This girl sells bottled groundout along lekki express. She does her homework whilst waiting on customers.....
This should be inspiring to everyone who come up with excuses to sell their bodies or do drugs on the streets of Lagos. You can actually make it the legit way. This little girl's future is very bright...
There is no stopping her. Just thought to share to encourage others.
Before you go to bed tonight,think about whatever situation you are sitting in and turn it around for good.
Looking at that little girl,she kills two birds with one stone by selling and reading...
How many birds can you kill with one situation?COME ON,GET UP,GET OUT AND STOP COMPLAINING!
#IamOut
Wow! May God help her to succeed in life, may her dream come true...... Stella truly life ain't dat easy oooo some people no get money to even start d grondnut business. Good night you all....
ReplyDeleteIt is well
DeleteBless our hustle, Lord.
DeleteDear God, see and Bless our hussle IJN
DeleteGuys, Will you donate this organ of yours for $35,000.00?
May God bless her hustle..no pain,no gain..what a world!!
DeleteNitees
I feel inspired and motivated.though its not new to me cuz ave once bin in such situation ..my prayer is,God in is mercy will make a way for us all..amen
Delete#MC Pinky#
They won't listen, they will come and be doing beggi beggi threatening us that they will do runs if we don't give them money.
DeleteAll you begging for wedding cake and money learn from this lady
My dear let all of us start by improving the future of our house helps. Charity begins at home. Here we all are praying for the girl meanwhile we can do it for someone.
DeleteThanks my able Stella
ReplyDeleteBVs, I have an interview on Wednesday at Lekki, and currently am in Abuja hustling. Am totally confused in terms of accommodation and direction (been to Lagos once).
DeleteHelp me with advice please
Awww...cool
ReplyDeleteBuh not new tho
Did u say not new as if it's supposed to be a trend/competition everyone wants to surpass... u are funny and not in a good way.
DeleteNot new? I don't want to believe you are daft. It betrays your looks on that pix.
DeleteThank you Stella!
ReplyDeleteGreat! Am inspired.
ReplyDeleteGod will uplift her in Jesus Name.
ReplyDeleteI get d message but not a good idea what she's doing. If she's not alert, motor fit come pack am with her groundnut 4 there. Crazy drivers, but like I said, I get d import of d message. Cheers people.
ReplyDeleteThank you for posting this Stella. God bless you.
Please can you kindly help confirm the location she is or landmark where one can meet her. I wish to give her a scholarship.
I will really appreciate comments on how to locate her/her family.
Thank you.
-TOF
God bless you already.
DeleteHer story is touching.
God bless you as you do so.
DeleteGod bless you
ReplyDeleteThank you for posting this Stella. God bless you.
Please can you kindly help confirm the location she is or landmark where one can meet her. I wish to give her a scholarship.
I will really appreciate comments on how to locate her/her family.
Thank you.
-TOF
If you are serious about the scholarship, do your investigation first by yourself or agents, ka inji kwo. tooor. Weldone
DeleteThis is probably ajah just after VGC
DeleteI concur!
ReplyDeleteSome people nur even see groundnut eat not to talk of sell
ReplyDeleteThis life sef..!!
ReplyDeleteAeegurl...
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteYou be really okpoti... so as God don bless Linda she suppose help everybody she see shey? And if she dey help people she go come tell you ba? World people!
DeleteWhr u fr see linda???
DeleteLinda kwaaaa here, waka yaba left, you don miss road mbok
DeleteFresh reverse ya gwomgworo comot here tuketuke go LIB inugo.. Isi kokonotu
DeleteWrong blog
DeleteHahahaha! I was not wearing my glasses when I typed this.Come on guys! Give me a break.Stella,you need to give us eraser to quickly delete accidental comments. I am sorry.My bad though.I actually meant well.LilIian itoya,you get sense so?
DeleteThinking about myself too o. No excuse for failure
ReplyDeleteAm inspired
ReplyDeleteMay God help this nation, poverty everywhere. There are so many on Nigeria streets doing this to have a better tomorrow. It is well with my country.
ReplyDeleteAbeg Mrs Korks this is for you, I was really bored today after reading all the stories and gists 4 today, I decided to explore your old posts, cos I am kinda new to your blog, that was how I came across the embarrassing moment post, I laughed and was crying... please let us do this again, please and please. thanks in anticipation.
ReplyDeleteMay God bless her gentle soul. This is exactly what i have been doing for years to help my mum see me and my siblings thru sch only for my sis to die leaving a baby behind for me. I just finished my service and no job yet, i had to come back to d groundnut frying n selling to fend for dis little baby now two years. My prayer is for God to give me a good job to take care of myself and this baby. God bless our hustle
ReplyDeleteGod will surly surprise you.keep up the good work,it will end in praise. #barr. oma#
DeleteGod help me, I make hair and I av advertised twice, pple no gree call...God help me!
ReplyDeleteGod is your strength. God will help you dear.
DeleteAfter Abortion: God Offers Forgiveness, Healing and Hope
Thanks and God bless you for having the heart to help her. You won't regret it in Jesus name. God bless this young girl.
ReplyDeleteGod bless n favour her.wicked men will never set their eyes on her Amen