Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Jennifer.O Versus Tonye

Saturday, November 07, 2015

Jennifer.O Versus Tonye

Today side by side is artiste Tonye and Jennifer Obayuwana.

They both looked great in this outfit but only one of them killed it!

Who rocked this for you?

79 comments:

1. I love the complete one

2. Tonye rocked it mehn.....Jennifer's own looks like those baba agbada

3. Feeljeni killed it for me

4. It's Jennifer jare...
    I like how she wore hers without the pant...

5. Tonye rocked it for me
    BTW madam stella
    U are gradually shoving dis tonye girl down our throat
    Where is Adokiye?

6. Tonye killed it.
    Jennifer wears expensive stuff but she ends up looking tacky.

1. Lol chi, u are the queen when it comes to looking tacky. All hail....

7. Tonye be slaying since 1900.
    Waoh!

8. Tonye did for me
    How far with Jennifer and that guy she's engaged to?
    Dey don wed?

1. Shut up. Go and look for your own husband

9. Tonye jor.... Jennifer Obayuwana, queen of all drag queens. Always dressed like a circus clown trying to make a statement. In her mind, she dares to be different and her supporters club keep cheering her on. Shorty Nwa kpu kpu, you have succeeded in chasing Ene away lol and Karma served her Peter Salah. He has turned her to Lord of the rings. O ga o, sorry for digressing. Tonye looked more comfortable in the outfit because of her frame and Minimal assessories. The outfit is busy so every other thing should be minimal. Jenny lost her shokoto plus the bucket bag, busy shoes and outrageous glasses were clearly not necessary. Notice me or I die syndrome. Jenny and Lisa folawiyo steady competing to out do each other for the title "Queen of Drag😂😂😂 sorry Style"

1. She will be getting married to the love of her life next year. What abt you. Jealous soul

10. Tonye
    Michelleokonkwo on instagram

11. Tonye killed it,love her pose and how she stylishly wore it wit a trouser.Jennifer can't dress to save her life,even wit all her designer cloths and money dat girl alwys looks like a mad woman.Had to unfollow her on instagram cos she was leading me astray fashinwise. Super tacky!!!!!!!!

1. Hahahahahahahah leading you astray fashion -wise....I cannot laugh please!

12. Dnt like
    Pls my pple help me to thank mornike paschal of yesterday ihn giveaway, she sent me 5k today and it has put smile on a preggy mom face like mine.
    My dear God Will replenish ur pocket beyond measure n grant ur heart desires
    Amen

From Ama

13. Jennifer inside and out! She killed it paa paa.

14. Replies
    1. Tthe one on the left for me. I don't know who is who jare.

15. Jennifer looks elegant on it but i would pull the trouser, Tonye however is tooo busy, though I like the fact she did not wear a trouser so Jennifer rocked it

1. Bride 2 mum, Tonye is the chic on trouser while Jennifer is the girl without trouser...

16. The girl on trousers slayed it for me.

17. This one is kinda hard but I think Tonye did it

18. Tonye wore it better,becos she looks simple and classy but Jennifer no the costume,shades, bag and the rest accessories is too much, simply outfit with good designers make one classier than wearing all you got in the house for people to see you as a big girl, damn total rubbish that's to Jennifer. And besides u never gather enough money for ur wedding ni? Instead of taking care of ur son, na fine Boy u dey find. Infact wetin be my own self.

19. The decent one with trousers.

20. onlyworkingclass.com7 November 2015 at 10:01

Jennifer Obayuwana stands out.

Tonye looks drag on the shoulder.

21. Aunty na boarding school blanket u use cover body soo.

22. The short hair girl killed it...the other girl looks so busy

23. Both of them slayed it..dont even knw who to choose. Kudos to u Stella of life, blogging ain't easy at all... I don't even have time for myself anymore..lol
    post my comment oo

24. Are you looking for who rocked it or dirty gist choose one.

25. This one that has been engaged forever to one phony guy . Can't u see how Lilian did hers sharp sharp everything done and dusted . Mchew.

26. Tonye rocked it best. Jennifer Obayuwana look like a drag queen in it.

27. Shortie always dressed like Michael Jackson with ill fitting glasses. If not for ur dad small change no man go look u . Lesbo agogo.

28. Always forming posh . We're u born with a silver spoon . No .

29. Tonye slayed the look.. Jenifer's look is too busy.

30. Jenny ur engagement don almost clock one yr o, when is the wedding. BTW I never see any pics with you and ur cute son, how cum?

31. I saw Peter salah in Abuja yesterday at Coldstone in Wuse 2 looking around like he dey find babes. But the guy fine shaa. That guy looks like a player and runs boy. Anyway wetin I know. Jenny try and marry and stop wearing the lord of d rings biko . None slayed it for me

1. Lol daylight armed robber, he better stop romancing people's wives in Abuja- that era should have ended last year. Peter Peter, looks would not get u far when your cup is full you will be arrested.... Change your ways

2. Shut up. What do you know about him? Hater

32. Tonye hands down!

33. Tonye killed and also remembered to bury it. Tonye you rock!!!

34. Tonye did it for me,Jennifer has a sense of style dat a lot of ppl may not be able to understand so leave it alone, besides y'all shud get a life already and leave Jennifers personal life alone....haters

35. Tonye did it for me o. She's always covered and that to me is a plus