Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Jodeci - Stay

Thursday, November 12, 2015

Jodeci - Stay

This will melt even the heart of a devil...lol

Listening to love songs helps me relax....try it!

Please someone recommend love songs that can make a stone bring forth tears..lol

78 comments:

1. Stellakork I smell another competition on d way.

1. Let me lick you up and down still you say stop

Let me play with your body baby make you real hawt

Let me do all the things you want me to do

Cuz tonight baby I wanna get freaky with you

Artist is silk

Title is freak me

Whirlwind

2. Nostalgic! Used to play this for my babe in school...off campus tins, UI 1996, stay in my corner... RIP Onoriode!

3. Oh how I love you by James D-Train' Williams

All time classic

Whirlwind

4. Plies- can i
      Gap Band - Wednesday Lover
      Gap Band - Seasons no reason to change
      Barry White - Change
      Love Unlimited - walking in the rain
      Love Unlimited - If you want it
      Ritchie sisters- Alright on the night
      Whispers - This is an emergency
      Howard Hewett - Gotta go

Shall I KONTINU? I used to be a dj of sorts and will dig deep into the hollows to bring you more If you like.

Oh here's one for Mondays
      Cameo- Don't be Lonely.

5. I now understand why u choose joe's version of Hello..... Kai stelz love song abi? If I hear

2. love songs aka kolo mode....aka mumu mode

1. If you were here tonight - Alexander o'neal

Whirlwind

2. Stella,u r just bringing songs from my albums..yesterday it was 'how come,how long' from babyface's for the cool in u...today it's 'stay' from jodeci 'forever my lady'...try enter d dru album by dru hill,songs by luther vandross
      *on repeat now* give me the reason n the thril I'm in,both by d (voice of love)luther vandross

3. Here n now,so amazing n nothing better dan love(with gregory hines) all by luther vandross....I'l buy d rhythm unplugged ticket if trey songz cld assure me he's going to sing 'upstairs'

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. All out of love: air supply, try sleeping with a broken heart: Alicia Keys. hurt you : babyface &Toni Braxton, Need you now :lady antebellum, with you, without you: Brad paisley, when I need you : Celine dion, I knew you were waiting : Aretha Franklin & George Michael, Magic : Coldplay, ink:Coldplay, a different corner : George michael and the mother of all love songs Edge of desire : John mayer....too many love kolo songs

3. My recommendation:Melo Melo by Olamide #proudlynigerian,let's support our own.

4. i loved jodeci o old skool tings

1. Fatback Band - I found loving

Whirlwind

5. Me too,i luv blues die,they re my weak point.

1. Even mumu borrow borrow deptor dey get weak point, emjay. Wonders shall never end.

6. Lmao at "a stone bring forth tears"

1. See me littering this post, OK the final one.

When you want all the love you deserve

And the heat''s on your mind

Don't you even think about it

I'll be there just wrapped around you

I can't hold back

What I feel inside

It's just a fact

That you should be mine

Anything you want

You got to fortify my love

You fortify me

You should be mine (The Woo woo song)

By Jeffrey Osborne

Whirlwind

7. Stella dem plenty o. Try Celine Dion's song, all Adele's song, I look to u by Whitney Houston, then try Jason Marz - I won't give up on u. Dolly Parton - it's too late.

1. Damion Hall featuring Chante Moore- Satisfy you.

Whirlwind

2. I like your music taste. Mrs kork listen to Howie Day's collide. The song is timeless apart from that none readily come to mind.

8. Madam stella Pls in these times of economic recession and translocation
    Ain't nobody got mb for love songs
    Na money I dey find
    Owu di na town
    I need a miracle asap

9. Madam stella Pls in these times of economic recession and translocation
    Ain't nobody got mb for love songs
    Na money I dey find
    Owu di na town
    I need a miracle asap

10. When a woman love- by Rkelly. Have you ever been in love- by celibe dion.

11. I love Alicia Keys " like you'll never see me again " Prince " adore " Atlantic Starr "always" Norah Jones " come away with me"Whitney Houston " I will always love you " Janet Jackson " again" Lagbaja " Never far away" I have so many love songs that moves me a lot

12. Can't believe I'm making my 1st post for d day. Phew 2day was a tad hectic.

As for d above,i'd pass,heard better oldies love songs and d above ain't one of them,doesnt even come close.

Knackered...calling it a night *yawns*

13. It must have been love-Roxette..Reminds me of "Pretty Woman"

Dangerously in love-Beyonce..This song describes my feelings most times when I am sane..Lol

Spanish Guitar-Toni Braxton

Il make love to you-Boys 2 men

I will always love you-Whitney Houston

How do I live-LeAnn Rimes

All my life-KC and JoJo

Everything I do-Brian Adams

Kiss from a Rose-Seal

Your still the one-shania twain

Summer Rain-Carl Thomas

Careless whisper-George Michael

Un-break my heart-Toni Braxton

Some of Enya's songs
    Marvin Gaye
    Luther Vandross

The list is endless oh jare
    Lemme try and read posts I missed.

1. Ooh Iphie your music taste is exactly the same as mine. I love all the above plus anything sang by Celine Dione.
      Brings back so many beautiful old memories.
      By the way, hope you and yours are cool love?

2. I will always love you is a break up cum sad song... It isn't a love song.

14. I. Will always love u by Whitney Houston

15. Try " for you I will " by Monica. Then " how do I live " by Leann Rimes, classic anyday. Thank me later!

16. Love song dey help u relax because maybe you get loving husband, those experiencing heartbreak at the moment cant try that shit , dont let them commit suicide pls.

1. Lindy, abegi make we hear word.
      Na person force u to marry an unloving husband?

17. Rihana's *Stay* gives me goosebumps, wow.

18. We should do "New school" love songs sometimes.

Someone should listen to Roberto's Good Woman.....nice!

19. Timi dakolo LOVE SONG and IYAWO MI..... Stay by rihanna....

20. Words by skylar grey, all of me by John legend, livin on love by Alan jackson, love is never ending by Brad paisley, love me over again by Don Williams, mirrors by Justin ttimberlake... I will fill up this comment section by the time I stop.. I have a thing for country music tho, ma fav

21. You are Everything - Diana Ross and Marvin Gaye.
    Ain't Nobody - Rufus n Chaka Kan
    Any song from Brandy
    Monica - For you i will
    Brian Mcknight - Back at one
    Shai - If i ever fall in love again
    Michael Jackson - For all time
    Total Eclipse of the Heart - Westlife
    Savage Garden - I Knew I Loved You

22. "Loving you" by Minnie Riperton ..... I almost cried the day Pearl sang the song at Project Fame.

1. Correct! Minnie Riperton....I love pearl,fell in love with her n her twin sis from d ph audition

23. "Loving you" by Minnie Riperton ..... I almost cried the day Pearl sang the song at Project Fame.

24. Crazy by KC and JoJo. That song is the melting point for me any time of the day.

25. Toni braxton slays all the time for me! All her songs
    Even d ones wey she Neva sing yet sef. Lol

26. Tell him by Celine Dion and Barbra Streisand

27. Brian Mcknight-Show me d way back to ur heart, Darren hayes-Can't help falling in love, Take that-Back 4 good, BSB-Drowning, The Bangles-Eternal flame, Nickelback-Far away, Teddy Pendergrass/Whitney Houston-Hold me in your arms, Neyo-Mad.

1. Oshey! Whitney n Teddy P (hold me in ur arms)

I believe you when you say that you love me
      Know that I won't take you for granted
      Tonight the magic has begun
      So won't you hold me, touch me
      Make me your woman tonight
      Hold me in ur arms tonight/fill my heart with pleasure......
      Add in my time by Teddy Pendergrass to it

28. Whitney houston-1 moment in time,Gareth gates- Too serious too soon, Westlife-Puzzle of my heart, Tracy chapman-D promise, All 4 one-Not ready 4 goodbye

29. I played it for d devil. D guy no shake.

30. Kc & Jojo-Tell me its real, James Ingram-Just once

31. Lonestar-Amazed

32. The promise by Tracy Chapman,goodbye my lover by James Blunt,cry by Rihanna,the winner takes it all by ABBA,first cut is the deepest by Sheryl Crow,my heart will go on by Celine Dion,impossible by Shontelle,fool again by West Life,unbreak my heart by Toni Braxton,all Kenny Roger's song and to wrapt it all Stella,hello by Adele.lol.

33. Michael bolton-I promise u

34. Dreams by boyllmen,have I told u lately rod steward,i wanna know what love is,Mariah carey,brandy true,dido don't leave home,ed sheeran thinking out loud,mariah Carey whenever u call

35. My persoal favourites!!

Sade - No ordinry love
    Lauren hill - ex factor
    Boys 2 men - end of the road
    Toni Braxton - unbreak my heart
    Michael Bolton -when a man loves a woman
    beyonce - dangerously in love
    robin thicke - lost without you\

Thank me later!

36. Listen to maxwell songs...fortunate,changed,pretty wings,bad habits etc

1. My sister can zleep on top his songs, try Antony Hamilton. ...

37. Lady by kenny Rogers!
    Thank me later sterra....

38. Mac Brown -Loving you easy
    Singer Hope feat Jason Mraz-Love love love
    Ed Sheeran-Photograph,
    Shania twain -Forever and for Always.From this moment.Still the one...
    Neyo- Let me love you.

Lots jare.plenty beautiful love songs

Charlie Puth and Meghan Trainor- Marvin Gaye (gee! This song is dope,don't listen unless u have a partner,you'd definitely wished you did)

Errmmmm... Christina Perri and Jason Mraz-(can't remember tittle now)

And my forever Crush who's an English man but sang in Yoruba and Ibo...drum roll..... Simon Webbe,omg! I love love tht guy. He's just too talented - all his songs,from Grace,Coming around again,After all this time,Star to No worries

I love Love *winks*

39. Until I get over you...by Christina Milan
    Not alone...by Patty Griffin(this is a dark song..a lady's ghost singing to her fiance)

40. Until I get over you...by Christina Milan
    Not alone...by Patty Griffin(this is a dark song..a lady's ghost singing to her fiance)

41. You and I by plantainshun boiz, hope am correct sha. Naija tinz

42. All of Adeles songs for me, especially "someone like you" always reminds me of a bad breakup in 2012 and the hot tears i shed whenever i listened to it.
    . Everytime it rains- Ace of base
    . Nelly Furtado - All Good Things (Come To An End)
    . Dance with my father- Luther Vandross

43. Stella a beg leave Matta, God bless the African race jare because the best voices of these oldies come from the African-American, they can sing for the whole of Africa and the lyrics nko....