Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Lands In Prison For Refusing To Pay Asawo's After Job Well Done...

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Man Lands In Prison For Refusing To Pay Asawo's After Job Well Done...

A 48- year-old man, John Kekeke, has been remanded in Ikoyi Prisons after he refused to pay three commercial sex workers at the end of marathon s3x.
Kekeke was arrested by the police on November 12, 2015, after he refused to pay the commercial s3x workers at an undisclosed hotel in Lagos.

He was also said to have refused to pay for the drinks worth N4, 200, which he consumed at the hotel. It was learnt that all effort made to collect the money from him had failed. He pleaded not guilty. He was arraigned before Magistrate Nurudeen Layeni of Ebute Metta Chief Magistrate’s Court on charges bordering on breach of the peace.

He was remanded in prison custody after he was unable to perfect his bail of N20, 000 and a surety who must be a blood relation.

The case was adjourned till December 19 for mention.

Thenationonlineng ectract.

56 comments:

1. For some odd reasons,i find this hilarious.
    What was he thinking?...he wanted osho free or what? Hahaha dude mustav been watching lotsa nollywood movies.
    Bt d call girls no doubt are cheap hence d show of shame

1. Elena, are they cheaper than you?

2. Eheheh to think that a judge will preside over this nonsense matter , waste of tax payer's monies.

2. "Comercial sex work" is legal in Naija?

3. Ordinary 4,200naira, the CSW should be arrested too.
    Ashewo na work why e no pay them abi dem no go chop ni.
    I'm sure he has a wife and kids he left at home.

4. So ashawo is a legal job abi? They should all be remanded!!!

5. Wait is prostitution now legal? This Is the 2nd report I've read and nobody is the prostitutes.

6. Lmao.
    Wahala wey Toto dey cause for dis world 2 much.

7. EwOoo! Where are these kinda men when I'm looking for them! Okunrin meta! Only you, 3 asahwo? No wonder dem try ya case for Ebute Metta hehehehe

8. Oshofree man, all these saikrokro sef!!

9. This is the kind of case we hear this days

10. He needs to pay up for the services rendered!!

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Dude must be jobless and useless too... Shameless thing....

12. Why u no wan pay na oga. Now u will pay police for bail out.

13. Hahahahahaha, he don fcuk ashawo enter prison. Btw, Kekeke na which tribe?

14. When ws prostitution legalised?? 2wrongs cnt make a right jo... They shld free him and hi dick.

15. Good for him. Why wont he pay or he thinks that he will just be left alone. Those ladies should have given him first of all the beating of his life before reporting him Foolish man.

16. This is a case of "e sweet me, e sweet you, na who go pay" lol..

Make them live the guy jare. Ashawo no be work.

17. Good for him,he is so wicked, once an agreement is made, honour it. After he Don do finish he wants to run.lol

18. Okay
    Very well now that they are in association
    A man who can not provide 20k for bail what do you expect

19. Lmao, a broke ass nigga who wants to fuck.. did I just hear 3 asawos on one man... the broke man sef wan enjoy... ha ha ha

1. Ife,na dis kin thin u de like .

2. So poor man no go fuck again?

20. Broke assan looking for osho free..
    Mtcheeww

21. Stupid old man,now he has to pay 20k for bail...who loose?

22. Why some men stil patronize Oloshos beats me.
    And why dey wanna do d olosho and walk free without paying is even more puzzling.

And this John is one greedy SOB! He didn't even carry one Ashawo. Not even two but THREE!
    And refused to pay on top! He is lucky they didn't beat him up and stab him like d other man in d news some weeks back who refused paying after services. Nigga got almost one ear chewed off.

With all dese disease flying everywhere and d high incidence of HIV,ey stil wont hear.

23. Hahaahhahahaha dey should av chopped his balls and shove It down his throat. He nos how to fuck but he doesn't no how to pay. Yeye man see how him spoil market for dem ashawo. I don't bliv in ppl trying to spoil someones means of lively hood.

24. Shame on u old man.enjoying threesome and now u can't even pay ur fine.next time,cut ur coat according to ur size.
    Which family member will even come as surety sef?

25. Hahahaha. Got a photographic flash memory of that Nollywood movie scene of 1992, is it Glamour Girls or Living in Bondage played by Barbara Odoh, where she was holding onto the collar of a certain man(a customer) who refused to settle her....pay me money, I say this man pay me my money). Me and my friends used to tag one babychic back then during extramural lessons and mimick d part behind her. Chic was over sexually active and wasn't hiding it.

Asewo no be work. But if you chop, you must pay. I jam dis thing many a time around Allen Avenue by Opebi U-turn on my way to saturday morning breakfast fellowship.Oga is so paying. Kikiki.

26. Jus negodu d hediot!...
    Mtcheeeew

27. So even poor men enjoy threesome's. Hmmmm OK na.

28. He no get money he still get mind do foursome. He must be mad

29. Lmao. After enjoying 3 some, u no won pay Oga? Hian!!!

30. These trend hasn't stopped sincem

31. How d man want make d ashewos pay n maintain demselves, abeg oga longthroat pay 4 wat u chop. Only u 3 ashi, y u no jux manage one since u no hold money, God catch u. Anyway ashewo no b work, na management.

32. A poor man is not entitled to an erection.

Even the quality of your sperm will be cheap.