Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Who Sleeps With His Daughter Says He Satisfies Her And She Doesnt Need A Boyfriend.

Thursday, November 05, 2015

Man Who Sleeps With His Daughter Says He Satisfies Her And She Doesnt Need A Boyfriend.

Wha-da-frigging-frack!!!

A 44-year-old man from Ini Local government area of Akwa Ibom state who has been allegedly defiling his daughter has revealed that he sees nothing wrong with having carnal knowledge with his biological daughter.

According to the Emmanuel Udoh who was arrested after defiling his daughter in their residence, at 2 Ajasa Command Road, Meiran, Lagos state, “I have had sexual intercourse with her severally. It is a normal thing and I don’t see anything bad in sleeping with my daughter because I know she will not get pregnant because I don’t ejaculate inside her”.

It was gathered that Udoh ex-wife took custody of their two children after they separated seven years ago when the victim was ten years old. The victim who lived with her mother reunited with her father when her mother brought her back after she completed her secondary education in the month of September to enable her further her education.

Trouble, however, started, in the evening, on September 13, when Udoh asked his daughter to go and have her bath. The victim who initially refused went to take her bath after her father insisted.

According to the victim, (names with held) “immediately I started having my bath in the bathroom I became very dizzy as I became very weak. While I was inside the bathroom I called out for help but neighbours could not hear me because I was weak. It was my father that helped me out of the bathroom and took me inside. When I got inside he gave me Garri to drink and before I knew what was happening. He removed my wrapper and had sex with me. I don’t know if he drugged the water as I became very weak.....''

Vanguard report.

Somebody please pinch me.....this isnt real....IS IT?????.

147 comments:

1. Chukwu bia biko. We are ready.
    God forbid!

1. Lip ring and nose ring are bad as what you are condemning

2. Lmao!@ we are ready.but seriously what's this world turning into? I think God should apologize to Sodom and Gomorrah cos our own is worse

3. Chimooooooooo! *eyes wide in utter disbelief*

BVMEMBER

4. Dumbfounded. Ifeneme

5. @doppelganger, you are right. We are ready, the things I'm reading these days eh. Uncles sleeping with nieces, father's sleeping with daughters and sisters having dt kinda feelings with their brothers. Chineke biko bia osiso.

6. Did he say it's normal? *smh

2. Pls no one should say it's common in AkwaIbom for a man to sleep with his daughter. This man is just a sick human being.....Good morning guys.

1. Anybody who says that is just a troublemaker. You don't have to worry yourself. Sensible people know it has nothing to do with ethnic groups.

2. Whoever insinuated it's common? Except you trying to put ideas in people's head with your comment.

3. Am not sure anyone was gonna take that train of thought buh you did, maybe it's common in ur village lol.

3. Bloody bastard! How can a person reduce himself to the level of an animal.

1. If men were God alu akeme5 November 2015 at 12:45

That's baffles me ooo...

So speechless.. Am confused..

What is happening oooo..

End time loading.

4. He doesmt see anythimg bad because he is already possessed by the devil so why will he see anything wrong in that. Foolish man. Some men doesnt deserve to have a dick may be they should be turned into an eunch. Arrant Nonsense

1. If men were God alu akeme5 November 2015 at 12:45

Spot on.
      Some men don't deserve it oooo.

5. Shame on you Mr Emmanuel!
    He should be stoned to death.
    Yeye man...mscheew

6. Isn't it high time jesus came? Sigh
    Just wen u think uv heard it all hmmmm

7. The End time is here already.
    Nothing is impossible in dis world again.

And the animal even has courage to say he don't ejaculate inside
    her.

1. With his good name **God is with us** he still behaved like an animal.

May God ve mercy.

8. It's shocking but real Stella. Lots of perverse things have been happening since time immemorial, only thing is they appear to be more rampant these days.
    Men who do this must be accursed. I can't think of any other explanation for this brand of madness! Of all the females in the world......? Incest on the increase; household wickedness; terrible deceptions; signs of the end!

9. Fathers from the pot of hell!

10. It's real stellz! The Man is cursed!
    He has destroyed the girl physically and emotional! It's only God that can save her.
    As for u Mr he-goat,the devil is waiting for you in hell. U r a terrible father and humanbeing! May pigs and vultures feed on u while ur alive.

11. Highly possesed man!

12. I hate reading such stories...

13. Devil dey use the man brain as drum. Oniranu oshi.

14. I honestly have a childhood friend from this tribe her father disvirgined her,when we were 17 ,she paid him back by disgracing the family the day suitiors came for her hands in marriage she didn't show up ,we enter eleko beach go groove meanwhile crowd was in her house waiting for bride.

1. Booty...,birds of a feather....
      Were u also done d same way?

2. Bitch shut the fuck up! It happens everywhere. Moron!

3. It's obvious she didn't want to marry the suitor if not she would have showed up and look for other ways to disgrace her father

15. Hmmmmmm
    My goodness
    The man is crazy

16. When you think you've heard and read it all......

17. WTF? No this is not ordinary... That man is sick

18. Nothing amazes me anymore
    This is so real
    Smh

19. The man is demonic and must be punished. May God deliver the poor girl and I hope they take her to the hospital for check up.

20. Today is my birthday I'm 43yrs and still single and no child yet, I believe my God will remember me this year and remove my shame.

1. Happy birthday.
      I decree in the Name of the Lord Most High,you will marry between now n March next year. I do not know how it will come about but my dear,YOU WILL BE MARRIED SOON. Pray,have faith and see things happen.

2. Happy birthday darling, all is well.

3. Eliza,l guess u were doing shakara and waiting for Dangote son.when u were young.
      Just fuck any beta man and get child. Menopause no dey look face .

4. Happy birthday Elizabeth. Stay positive.

5. Eyaa...
      You are already a gwegz...
      Get pregnant and have a child of your own...

6. What's shameless about being single and childless at 43? I don't understand you women. Shouldn't you be grateful that you are even alive to see this day? You can't catch a 43yo man talking like this. Emancipate yourself from that mentality. Live life, enjoy life, be grateful to the one who gave you life and He will bless you beyond measure. There's a lot out there to conquer.

Happy birthday to you.

7. Everything is going to be fine someday. There is nothing to be ashamed of you hear,If you're comfortable why not look into adoption?

8. Amen! But there's no shame in being single, it's not a disease. Build a life for yourself and be happy just the way you are.

9. He will dear.Just hold the faith.ok?
      Sending u warm hugs and wishing u a very beautiful birthday.

10. jeeeeeez, it is well madam!

but go and born please

11. Awwww. God will remember you Dear. Happy birthday and many more blessed and fruitful years. God bless you.

Visit www.mylecturersreviews.com to write Anonymous reviews about your Lecturers and Schools.

12. Are you trying to tell me that no suitor have ever asked for ur hand in marriage up till now or do u have a bad character or did you waste your youthful age all in the name of shakara. Am Just thinking. But anyway it's not too late.

Happy birthday enjoy

13. I wish very victorious birthday dear. God is still in the business of last minute miracle. It's well with you.

Amen to your prayers Irene.

14. Sexiest, you are so Linda Eze.U reason alike.Two of you has 3 sons.l may be wrong oooo

15. It's not too late dear. This really touched me and I said a prayer for you. God is able to make the impossible possible. Don't give up hope, okay?

16. Thank you all and to all the insults,lol.

17. Am so touched....
      Ur testimony is loading...
      Very soon will come back to testify d Lord's faithfulness upon u....

@ Irene, i tap into ur wonderful prayer.
      So shall it be ooo.Amen..

18. Am so touched....
      Ur testimony is loading...
      Very soon will come back to testify d Lord's faithfulness upon u....

@ Irene, i tap into ur wonderful prayer.
      So shall it be ooo.Amen..

19. Happy birthday @ Elizabeth..
      It is well with u ..
      Ur special testimony is loading...

21. It 's like most men are mad these days.
    Yesterday post a woman was sexual assaulted on the air, now a father claiming right in the same act.

I wish these men will be castrated as soon as they are caught in the act ! !

1. Euujay,Emjay sister in olodo comment. Dat d men in ur family are mad does not make it universal.

22. stella ooo!read this crap and honestly i think d guy is a ritualist or psychologically demented should be hanged then shot then skinned and roasted,cos the girl will be traumatized for life. jeez!!! crae world

23. Oh sweet jesus!
    What is wrong with the world?

24. Chimo......... May thunder strike that man dead

25. Oga Udoh, you are a bastard, idiot, stupid and useless man, what arrant nonsense are you blabbing about. You are a waste of semen. You defiled your daughter and see nothing wrong with what you did. May God punish you million times and I pray you wrought in jail. Foolish man. Mtchewww

26. Replies
    1. Odi,even u sef dey talk.Are you no longer bragging about ur messed up life?

27. Oh Jesuuuuuus.
    Oh God.
    What is this na eh?.

I have noticed this. Divorced couples daughters always go thru this. If you are separated from your hubby,DO NOT SEND YOUR DAUGHTER TO LIVE WITH HIM.

Oh,M,G.
    I dont ejaculate inside her. OH MY SAVIOUR.

WHO WILL SENTENCE THIS RANDY GOAT,UNAM IKOT,EBOT,NKPILI IFOT,ETTE BOM.

I dont like cussing but to this Ebot:
    Thunder will fire you for defiling that girl
    Peace and good fortune will elude you always.
    In prison,they will queue to abuse you n not ejaculate inside you.
    Nkịta ala. Mkpi

1. You are very correct Irene. Women, please do not leave your daughters to live with their father when you are separated. When the urge to have sex hits them, they may pounce on the readily available female, their daughter.

2. My thunder will join your thunder and fire him

28. The world is gradually coming to an end

29. The world is gradually coming to an end

30. This is so disgusting and gross. Why do nigerian men defy their children and little kIds? My God with all the women in this country!!! Damn the man is sick!!!! I hope he has been arrested, those he know the damaged he has caused in his daughter? Physically and mentally, And he is so proud of what he has done.

31. Jesus!
    Incest is the order of the day now. WTF!!

32. Another deranged man on the loose. Tueh!!!

33. Hmmmm Jesus precious christ! God av mercy

34. Hmmmm Jesus precious christ! God av mercy

35. I just had an instant migraine!

Why do some "Fathers" do this to their own flesh and blood? WHY???
    Soo nauseated!

1. You didn't have any migraine stop lying.

2. Do not mind her. I wonder how many migraines she has each day.

3. Lmao ,make una leave TGW alone naw.
      She is a nice woman. I don't think she is pretending.

36. Chai!! Mr Udoh bet y?? Why evils??

37. Akwa Ibom so-sung o....Mad man!

38. This man is from the pit of hell.

39. BASTARD, see his cursed mouth like I did not ejaculate in her ,so she won't get pregnant. See how evil he is,to the extent that wrong is now very right to him.pls such should b killed,cause they are not even insane,purely diabolical

40. The things I read these days ehhh...
    So many mad people in this country..

41. obi can you fit but imagine

#GODWIN™

42. The end time is fulfilling what is written in the Bible. Nothing surprises me anymore. The father should continue since he dont want the daughter to have a boyfriend. He should wife her already. USELESS MEN/FATHERS EVERYWHERE

43. All these men defiling young children should be castrated.
    Why would a man get attracted to his daughter when Prostitutes full town.
    Okwaya!

44. Abomination of the highest order. Stella, I am pinching you. Pinch me back na

45. Ndi mmogho ozo kwa! That man is cursed. Can't the girl run away?

1. Run away to where? To live on the streets and be fucked by different area boys everyday? I know it's difficult to reason but try. Mbok.

46. Some fathers are something else... Just imagine!

47. Sick people everywhere.
    It sounds like rituals to me.
    May they both get the help they need .

1. Stupid. Everything na rituals. Is incest restricted to your foolish people who so much believe in rituals? Oyinbo we dey commit incest, wetin dat one be?

48. Lord Jesus, please come quickly.

49. Apparently it's a normal thing for Calabar men.. God forbid this nonsense!!

1. That's not a good thing to say madam!
      How many cases have u read of a calabar man defiling his daughter?

2. When I saw d post that's what came to my mind but if I talk now some people will term it tribalistic but d fact is that do it a lot akwa ibom and cross river.tufiakwa!

3. Oh don't be so dumb! It's not just calabar men, it's so everywhere right now. Men have just decided to allow themselves be possessed

4. I hear a lot of it from akwa ibom men apart from their massive pride, beer bottle stature and palm kernel dicks. But truthfully it happens every where.

Hope the girl finds help.

5. The truth is bitter. I know it happens everywhere but trust, it's a normal thing in Calabar and they can attest to it. Believe it or not Na your problem!

6. @faithful, it's not a thing about being dumb. I work with statistics dear so open your eyes!!

50. Tufiakwa!!!!!!
    Chineka ekwela njo!!!!!
    The man is cursed.

51. This is just so sad......and to think the father sees nothing wrong in what he has done.

52. Tufiakwa! The man needs to have his head examined because he is totally sick.

53. Mad pple everywhere. Few roaming

54. Happy birthday ' Elizabeth...God will remember you ' ur made whole '' every manipulation of the wicked ' dies off 2day in your life (amen) u are made anew '' new things begin to happen in your life..take your husband in the most precious name of Jesus christ (amen)..
    Nash Meya

55. Jesus Christ!! Please come quickly. This is more than Sodom and Gomorrah. Incest, Rape,etc. I hope they lock him up and throw the keys away. I feel bad for the Daughter. God please strengthen her.
    Elizabeth @0651 hours, please don't worry. You don't need a Man to fulfill you. You could always adopt a child too if up have a job and live your life. I used to have a friend. She had a child when she was younger. Barb, didn't get married till she turned 52. She met this guy at a Dealership when she went to buy a Truck. They got married. (her first marriage) Two years later, Barb was killed by that fool. Her Daughter who was 37 at the time was also killed. They both died that night not knowing of the other's death. My Dear, sometimes, it's all for good. This marriage thing is over rated in Nigeria and Africa as a whole. So manyyy women have been sent to the great beyond very early. My Dear, God will send you, your own Man when the time comes. Okay? Hang tight!!

1. Which Yoruba film be this?

2. Some of us are quick to console people in Elizabeth's situation with 'you do not need a man to complete you'. Is that really true? Don't we all have that natural desire to have a partner who loves and cherishes us? Pls note I did not say husband or wife. A mate, your intimate friend and confidante? The whites know how to mingle and that is why a 43 year old woman or older who is single and willing actively dates over there. But here the opposite is the case and save for the church and maybe office, mingling between singles is an uphill task. Elizabeth, pls go out and do not limit your options to men who have never been married before o! Be realistic!

3. Thank you God bless you.

56. Just castrate the sicko already! Rubbish.

57. I trust myself, any stupid man that will try such nonsense on anybody I know...
    1- I will tie him up at night and drug him back.
    2- I will cut off his dick that night and use it to cook his stew.
    3- I will remove his eye balls so that he will never ever see the light of day.
    4- Then I will go all spiritual on him, anywhere his goes, na shit everybody around am go then smell.

Me I have not got time for all these useless men, especially in a lawless country like Nigeria.

58. This is real alright stella, it is the way the world is now. God have mercy.

59. first of all he should pls drop dat name, "emmanuel" cs there is no way God cn b wit him on dis....mad man, no b only person wey remove cloth dey strt dey mad ooooo, dis is cronic mad man....

bloody hell!!!!

60. Elizabeth congrats on your birthday. The Lord that did for Sarah, Hannah and the beautiful women in the Bible will do it for you. YOU WILL GET MARRIED. Dont allow idiots that there lives are miserable and having hypertension in their husband's house get to you.

You are sharing the same name with my twins.

61. Madam Elizabeth, did you participate in the last single and mingle? Funnily I have met two okay guys thru this blog, I don't know if they are marriage material though, but one has proposed marriage. The most important thing is do you look good? it is very important as a woman to keep in shape, dress well etc. Becos lets face the fact it is how you look that will attract the man before he even gets to know ur personality and ur heart.
    If you are fat pls loose weight, na just candid advice I dey give o, bcos you are running out of time.
    I am in my early 30s and still searching also. When ppl see me I can pass for late 20's. No man wants a mama in d house, when there are younger girls out there.
    Then keep praying, but it doesn't end with just prayer, you have to be social and always look beautiful.
    If your standards are too high, pls bring it down abit. So far the man is educated with a good job,good family and with a good heart.

1. Thank you sooo much. Remain blessed.

62. I refuse to call that man father, he is a *beast!!!
    Who does that to his own child, wickedness I say...mtcheeeeeeew

63. I think a meeting shd be set btw dat man and His creator datz all