Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Larry 'The Natural' Ekundayo Shows His Gratitude To The Nigerian High Commision!‏

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

Larry 'The Natural' Ekundayo Shows His Gratitude To The Nigerian High Commision!‏

Yesteroday Larry 'the natural' Ekundayo was granted an audience at the Nigerian High Commission to show his gratitude and to present his African boxing Union welterweight belt to acting high commissioner his excellency Mr Simon Ogah and other disguised attendees.

Accompanied by his special advisor Mr Bimbo Roberts Folayan (Chair CANUK), Commercial Manager Mr Ben Gray and mentor, boxing great and former commonwealth and British title holder and world title challenger Olusegun 'the gun' Ajose.
 The undisputed  African Boxing Union, international Masters welterweight title holder and 2012 Prizefighter champion Larry 'the natural' Ekundayo made a heartfelt speech, where he paid homage to the Nigerian High Commission  thanking them for all their tremendous  help and support.

The Nigerian welterweight champion is still riding high off of his momentous victory against the Ghanian fighter Joseph Lamptey. Where he fought a 12 round pugilistic battle with an injured hand to emerge victorious as the African Boxing Union welterweight champion.
Acting high commissioner His excellency Mr Simon Ogah is said to be very proud of Larry Ekundayo for upholding national pride and for being an excellent international ambassador for Nigeria.

Negotiations are currently underway for the pride of Nigeria Larry 'the natural' Ekundayo to defend the African boxing Union title in early Nigeria in 2016.

image credit - Michael Tubes Creations

20 comments:

1. Hmmmm.... all I see is a cute guy

1. That is all I see *in Olu maintain's voice*

1. All I see is his cute face..Nne please are you married?if not! Helloooooooooooooooooooo*in Adele voice*

3. Just imagine a blow from this man.
    Lawd have mercy.

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Keep doing us proud man nothing else...

5. Nice one. Fine man blowing ppl up. Nawa o.

6. Congrats for beating that akpu eater Ghana man

7. Ok. The guy no bad oh...

Make e no go de practice on his family sha

8. cute guy, but I love them lightskinned

9. He's really cute and his body is amazing but his Yoruba eyes let him down. No hate but y'all know what I mean - small bloodshot eyes. My brother has them as well. If he were mine I'd buy him eye drops lol