Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Who S3xually Molested Woman During Flight To Dubai Says "She Enjoyed it"

Wednesday, November 04, 2015

Man Who S3xually Molested Woman During Flight To Dubai Says "She Enjoyed it"

An American woman during an Emirates flight from Dubai to New York has been molested by a middle-aged man while she was having a much needed sleep. 

The woman had fallen into deep sleep after ingesting anti-anxiety medication an hour into the flight. When she woke up, Quraishi, had asked her, “whether she had a good nap.” 

She became aware of the assault when she noticed her hand lotion, which she placed in the seat pocket in front of her was missing. She then noticed lotion was “spread on her arms, chest, and up her legs.” She walked to the bathroom and felt sore, and observed “her underwear had been shifted and that lotion was in her vaginal area and on her underwear.” 

She immediately reported the incident through tears, to the flight attendants.

42 year old Nadeem Mehmood Quraishi, who sat next to her in Economy class, admitted to touching the lady and brazenly said she “needed it” and “enjoyed it because she did not resist.” He also added, “it happened to him as a child.”

The man was arrested on arrival at JFK – John F. Kennedy International Airport in New York, where the case is in federal court.

culled from NYPost.com

Sick people everywhere!
Hmmmm the way some people sleep enh!..I am a very light sleeper thank God!

84 comments:

1. Na wa oo. What kind of sleep is that.
    The man must be insane.

1. She took sleeping pills, a lot of people take them for long flights

2. But she used medication now Stella...which kinds rubbish is that?

3. She took medication that's why she slept deeply. Na wa oh! Sick people Chai! I pity yhe woman.

4. Nah wah fear no go let person close eye small for public again. Sick Man

2. Sick man!
    He actually rubbed lotion all over her???
    And went on to say d woman actually "enjoyed" it.Inukwa!

1. That's how I slept at my friends house. He touched me I woke up and didn't move. He started rubbing my Pussy and I was getting wet, it felt good and he continued and got up quietly to put his dick in my laps I was waiting patiently to see what he will do I felt the monster cock between my legs I moved and he got scared and quickly slept back beside me after about 15 minutes I think he started again. I didn't know. If to stop him I just enjoyed the fingering and hoped he fingered me harder lol. That's bad all the same

3. This man is sick in the head.....poor woman, the drug made her fall into deep sleep.

4. Sick men.
    He must be a rapist.

But how come someone was touching her PowerBank n she didnt notice.
    Forget the meds. PowerBanks are very sensitive regions

1. Irebe B and her analogies...which one be power bank again, lmao

2. Lol @powerbanks
      Maybe she was having an erotic dream, she wouldn't want to wake up plus the drug effect too, then she woke up afterwards and discovered it wasn't a dream at all, shit happened!

5. Datz y I never fly economy.

6. Is she a Virgin?
    Pretenders everywhere

1. U dey crase abi? So because she is not a virgin she should be molested u must be a rapist. Idiat!

2. Very shallow statement @anon

3. There are mad people everywhere...Oluwa oh..protect me and my loved ones ejor

7. Lmao just d way I was sleeping like zombie on a flight mehn don't blame me the flight was a long one and I was tired as well.One thing just told me to open my eyes, only to see d man beside me staring at me and smiling hian! I quickly arrange myself

8. She really enjoyed it. What kind of dirty sleep was that.

That man should be locked up immediately.

9. But which kind sleep be that sef? Yimu jor.

10. Stella, she was knocked out by the meds she took.. These ndi mallam eh, their brain Na left left. I de go Dubai, my eye go shine like touch light all thru the trip even though I no go use economy LOL #Currentlyeatingmycakenhavingit😃

11. Stella, she took anti anxiety medication Abeg, which one be " the way some people sleep ehn..."
    Some people don't like flying so they take sleeping pills so they can black out all through the flight, I believe there's a popular footballer with that problem sef.

The man tho, thank God he was arrested on US soil and not in the ME. I trust US to deal with him as he don kuku confess say he do the deed.

I just knew it had to be an Arab or Muslim person.
    Repressed souls looking for an outlet to vent the myriad frustrations.

12. Jst like the case of Dumebi d dirty girl "who shifted my pant?????"

13. Smooth criminal! Not sure how he was able to do all of that in economy class where it's so easy to see what the next person is doing in that row. Unless the passengers not asleep thought they were a couple.
    A very troubled man! Claiming it happened to him as a child too...sick people everywhere.

1. Abii. Economy class is not private, so I wonder how the man navigated his way victoriously

14. Lol. How d guy take know say she need am. Madness everywhere I turn.

15. When i read it, i was like WTF WTF WTF perverts everywhere.

16. The man is a psychopath.
    He should be locked away.

17. Which kind sleep be that

I put it to you that you enjoyed it!

But oga WHY nau?

18. Thank God me sef be light sleeper and I'm ticklish, Person go touch my vjayjay and I won't know? If I heaaaarrr!
    That's not to say the guy isn't psychotic and what he did was absolutely wrong on every level.

19. Aha! Soteh she felt sore! What kind of sleep was that? The mad man said she enjoyed it, was she moaning? OMG! This is the height of abuse and molestation. How could he, this man has tendencies to kill if he can do this to a total stranger that was sleeping. OMG! I can't deal

20. some people say that kinda fuck dey sweet dem sha...

1. You this lady,u talk like someone bereft of common sense atimes. If such was done to you will it sweet you.

2. Leave her nau! @Anon 11:44. This one that wants pastor husband and money but sits everyday on Stella's blog. Lol

21. wake up to 'orisirisi' everyday. Sick man

22. Perverts in their sick twisted minds usually believe that their victims were willing thus enjoying it as much as they.
    The popular rapist defence is always "she is my girlfriend". They say that believing that when law enforcement hears that; they did throw their hands up in the air and be like "oh! Why didnt you say that before? You know, you are well within your right to rape your girlfriend".

23. Even if she had taken sedatives, how can you sleep and just forget yourself like that in a plane that is barely comfortable? Somebody sexually assaulted you and you did not flinch? hmm.

1. Thank you!..
      The woman is a liar...am sure she enjoyed every bit of it...

2. I understand some people's doubt over d story.
      But let's not forget she took sedatives and that people react differently to certain things.

Til tomoro when I say that d stitching of my episiotomy(I also tore naturally on top o)didn't hurt me one bit.and I squatted immediately after it.some peeps don't believe me.I understand cos even d nurses demselves didn't either.I wasn't sore.I wasn't anything.

I know two people,one during my Convent days and anoda in d Uni.u would need at least 10 mins to wake D and C up.and wth a big stick or a broom with heavy beating.
      We used to ask C,what wil happen to u if God forbid, u are in a house sleeping and d house catches fire and peeps are screaming for people to run out?

So peeps react differently to different things.

3. Thanks Generals wife. You have made it clear.
      What if the woman hadn't slept for days and had been placed on strong sedatives? It's very sad that people think everyone is like them. Our bodies are different

24. Even if I take valium 5,how can someone be touching my vagina n I won't notice,haaa dat woman can sleep 4 africa

25. All these oyibo women sef...after enjoying the sex,they will turn around and scream rape!...
    Mtcheeeeww....
    Am sure she enjoyed the "assault"...

1. Queen, ure the female version of the man. Mscheeew. Seems General's wife is the only sensible voice on this matter. Haba.

26. Some pervs will now ask how come she was sleeping all the while he was touching her. Try taking anti-anxiety drugs and you'll understand the effects. If you have nothing sensible to say pls just shut up!

27. Very sick someborri but what kind of deep sleep was that though she took some drugs?

28. Stella never say never pls. It can happen to anyone especially with the help of strong medication. E go just be like say the victim dey dream; lobatan.

29. Stella it doesn't have anything to do with being a light sleeper or not. The report states that she took some anti-anxiety meds which have sedative effects. That's why she was unaware of the assault until she awoke.

Sick perverts everywhere!

30. Very sick!! She shld have slapped him b4 reporting, I know it would raise alarm but he deserves it.

31. That man is really sick ooo. Abusers everywhere. Sorry for the woman who allowed herself to be fingered or molested. IT is well with her.

There was one of my neighbour daughter's that is a deep sleeper. she can sleep for Africa. If you are talking to her, the next thing mouth open, na sleep.

I pray they find help for her. Being long i saw her and she gave birth but dont know who the father is because of this deep sleep.

Thank God i dont sleep even when travelling on a long distance, I always shine my eyes to know what is going on in my sorrounding.

32. One stupid Nigerian guy wanted to try that with me on our way to Houston (United). He thought I was asleep. The way I flung his hand ehh with a very stern look. He should thank his gods that I was running temperature. If not, slap would have followed.

33. So all the while he was touching her and reapplying lotion on various parts of her body, people didn't notice?? So if she didn't notice her lotion had shifted places she won't even had known something happened to her, na like this dem go give person belle she no fit recall as e take happen..

34. Stella you see what early molestation has caused this man, because it happened to him as a kid, it has messed him up badly. Parents kindly pay attention to your kids! Use owl eyes to monitor them to avoid stories that touchm

35. ALl of yu dat are suggesting dat d woman enjoyed it are bastardise inukwa if yu bothered to read d story well, yu wuld know dat she took drugs to alleviate anxiety, its even d women dat are castigating her. Shameless fucktards !! Some pple feel anxiety wen They are about to embark on a long flight nd so they take those anxiety pills which can knock one out. What sickens me is dat is women on this blog dat are blaming her. Bastardos!! I dunno what women hope to gain by pulling each oda down. Stella biko I no want find my comment

36. Biko let me go anon on thIs dats how I actually got fingered Oooooh n transIt from jos to PH choi. He started wen I doosed of tho I wasn't on any sedatives, I felt his cooold hand down my ENGINE ROOM I woke up and was shocked. Den he stoped and stared at mE for long it was like he new I was already booting Choi he slipped one finger and I parrted my thighs more to be frank dis guy can finger for africa hian. The tension dat ppl might actually code made it even much more interestIng. We got to PH and he alighted the bus wittout me knowing his name.TRUTH BE TOLD I ENJOYED IT
    Forget it jooor she new it, she enjoyed it and after the show was over she felt remorseful dat it. But me dis calabar girl I dint Oooh

1. Hmmmm Kontinu....till when one day, they use ozone relaxer/ acid coated finger for you, that's when you ll know. that day, you won't even bother going anonymous to tell your yeye story

37. Dude is so sick. I hate what he did to her.