Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Koredo Bello Versus Anadozie Tobechukwu Solomon

Friday, November 06, 2015

Koredo Bello Versus Anadozie Tobechukwu Solomon

*Rolling my eyes at Request*

''Hello Stella my name is Anadozie tobechukwu Solomon
Please could you help me upload this pics of I and korede bello..
Thanks ma'am

God bless''

79 comments:

1. So what should we do with it?

1. Abeg epp me ask. Unto say una resemble abi make he notice you? Tor!

2. And Stella uploaded it. Korede no dey read SDKB oga Solomon, you for send am to he IG or twitter

2. Lol!
    So what do you hope to achieve with this?
    Okay una resemble, wat next?

3. I don't know why I find the dude's writeup very funny! Lmfao. Upload so that what will happen na? .....

4. And what should we do with these pics.

Both of you have gorrilla lips. That's all I can see.

Face your studies hun and all the best.

5. In ur dreams boy

*dat messed up silly girl*

6. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Must u end up together? If he's a good "people" then lend him d money and make him sign an agreement dat he'll pay back..

2. Does he know your financial strength? Please give him only the amount you can let go.I mean,cash that you can always sacrifice and you won't feel cheated if it goes south and expect nothing in return.if it does or does not work out,fine!

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    He fine pass yu shah....

8. Ok..seen, they look alike shaaa..what next?

9. Bwahahahahaha
    Looking for quick way to fame huh?
    Dnt worry pix might probably get round till it gets to him. Start praying he calls u up once he sees u both.
    I'm sorry I'm not always ds harsh.
    U look good though.

10. Loool nawa oo. The resemblance is striking tho.

11. Are you sure you are not related?

12. Upload d pix and den wat?
    Lol.
    Naija sha.......smh

13. Eleyi ga ooo,you asked for this....well,you look like the hungry version of Korede Bello.If there was a movie and you guys happened to be twins,Korede Bello will be the one adopted by rich parents and you will be the one of the "olodes"(vigilante) in the village.

14. Replies
    1. You give what to tobechukwu? My friend do you think this is Nasco raffle Draw?

15. Replies
    1. Get busy boy
      I hope Korede sees this, he fit dash you small money
      Yimu

16. Same class of girlie look.

17. Hehe
    Ok...u look like Korede.
    Oya come n take sweet

1. Hahahahah...Lol@ oya cons and take sweet...lol

18. Honestly you look alike, but you will surely be older than him. All the same, you can take him as you role model as well.

19. I can't even spot the difference if not that one seems to be in a cozy environment ( koredo) and the other..

20. Which of them is tobe?
    They look like twins.

21. What are we to do with this, I don't understand.

22. My korede's nose is pointed. But they look alike.

1. Korede Nose pointed?
      U get afternoon blindness ni?
      Hian.

2. Hahaha anno ogini? Afternoon blindness!

3. Pointed? That nose wey spread like prayer mat?

23. They kinda lookalike na, korede come get your lost twin...

24. Hahahahaa. yeah, yeah you guys look alike but the major difference is in the environment. See ancient louvers na.lol

25. So we should cook beans with the picture.

26. For your small mind u be celeb lookalike.gerara here Mehn shiiiiit .

27. Mtcheeew so what do u hope to achieve with ds?

28. TAC.................. lmao*** u r so harsh......y????? buh u damn right

29. You both are good looking. I couldn't tell the difference at first

30. The comments, lol! I pray he gets to see this and use you as his stunt man when the need arises. You do look like brothers. Who knows, this could even change your life...

31. They could pass as brothers. with money and the right environment, tobe is good to go. BTW, You are cute. you don't need to look like bello to feel good. work on your self esteem.

32. C'mon guys, no need to blast him.He is a kid.he just wants people to see that he looks like Korede Bello...
    Fine boys...na God win.

33. Hehe, and wen den?? Wat will dis add 2 my life? Mtchewww

34. Lol, abeg make una free d boi ooo... he has faith

35. Hey Anadozie Tobechukwu Solomon!! You either want to prove the fact that you are a product of Koredo Beloo's Dad OR your Dad also gave birth to Koredo Bello......LOL. Just kidding oooo

36. Y are u all so fhucking mean huh? Cut the boy some slack biko. All he needs is for u to clap for him for resembling the bello boy dats all. #clapingLikeFireOfMountainMembers

37. PD Young Billionaire7 November 2015 at 02:18

They both look like twins..