Monday, November 09, 2015

LMAO!!!

81 comments:

1. Lol! Kidsssssss tho! Thank God mine is on the way

2. Hehehehehehe
    Look at that TV!

3. Lmao!! What did the boy use in painting the tv? This kids ll not kill somebody

4. Lmao, that first girl though, how did she get in there?

5. OmG..babies are cutely annoying and also annoyingly cute

6. Ooooh no dis is lovely! Pretty baby I envy u and pity for Ur mama lol.children with dia wahala

7. see their faces...lol

8. lol...children eh. just the look on their faces make me laugh.

9. That's how my son poured his lunch inside my shoe. When the food decayed I was wondering where the odour was coming from. My room was just smelling like waste. When I found out where it was coming from I was madt. Almost slapped his cute Lil face.these Lil angels can be annoying sometimes.

1. Which of your Sons? Is it the one in Canada or the one in Lekki phase 1? I do get confused with your stories.

2. Babes abeg stick to one lie, na God I take beg u

3. Why does my kids bother u guys so much. Is it a crime to have kids. They are 7 in number. Av used them as my avatar lots of time. I don't know why u guys are hating on my innocent children.

4. Lol. Busted

5. Lol
      Her kids doesn't necessarily mean her biological kids.

10. LOL.
    Children and their innocence

11. heheheh!!! silence is golden until you have kids around.

12. Ewoooo @ the fisrt pic. Kids hennn!

13. Kids lolz, we love them just like that......

14. Children will never stop to amaze me. Their antique is something else. God bless our children.

15. Silence is really golden....#proud mum#don't really know why children love toilet so much.

16. The first pic isn't funny at all.

17. Oh dear! Her legs would be stuck

18. Chai kids,i guess that's sudocreme in the seconds pix

19. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    GoDDDDDD...... I swear to God that pikin body must be designed for designing my television.......

20. Kids and toilets... dunno the attraction!
    They leave their potties and just have this love for adult toilets....

See their cute faces! Kids all over the world light up my world. *Grinning from ear to ear*

1. I will send my 2 year old son to you,
      One day with him can send you to ER
      Cos you will scream out your lungs
      He is allergic to being idle

2. @ Anon I think my son and urs should be friends. My has 0% tolerance for idleness. Plus we can only watch dstv 100, as long as he is awake.

3. Mine is 24/7 non-stop. I hv been trying to control the shouting. They are indeed super blessing from God.

21. Hahahahahaahahaahahahhahahahaahaha
    See as I just screamed Jisos!
    Hahahhahahahahahahahhaaha dese kids won't kill me.
    See d pretty girl in d toilet bowl hahahahaha how did she climb inside hahahahahaa

22. Ah! The 2nd photo, I na my pikin be that na die o, I've got to be kidding me...lol

23. What if her legs break inside? Snapping a child in pain. Abegi!

1. The thing tire me oh. And a lot of ppl are finding it funny

24. yesterday i had to cut guava tree branch to scare my baby off the bathroom tap
    she goes there quietly, opens the tap and starts screaming on top of her voice, out of excitement for the splashing water.

25. Abeg laff it off... Ure 2 serious

26. Abeg laff it off... Ure 2 serious

27. Abeg laff it off... Ure 2 serious

28. Am sure Nwa amaka id is hacked because she is not married. someone is playing pranks with her ID. yeye people

29. Children are just wonderful, innocently annoying but u can't help but love them. Whenever my neighbors son calls me mummy, it just boost my joy especially when he runs after me leaving his mother, she just say abegii nah una know jare I don go, and child scatters everywhere, and I am joyfully rearranging while waiting for my own bundle of JOY

1. Your baby is on his way. He would bring you so much joy in Jesus name

2. Us is loading oooo in Jesus name Amen oooo..

3. Fruit that's d attitude

30. Kids!!!! God help us.

In another news, Nwamaka are you the same person as Jaymore. Cos you have his name at the end of the right up in your google profile.

31. My one year old niece went into the kitchen and stained her self with stew..she was so happy with what she did and was even crying when her clothes was about to be taken off...

32. lmao.
    Bvs, pls is it ok to use piriton tablet while pregnant.
    i hardly sleep.

33. Yea I Love dem wen dey are below 2yrs old.

34. Hahahahahahaha...The boy didn't leave any part of the screen untouched.

1. That's a painter in d making!..lol

35. And this is not funny at all oo,Imagine my kid legs stuck in a Water closet and someone is taking pictures (metchew)...Even Though kids are cute and play innocently.