Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Limpopo Crooner Kaycee Spotted In Sam Adeyemi's Daystar Christian Cnetre.

Sunday, November 22, 2015

Limpopo Crooner Kaycee Spotted In Sam Adeyemi's Daystar Christian Cnetre.

.....Yes,Kaycee Goes to Church!

You didnt,thats why you are commenting on this post right now....abi you dey punch phone inside church?LOL

NOT CHURCH PIC

''Stella Kork!
Guess who I saw in church today???
Limpopo crooner - Kaycee Ogadinma. (lol)
He was at Daystar Christian Centre (3rd service) headed by Pst. Sam Adeyemi in Lagos. He was in a blue suit and he really danced during praise and worship. (not the waist whining kind of dance o. Lol)

I would have taken pictures but I can't because the stern-looking protocol officers will take your phone, delete whatever picture or video you took inside the premises and hand your phone back to you''.

*You for take style stand up go corner go snap na,theres a way its done,please find out in case of next time...You can pretend you coughed just as you snap and shout praise Da Lord!!!..lol

37 comments:

1. Just wondering why this made the headline.....

1. No miracle will grow his hair

2. I attend Daystar......he comes to church with his wife every Sunday and sits on the front role, he doesn't miss service on Sunday's. His brother E money comes as well and they sat together beside me..... You see say na you no they go church. Lollll, jus teasing dear no vex

2. Poster no sabi! If you wana snap him. Dnt look @ him just face the phone with style towards his direction and snap sharp sharp lol

3. Lmao
    Stella dey teach us 'gbegberun' tricks
    Kcee sha likes blue.

4. Good for him, I'll lock my fone when I take the pics, or quickly send it to someone on bbm

5. Hahahahaha Stella and her crazy talks just got me laughing so hard.
    Happy Sunday nwuye Korkus.
    Happy Sunday my amazing blog family.
    I love you all.

6. Lool@ punching fone inside church.. Yes ayam punching my fone inside church,m bored I'm not connecting in here.wish I cld even go to canaanland but I can't...I miss my church , I miss pastor Maxwell's preaching at LFC obantoko...

7. Lol;madam stellz u are A case oo..

Or better still @ poster;you place your camera on auto timing from home;maybe 5 secs;and don't forget to switch off your flash..
    When next you see such;u just bring out your phone and behave like u wanna check ur time or soo,by then the camera is already on standby..so next step,you fix ur eyeballs directly on the "protocol officer" and while he is still distracted from your eye service,your auto timing focuses the image towards where your phone is stylishly directed and "Boom"..your scene is captured!! **wink**...bydway,you can even edit the settings to take multiple pics at once..

XTREME NAIJA AFRO-DANCEHALL MIXTAPE;CLICK TO DOWNLOAD

@MARTINS ABOY

8. Hahahahahahahaha Stella. I no get liver reach like that. Lol. Dude really danced. His hands were in the air for most of the praise/worship session. Then the choristers sang R. Kelly's "I believe I can fly". I had goose pimples. It was a really awesome ministration. I'm glad I went to church today.

1. U r the BV that saw Kcee and couldn't snap? Mtchewww! U no just smart jare. Hehehe. Don't mind me. Amebo dey sweet

2. Lol. I'm still a learner in ameboism. Hehehehehe. I should have learnt "pro amebo tactics when I get to 400 level. Na fresh entry 100l i still dey. Lol.

9. chaii, im so hapi for dis guy oo d first time dis guy was invited in unizik as of 2011, no babe feel him at all everywere was so quit as if nobody was on stage. singing dat his yeye song orepete.thank God for limpopo oo. but how i love dis guy shaa.nt because of his song oo but how he twist his waist on stage. idi ok maka chukwu.

10. Madam... lie not! Nobody will stop u from taking pictures inside daystar church premises. I was in church today and I took lots of pictures. Infact I always snap pictures whenever am in church. Linus

1. And u make it sound like it's a gud tin to snap in d sanctuary of God?

Hian.

2. Is it not the same daystar at Oregun? They will over stop you if you try to take a picture or record a video during an ongoing service. I have tried it before. The choir had a beautiful ministration one day and I was singing along and recording the in my phone. A guy with something like telephone wire walked up to me and took the phone. He gave me back after close of service and told me it's not allowed. Try it when next u go to church. Take a photo or video during an ongoing service inside the auditorium and see what happens

11. so ... he shud keep d pix till judgement day

12. He has ported to Daystar ni! This guy and his other short brother that he sang many versions of 'Ese o Baba" with then had special seats at TB Joshua's church, saw live on TV....Kilowasele ke!!! Emmanueallllll

13. Dear poster, I guess u are not a regular member of daystar, cos if u are u won't be surprised, kcee attends daystar right from time, and always does first service.this is not news abeg!

14. This BV can lie fpr africa. Nobody, no protocol officer can sieze your phone and stop you from taking pictures inside the church. Guess you just started attending daystar abi. Ibhave attending daystar for over 10years. And btw... Kaycee comes to daystar well... Today is not his first time. Go find better news..... Mtchewwww

1. What is the matter?
      Is it this post or another that is making you stammer like this?
      Nawaoooh. No vex.
      You can pass information across without saliva coming out of your mouth...

15. Wait o no be same Daystar I dey attend so? I've taken pics inside the auditorium before and nothing happened. Protocol officers are usually @ the entrances and near the ministers section unless u're mistaking the ushers for protocol officers.

16. Good for him. Everybody needs God

17. Dats y you guys get disrespected all the time. You sit in ur swivel chair and write rubbish. This was a piece he did for air peace advert. Ode buruku. Days star ko night star ni

18. Is there a law that says he cant attend church service.