinye promise to marry him?

1. What kinda 'silly' question coming from u of all pple???!!

If the situation was reversed, would u spew this thrash now???

How can y'all be so one-sided???

Ghanaman signing out!!!

2. One sided u said?

Ghanaman,let's even say that Onyinye promised to marry him and later changed her mind,is dat enough to kill her? Murder her in cold blood?

If u date someone and d said person finances ur education,and somehow d person changes his or her mind about marrying u,does it justify murder???

3. Ghanaman, really, you need to chill.

4. I always respect your comment but you just ask a stupid question now.

5. Girls think they are smart...especially igbo girls

9. Thats not fair at all. May her soul rest in peace Amen. This will be an eye opener to ladies who wan chop clean mouth. Although he has no right to take someones life no matter how much he spent on her cos that amount doesnt worth it.

10. Chineke meeee!!!
    Egbu??
    Owerri here???
    Lawd of mercy!!!
    *speechless*

Una ahula shi ihe mega ugbulaka ri njo. Y kill an innocent gal na? Y nt allow karma to take its course?
    That guy is wicked oo..

No,i'm nt justifying d gal's actions but i'm sure she must have noticed some traits of violence in dis guy hence the refusal.

Poverty is a bastard!!
    If the gal's parents were bouyant and played their roles in her education, wat wd make one "silly" boyfrnd pay her bills and outrightly kill her afterwards??..I am so pained.

1. U're not sure of anything Chi my friend. She no identify the said 'violence traits' when she was accepting skul fees & allowee?

Knowing what y'all tell the gals on this block about men, i'd say she deserves her fate.

At times, even the powers that be will understand!

Besides, karma might not have her address.

Ghanaman signing out!!!

2. Omg@your Owerri dialect... on point!

3. @ghana must go,u dey vex o...u don fall victim before?

4. Lol @ Ghana must go

5. @Ghanaman, she deserves her fate, really?
      Wow. Clap hand for yourself. You just spoke sense.
      While I don't support her greed and selfishness, killing a human being isn't right.

11. Chai, guy I feel ur pain but e no reach take her life na... You just de wash car all this while for another person to coke drive.

12. Na wa ooo, is it by force to marry? Haba! If the girl ditched you why not ask dat she refunds the money you spent on her, even if it means triple the amount rather than taking her life. He must have vowed that no one will have her if he can't have her. I hope he pays big time for his crime.
    Ladies too, pls if you already know what a man wants, stop deceiving him and using him, some things dey hook for neck oo. Let's all be careful mbok

1. Another yeye comment. The same u will cry foul if he had dumped her for any other reason.

Asked for refund u say? From u I guess!
      ! Mstcheeeww

2. Really?

Repay him u say?

After how many years of suffering for her?

My dear, the heart of man is wicked!

That girl is wicked!!!!!

Let her face her creator!

I feel more pity for the man who will face jail terms ontop heartbreak!! He should have just left her for karma than this

3. So after all the years of suffering for her (as u said) he will now continue suffering in jail. Can u see how blind anger has finished his life? Murdering her makes no sense arall. Don't understand how some pple are justifying the killing.

4. Na wa! Anonymous 10:37 am, so you feel more pity for the person that killed another human being. Really? People's mindset need to change. Yes she did wrong, but there are other ways to deal with her, not take her life. Has he ever given anyone life? O Nigerians and violence. See the result of it now.

5. Anon 12.48, I didn't drop that comment as anon

Yes, I feel more pity for the man!!!

Have u ever felt ANGER before? Especially one that comes from such betrayal? If u haven't, pls zip it!!!

I can't say a different thing on this because it is what you are expected to say ok?

He took her life is all u can read. How many years did she mess up his own life? Have u ever made sacrifices for someone else before? All u selfish people that the only good you've ever done in ur life is give a beggar 20naira should learn to shut up when judging people.

Judgement is for God!!!

Humans are heartless. Always feeling smart! If she didn't want the commitment, she should have laboured and paid her fees. People sell pure water in school and all. But NO, she must belong! See where it landed her. She should rip!!!

That someone is DEAD doesn't automatically erase TRUTH

Not everyone has the heart to bear and await karma...

6. @ my opinion, I am anon 12:48. If judgement is for the Lord, why are you judging. Is she alive to give her side of the story? Secondly, I am not saying what she supposedly did was right, but the man has killed himself finally by taking her life. Would you do the same, because of a girl who many would willingly replace? Now this has happened, there is a possibility that he will never be allowed into normal society again. He would have been a millionaire, had beautiful kids, had wonderful grandchildren etc, but he has lost all of that because of anger. My friend think about it. The positives of letting that girl go outweigh all the negatives. God would have multiplied that money he invested in her, because he did no wrong. I will keep saying it, as long as men continue to get involved in violence more calamities will take place in their lives. If you are like this man, change, because no human being is worth the curse that comes with murder. If you do not believe me ask Cain Adam. God bless you and change your mindset

7. And I just got to see this reply cos of today's post

Hmmmm

Easy whoever u are!!!

Scroll up and read my other comments.

Sorry dear, I have no mindset to change on who I feel for in this matter

I feel SORRY for that man who will still face jail terms ontop such pains. I am more concerned with what the chic did to him and not how he REACTED to it.

Please don't waste this energy next time trying to force me to buy ur own OPINION. I don't EVER do that!!! I may concur if tallies with my own ideas, Buh this? Not at all...

If u are one of those that deceive people emotionally, ride on! Ur life, ur choice!!!

8. This comment has been removed by the author.

13. Useless man.
    Shey na by force to marry ni?
    U paid for her education and so what?
    What bout d pussy he's been getting...shldnt dt count 4sometng.
    This is what happens wen u date a broke dude cos only a broke dude who has got nothing to lose wld go as far as committing murder cos even if u send d son of a bitch to jail,he got nothing to lose.
    How much be nnekede sch fees self? Meaning if he had sent d girl 2d university,he wouldav killed her ancestors as well.
    Poverty is indeed a disease
    Mtcheeew

1. Pussy count for which something? All u 9ja babes dey funny o, what's special in una pussy sef, majority of una no dey wet, una sabi fuck, na to lie down like zombie while we dey do d work; so which pussy again?

2. Pussy my foot! Which kind yeye pussy be dat?

And why da fuck do y'all think u're doing ur men a favour when u both indulge in sex? Like u don't derive pleasure from the act? Like u don't scream his name to the high heaven as he rams ya fat ass from behind? Snap outta that delusion u call a thought miss.

Why didn't the dead bitch reject his overtures from the beginning? She wasted his time, energy & resources! She paid dearly for it.

And if u like, try am with another person. U might meet a worse fate!!!

Ghanaman signing out!!!

3. For this insensitivity from you, i

4. For this insensitivity from you I pray that this girls fate, will befall you ghanaman, if you have swindled anyone in your life, taken anything that doesn't belong to you, caused anyone pain, or wasted anyone's resources! I'd have included your generation but I wouldn't want them suffering for your sins. Mark my words ghanaman

5. @Anon...ur words mean shit to mean. E just be like when person say,"make thunder fire u". Na small pikin talk. Whoever the f*ck u are...just grow up. Na 2015 we dey o!

Ghanaman signing out!!!

6. @elena,you are a fool. People like you fuck for money. Wat is special in pussy

7. What's with the new wave of curses on this blog?

8. I agree with you Anon. Calling her 'dead bitch.' is the height.
      Ghanaman, you need to chill. Is the dude related to you? So much bile.

9. Take it easy guys. Both of them have their fair share of wrongs but it still doesn't justify her murder. Two wrongs will never make a right.

14. You for just pour her bucket of shit for public then free her... E no reach murder, at least shit no scarce.

15. So after chopping d guy money he is not good enough 4 her abi?may her soul rest in peace.

16. This kind thing almost happen to me, but I make sure say I fuck her pussy scatter, na second hand pussy I remain for her husband, she de crase.

1. The one you married or the one you will marry will likely be second hand, so you see na vicious circle.

2. Hahhahaha Whirlie u answered him well

Now during d deed, anony wil be like "Did dey scarrer dis purry d way I scattered my ex purry"

LMAO

3. Consolation price!
      Vjays be looking brand new.
      Who told you it "haff" scatter?

Lmao!

4. If men were God alu akeme4 November 2015 at 11:38

All na second hand..Even d one u will eventual marry..All na second hand period.

5. When you hear some people talk, you wonder how they were raised. Shame on you Anon 9:20.
      Choi, see achievement wey person dey brag about when your mates have done great things.

17. Bet y???
    Girl u collected and remb u can't marry local champion abi? Now ur gone
    Oga killing her was never an option!

18. The boy is just a fool. It seems as if crime of passion is the new thing.
    When someone dissappoints you like that, you just leave them for karma knowing that this world is a very, very, very small place.

19. You see the same reason why a girl that spends money on a guy expects him to marry her in return. So it goes both ways. Desperation at its peak!

20. As much as I don't support the killing but girls are mean oh,a man struggles to sponsor you in school then u decide to ditch him,anyway R,I.P to the dead.

21. Serves her right.
    It is not everyman you toy with.

22. RIP to her. But young girls really need to be careful. The time he was paying her school fees she didn't know he wasn't good enough her. after lavishing his time and money she now wants to get married to another man. She didn't do well jare. But the man should have moved on.

1. Not everyone got the strength to move on.. The nigga was looking at the girl as his investment and wouldn't want another man to reap where he did not sow. I will never pity such a girl even if na my sister .. Nonsense

23. It breaks guys heart when they help a lady with schl cos they were dating and she decides to break up with him after completion of the education, but he shldnt have killed her.

24. And all these stories keep ending with police have started investigating the incident.
    What's there to investigate again?
    Rip onyinye, Maga no dey Nigeria again..

25. It's good for her. Why will she take advantage of the man. She used his money and financed her education meanwhile she had no hopes of settling with him. It is wrong and a sin. There is nobody that won't get angry. Whether he made a verbal contract with her or not about substituting the fees for marriage, she owed him a lot. Don't eat food you will be forced to vomit later. Some girls are guilty of this. They collect gifts with no intentions of dating the gifter.

1. My thoughts exactly Bianca.
      Don't smell what you won't eat.
      Though murder is taking it too far but a lesson to other girls like her out there who only know how to eat.
      Work your butt off and stop relying on men.
      RIP to her.

2. Finally, a sane mind!

Lady B, ur honesty will take u places!

3. So Bianca a girl deserves to die because she spent a man's money, may this girls fate befall you if you have ever swindled someone in your life or taken what doesn't belong to you, or intentionally spent a man's money. It's rather embarrassing that this is coming from a woman. I hope you'd have daughters tomorrow, who wouldn't get killed by their scorned lovers! You are a disgrace. Nobody deserves to die, after all she didn't take a soul. He would have gotten her arrested and demanded for every dime he spent before she's released that's justice served. Taking a soul! He went too far, I pray the both of you meet yourselves in hell.

4. Your comment make a whole lot of sense. I don't know why the girl action is being justify here.

5. Bianca you have a point, however this same thing happens to women too as
      pointed out by Jane Kraine, but how many do you see shooting their intended spouses? If every woman that has been hurt decides to kill the source of her pain, half of Nigerian Men will be gone. Yes the chic did wrong, but his reaction has made him lose in everyway. For one he will be forgotten in prison unless Ghanaman bails him out.

6. Spot on Anon....i intend to look for him & give him food as him dey sanko! Hahahahaaha!

26. Serves her right,just that the boy was caught,you can't used someone like that and expect the person to forget just like that,this is what happens when you want to eat your cake and have it.
    Rip to the her,in her next she will learn how to live her life and know betrayal is deadly

1. U couldn't have said it any better Lady T!

Same way I agree with @Niki below as well. U can't eat ya cake & have it. Some might have been lucky to escape unscath, u might meet ur 'waterloo' in ur case...like in the case of the 'ungrateful' & deceptive Onyi above!!!

As for me, no punishment is too much, while some can be very little & ineffective like the @anonymous below @Niki!!!

Ghanaman signing out!!!

2. She is not alive to say her own side of the story

27. What a pity! I've never been an advocate of taking gifts and favours off men with a plan to ditch them later. Girls who do this think they're smart and some get away with it while some don't. Too bad this one backfired! I sympathize with her family.

28. Wetin dey make people do dis kain tin sef! Is it that them feel say them no go fit move on n get another person abi na wetin! As a man, I don fall mugu n women don chop me tire! E dey pain but na temporary painment! So u gotta move on, na part of life....why kill person n torment yasef for d rest of ya life? Na wa!

1. My dear ,u won't understand .In as much as I don't support the guy action,it's not easy to be jilted.It only take the grace of God for the victim to forgive.Am talking from experience.Five yrs after,I be not recovered from the shock !

2. My dear ,u won't understand .In as much as I don't support the guy action,it's not easy to be jilted.It only take the grace of God for the victim to forgive.Am talking from experience.Five yrs after,I be not recovered from the shock !

29. what a pity
    may her soul rest in peace.

30. Hmmmm....this is so sad, you can not chop and clean mouth nau, I just hope the guy pays for his crime cos violence is never the answer...RIP oyinyechi

31. she dey crase wella him train you finish you no gree marry am shey you don die rubbish you think say him be mugu money spender

me sef for kill you if na me

#RIP

32. Though I don't support what he did, ladies please don't start what u cannot finish.

33. I know what the guy did is terrible. But, you can't eat your cake and have it. He took his revenge on the girl simple. It should serve as a lesson to other girls not to 'chop and clean mouth'

34. thelma enemuwe said...
    See gbage!!!!!!
    D guy sud be killed too jawe,see wah obsession have caused him,the girl self nor try,sh dined wit d devil and want to run away after having her fill.......Nawa oo
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

35. Anonymous 09.20. u no scatter any p***y. u just dey deceive yourself. Her husband is enjoying it die.

36. Eyaa. The girl chop her death. I pity her. My mom always say to me ' don't accept something from a person u can not marry" and I don't do it never. She was greedy. But d guy must rot in jail. Marriage no be by force.

37. Eeyah. RIP. This is the reason why I refused the offer when one ugly 40yr old man like that wanted to sponsor my HND back then with the hope that I will marry him. I used the money (10k) he gave me for forms back then to buy a good lace material. Its been years now, and I thank God I rejected him and his proposal.

38. The man is evil. Is the so called fortune he spent on her worth the life of a human being?Callous human being! This serves as a lesson to all those who want to have their cakes and eat it. Maga no dey pay again oo! Guys na-ewe iwe!

39. Singing....*These whores ain't loyal*!!!

Ghanaman signing out!!!

1. They can never be loyal and there's reward for disloyalty.. Ask the mafiosi.

2. Ghanaman no vex Na, cant help but laugh at all your replies. You are a clown!

40. A girl from my community, was seen through school by a man. At the end she refused to get married to the man. Her elder brother tore her certificate, and every thing that had to do with school, and told her to write jamb again and start school afresh. His reason was that if the man places a curse on her, it will work on her.

41. Some risks are not worth taking. I keep saying it, never promise a man marriage just to take advantage of him.
    The guy on the other hand went too far, did he not collect pussy from the girl?
    Anyways, let him go and dance to the music he played.

42. Owu kpa oshi ari! Mana umunwanyi ejighi Anu..
    RIP Onyinyechi..

Justice should be served to the killer...

43. Some girls sef, acting smart since 1201; you used his time, energy and resources and am very sure this guy would have constantly be mocked by his friends but your promises kept him going, only for you to come and say no. Nahhh. He is not an object, he is human and therefore jealous which can lead to anything... and this case it was to kill. Mind you if he gets a good lawyer he will be free. This same thing happened to my brother, after training the stupid and useless girl, she came to tell us that she can not marry him Bcos a prophet told her that she can not give birth to children for him. Imagine.. my brother almost died, if not for my mom eeh,her family for hear am hot bcos my brother is a navy. Rubbish attitude and most of them are usually from poor home like mine.

1. Na d Naval officers dey use girls pass.. serves your brother right.

44. So sad! If u don't love a man enough to marry him, then don't allow him waste his time in training u through school. Even though d guy went too far, but d gal deserved what she got.

45. SDK's it's not you can't eat ur cake and have it. The correct thing is " you can't have your cake and eat it" thank me later.

1. Wrong! It's " you can't eat your cake and have it" take note

2. @Chidinma Grace...na u sabi pass shey? Madam Sabinus!!!

3. Chidinma, this is how you will open your mouth in public and disgrace yourself.

4. And she just finished service. Nawao double wahala for education.

5. Chidinma i just checked Google and you are correct. Thanks for this

46. Ah! Umuwayi learn from this.
    R.I.P Onyi

**Som Baby**

47. **you cannot eat your cake and have it**

Young lady why did u allow him spend so much when u knw in all honesty that ure not going to marry him? Rip sha.

Young man killing her will not solve your heartbreak but it just landed u in jail. Take heart.

Two wrongs cannot make right.

48. Just Negodu. !

Wasted Life
    RIP girl

49. Don't price what u won't buy.

50. Ladies don't ever allow any man to sponsor your education.

51. But why? A life that you can't create...too sad.

52. There is no excuse for killing anybody but i don't feel sorry for her, Nigerian girls too tear eye. I hope other opportunists will learn from this. Guys why sponsor your girlfriend's education? Why?

53. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    She fucked up big tym and that guy can be freed with a gud lawyer... This is naija..

54. What anger can cause but not to the extend of killing. Some girls can frustrate one kwa, but killing her is still not the option. He might end up spending his entire life at the prison.

55. Too bad.
    She tried playing a fast one on the guy.
    Dude got angry & offed her. But Oga, taking a life isn't worth it.
    Lesson: don't start what you can't finish.
    RIP lady.

56. This is quite unfortunate and sad. A negative act carried out in the heat of passion is never rational and always ricochets, robbing the person hurt the required sympathy and moral or legal support. Like I say all the time, if you allow your emotions run amok, in the mildest case scenario, you'll end up apologising to the one who originally caused you pain and suffering. In the worst case scenario, you may end up paying with your life or freedom of movement (incarceration). 

I understand the man's grievance. It's one thing to dump a boyfriend who paid for your education and general upkeep( naturally, sponsoring a girl through school involves allowances as well) but it becomes more treacherous to fix a wedding date to another man while the jilted lover is yet to recover from the shock of being dumped. That's like stabbing your benefactor/lover in the back and rotating the knife in an anticlockwise direction. Any reasonable person will wonder if the "new kid on the block" has always been there as her exit plan. I'm sure the dumped guy must have wondered if she had always had this as her game plan. Perhaps, she shouldn't have rushed into another man's arms for marriage so soon after breaking her boyfriend's heart especially as she was the one who walked out. The more humane thing would have been for her to wait a couple of years and do all she can to appease her ex, she owes him that much. However, taking her life can't be justified in my opinion. An understandable reaction but not a justifiable one.

After all said and done, he has succeeded in compromising his future. He faces death by hanging if a murder charge preferred against him can be proved in a competent Court of Law. How tragic! A broken hearted man with a one way ticket to the gallows.

As for the dearly departed (God rest her soul), it's so sad that she had to pay the ultimate price for her lack of wisdom and naivety. It's the opposite of commonsense, suicidal even, to pull a machavellian move on the wrong person without considering the backlash. The minute a girl isn't feeling the relationship anymore, continuing collecting largesse from a lover who sees it as an investment is a crime against nature. Same as a guy who keeps leading his lover on when he knows he isn't going to marry her.

An honest person's emotional investment carries the weight of innocent blood unlawfully spilled. That's why the tears of a jilted lover is a very caustic spiritual weapon. We should be very careful how we treat people generally but specifically people we have soul ties with through sexual intimacy or emotional intimacy, it never ends well. If this man had gained control of his emotions and cried to God for justice, the result would have been equally catastrophic, regardless of the slow wheels of God's justice. Unfortunately, instant gratification is extremely seductive. Most people can't resist the allure of the voyage of self-induced vengeance at the earliest opportunity but it's never worth it at the end of the day because the "euphoria" derived from the "an eye for a limb" mentality, never really fills the void of disappointment and ridicule one feels from betrayal. The "sweet" taste of revenge turns sour almost immediately.

1. Na ya project work u come write for Stella Kork so? Hian!

Anyway, u raised very salient points & I couldn't help but agree with u more!

Good one my friend!

57. Nawa oooo, this is what happens when parents don't take care of their children, though it's very wrong for the guy to have killed the lady but he is human who can get angry too.
    RIP to the dead.....

58. That's why sugar daddies are the best when you're even getting married you get a wedding gift for a time well spent together... Hehehe small and broke niggas be acting stupid since immemorial

59. Stella stop dis apart from d fact dat u are a woman u are a human being.how can u enable comments like dis dat praise d man for killing another human?gosh,i can't believe dis.most Nigerians are very evil.so if she was your sister you would say good for her?what about men dat dupe women of money n promised to marry dem?wud u encourage women to kill d men if dats d case then almost all Nigerian men will be dead by now.u people are so evil and bitter no wonder d kind of confessions dat came about on dat anonymoust post.GOD forbid

60. Now I know d kind of evil souls we have on dis blog.nahhhhh I have to stop coming here.

61. Whatttttttt????see ppl condoning d killing of another human because of how much I can't believe what I am reading.stella most of d ppl on dis your blog are worse than d devil himself.ppl should be careful of who they help on dis blog cos these people here haaa.

62. See comments chei poverty is a disease o pls how much is it to fund someone in polythecnic.what a shame see how his life would just be wasted because he is going to get d treatment he gave to d girl.

63. So na my hubby town ds happen n we knw no. Aru ocha