Saturday, November 28, 2015
102 comments:
Lmao this person is silly.
ReplyDeleteWhy are they all crying foul now?
Sugabelly has always claimed she was raped by these men and even mentioned their names boldly in a series of tweets last year and no one responded.
I ask again why now?
Why are they scared of?
Why are they suddenly responding?
That's Mustapha's wife. The silly rapist wife
DeleteAnty mustafa should shut up and learn for Dino melaye'so wife.
DeleteIn this century that we are now do not ever vouch for a man onto woman issues guys do crazy ass shit, most of which is true.
Oh please,, now this is annoying. If this is really his wife, then she should know better not to involve herself in a cyber banter just to support her husband. You weren't there when this happened, so ur opinion about this should be shared in the confines of ur bedroom with hubby, and not by embarrassing yourself in public. Your husband will tell u what u need to hear, assuming this event actually happened. Wisdom should have informed u to observe quietly even as it is expected that ur loyalty should be for ur hubby, naturally.
DeleteThis is not a battle about who speaks the best words or tweets the most, rather it's a battle that questions integrity and morals. So leave ur husband to this while u observe quietly. That is what a WISE woman would do. I'm done with this matter abeg.
OK bye
Lol. She is pained.. I understand. She is being a supportive wife. I just hope at the end of all this brouhaha she wont regret it. She shld better shut up and lay low cos ranting on twitter wont solve the problem. Let the accused and accuser defend themselves.
ReplyDeleteBla Bla Bla...she is just being a supportive wife but ill suggest she shush het mouth and let the bOth settle there issh
DeleteLet her learn from Dino Maleyes ex wife who supported him through the baby mama actress saga only to earn blows as reward
DeleteThank you o. Was she there? Haba
DeleteAnonymous 12:59. Correct talk. A very good and relative example u got there.
DeleteShare for humanity indeed.
ReplyDeleteAsking questions like were you there? Those this person have a child?
Is that what you say when someone accuses another of something as terrible as rape.
So If I wasn't there, it didn't happen?
Mustapha, did you or did you not have sex with her consensual or not when she was 17?
*does
DeleteI feel like I should be screaming and I personally do not know the parties involved.
Abeg no one should spoil my Saturday.
They are more concerned about protecting his governorship ambition than the issue at hand which has been going round before the demise of that criminal.
*headache*
DeleteI promise to skip ur comments nxt time.
Asusu mbeke dikwa very risky
DeleteRude girl, I have noticed you and don't cross my path again.
DeleteToday is a Saturday and I am trying to be calm.
Don't try it.
Cross ur path...i bu onye? Elepant. Ogbu mistress. Si ebea puo
DeleteI wait to see how this ends, I really hope it's not swept under the rug.
ReplyDeleteShe should stop ranting because she wasn't there. Let the truth prevail.
DeleteSimple
DeleteGood wife!
ReplyDeleteI think you mean stupid/unwise wife.
DeleteTelemundo drama!
ReplyDeleteI wait to see how this ends, I hope it's not swept under the rug
ReplyDeleteEnd time Shenanigans
ReplyDeleteThey should "ALL" get lost jare.
ReplyDeleteAin't no1 got time for ds gormless rant.
By all,i meant @musti @sugabelly @zahra et all...
it shouldn't come as a surprise anymore sef,some muslims are bunch of crazy extremist and would say just about anything to act a blind eye or cover up their act.
Abeg they should all go sit d ffuck down...they each either come out with proof or shut d fuck up
Y bring religion into dis? I respect your comments alot.
DeleteYou just digressed! How is rape a matter of religion?
DeleteSo if they were xtains it wudve been fair? Smh
DeleteIf your husband is guilty let his crime catch up with him.
ReplyDeleteThe part I really don't get is she still begging the said rapist for continuation in their affair, I I thoughy she would hate him for all that was done to her, if a guy molested me, am sure all d love I ever had would die instantly I would even kill him, cos from what was narrated by her no sane woman, would still love d guy after such ordeals. Let's see as it plays out.
One thing is sure she has succeeded in denting the family's image and am very sure the governorship candidate wouldn't be given to them with all this drama
At 17 in an average woman's life our emotions re our worse enemies. If ure not strong or under d best n of course firm guidance that is d age where most young girls lost it. 14-23 , a very rough period 4 kids n that is when most mistakes re made. It's 4 both male n female bt as we know d female child always end up wit more scars than male. If we 4 once put ourselves in her shoes @17 we can all recall a little foolishness exhibited within dat age n most of still live wit d regrets 2day. While some were mild others still hurts badly.
DeleteIn her case, she was used. Yes, she was in love n like most teenagers her age she gave in n accepted all manner of ill treatment bt d fact still remains that she was tied, beaten n raped by too many men n on so many occasions n worse is by d one she loved. That doesn't make her loosed or make d men less of beast. A lot of our mothers ve recieved worse treatment from our fathers yet they still hang in dere, now I question is does that make our fathers better men?
The wife should please go and boil beans. They did not call your name here abeg, must you put your mouth. Talking about greatness, when you are not yet great yourself.
ReplyDeleteGreat people don't talk about thier achievements , the world makes the noise for them.
Hahahahahaha...
ReplyDeleteIf na me,I will do the same thing...
Hian!...
Good wife supporting her husband...
Orinma!...
Wtf is Zahra?
ReplyDeleteAs expected of her.
ReplyDeleteThat Zahra sounds so shallow.
ReplyDeleteI like the replies she is getting. How can she be so sure of her husband's innocence when she was not there when it was all happening?
Playing the good wife I guess.
I pray justice gets served in this matter.
Exactly
DeleteWetin concern zahra for this matter?
ReplyDeleteStory for the gods!!!
ReplyDeleteWho is this one again? Not like I care though...
ReplyDeleteDiscussion continue
ReplyDeleteIs it Zahra Buhari.
ReplyDeleteShe's the wife of one of the named. I think Mustapha
ReplyDeleteHope this ain't Zahara Buhari
ReplyDeleteWaiting for saturday laugh jare, Can't take panadol on an empty stomach for some1 else headache.
ReplyDeleteMembers of BV una don chop?
I Seatdon dey Look
ReplyDeleteWho is d zahra
ReplyDeleteSMH
ReplyDeleteIf I were zahra I wont have anything to do with this issue, since she was not there ...... And y is she so sure her husband did not do it, trust no 1.
ReplyDeleteZahra were you there when the alleged sexual abuse occurred?
ReplyDeleteJust like you have warned everybody... Stay away from it too,lest "Karma" come for you.
I know first hand how people try to ruin others by making up stories,but I hear this young lady has been on about this for years... God sees it all.
Such sexual perversion is scary!
Leave the internet and mourn your dead. RIP to him.
And who is she?
ReplyDeleteThe wife or sister?
If na me,I go just keep kwayet n pray he isn't found guilty.
Be there wasting ur time... Shamless people.
ReplyDeleteThis dirty girl just got d fame she asked for! Desperate runz girl
ReplyDeleteNo b the wife they write am . Na the hubby just like Dino issue.
ReplyDeleteIf you read the tweet you go say the person behind the handle personalised the issue and some1 had to ask if she the wife was present when it happened . That was when I knew na d hubby.
The wife Don enter on chance no b 2day
SDK I follow u do huh too o.
ReplyDeleteOkay.
ReplyDeleteWasn't this woman; Zahra Audu and her husband Mustapha Audu arrested previously for fraud. If these people can concoct a scheme of fraud, why wont the do this?
ReplyDeleteIn 2008 abi?
DeleteThe case get k-leg till date.
And d jist I just got now is dat dey don dey threaten sugabelly lawyer fwend @NigerianGod on twitter. Who resides in yankee not to step his foot in naija....else he is as gud as dead.
Naija...which way?
Yes o! "fraudster everywhere, they won't kill this rape story the way they killed the fraud one.
DeleteBig fraudsters. Useless people
DeletePlease Eche @Nigeriangod is not a lawyer... he's just in law school 1st year abi 2nd year self lmaoo... all these twitter kids. Sugabelle better get an attorney and stop this Tom foolery.
DeleteI can assure u that the Audu's wouldn't dare to hurt this lady or anyone representing her in this matter. Since this matter has been made public they know they'll be the prime suspects should anything happen to her or any of her family member. It's not rocket science. Matter of fact they should be praying for her safety so that they won't be blamed for any bad occurrence.
Deleteplease whi is this one @Zahra
ReplyDeleteNigerians especially Nigerian women pls stop ds rubbish. This right here is not okay, rape isn okay the burden of proof shouldnt be on her but on the Audu guy she is 17 for christs sake. wether you where smarter to run away during your own attempted rape
or wether you stood frozen from the shock or wether you went along out of curiosity it doesnt make a rape case okay nor excuseable.
If she speaks up right now or in another 10 years provided she isnt limited to sue by a statue of limitation she has a right to speak up whatever time she deems psychocologically ready to. wether she goes back
to her abusers or not isnt what we should understand, wether she loves her abusers isnt for us to understand and is purely immaterial in this case. The fact remains she was UNDERAGED and CANNOT give consent to sex whichever way
you want to blame her or morally malign her, it doesnt changed the fact that legally and mentally she cannot consent to sex.
That its a norm that underaged girls indulge in sex in our society should not make it okay!
its not okay for cultsit to rape students and bully them and steal from them and come out 10/15 years after and want to be president and we say "oh! hes a changed man now, hes now respnsible, hes married, lets move on"
no! we arent moving on provided he was an adult at the time of performing the crime he has to explain his actions. He can be sued, accussed and questioned at anytime,That way people would be more carefull about thier actions and inactions. we have to hold people accountable.
Great words!!!
DeleteSoul wo God will bless you. I've been waiting all morning for people with sense to comment.
DeleteMustapha no deny relationship he's trying to make her looked like a scorned ex forgetting that it's statutory rape which is even worse than the normal rape the girl is claiming.
Oga musty bera call your lawyer and compensate her to silence before in future this case would ruin whatever political ambition you have...1000 mail exchange can't help you case.
Madam sugabelly stay for obodo oyinbo where u dey oo. Bcos here life na 2kobo kobo.
Lobatan
DeleteGod bless you
DeleteGod's blessings on you for this comment!!
DeleteFrom some comments I have read so far... no wonder rape victims keep mute. You speak up and it's even females that will attack you.
Scream rape and pple will ask for evidence.
But get called a whore and it's accepted without evidence
Kisses o jare.
DeleteI don't believe you
ReplyDeleteI don't believe sugarbelly
You both should go to hell
Lmao. U dey vex o
DeleteWhat is this one saying?
ReplyDeleteWho is this one ?? Oh please , see how rape flows freely from your mouth and you are a woman I presume? Shame!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteNa who we go believe. There is more to dis story,far deeper than anyone can comprehend.
ReplyDeleteAfrican women be quick to always defend their husbands stupidity and foolishness in public while she dies in silent. Madam, your husband could have lied to u na. Who admits he's a rapist or a perv anyway? I don't know d truth but there's certainly something btw your husb and sugarbelly and that thing is bad! Time shall tell. Meanwhile, enjoy d karma!
DeleteLol. Madam, just be quiet. I don't know whether sugarbelly was raped or not, but I know the guy ain't no saint either. Something did transpire between both parties.
ReplyDeletePlease everyone kindly visit my blog for trending fashion news, designs and styles. Your comments matters. Thanks. www.judykaze.blogspot.com.ng
ReplyDeleteHmmmm!!
ReplyDeleteNwa mbe si na ôgaghi ago chitère nwa okwó na azu... (igbo proverb)......
Meaning A tortoise says it will never vouch for his infant behind his back""..
Am out#
This woman should have kept shut! She wasn't there when everything transpired. Whether or not he forcefully raped sugarbelly, fact is he (an adult) molested a teenager! She may have enjoyed it, but she was a kid & by law, that is a punishable offence on his part. It is just as bad as rape! Madam ur husband was/is a pervert & he is paying the price. Typical african wife that will rather paint her hubby as a saint & wholly blame the other woman *smh*. Is her husband the only guy from a 'great' family? How is he great sef? Because his father had money? Abi, who knew her husband before now? She should park well & bury her head in shame. Greatness ko? Na for ur head dem start? Great people dont act as foolish as ur hubby madam. Go & read the bios of real great men. His 'karma' has simply caught up with him. Deal with it
ReplyDeleteAbsolutely put!! Shame on you Zahra!! Money is not everything and certainly does not equate to greatness. Perhaps you mean greatness in raping and bullying young girls.
DeleteLmao. She'll learn same way Cosby's wife learnt hers
DeleteShame on you Zarah bitch.
DeleteWhat make your mofo hubby great ?? Uhn??
Nonsense
Hian!
ReplyDeleteHianer!!
Hianerst!!!
Na wah for dis zahra buhari
Zahra Audu abubakar.
DeleteLol
God! You are such a numbskull. Is Zahra Buhari the only Zahra in the universe?
DeleteThis Zahra is the alleged rapist's wife.
Onye bu Zahra?
ReplyDeleteWhy I'm i not surprised... This is coming for a woman who connived with her husband Mustapha over land scam.You husband is not only rapist but also a thief.
ReplyDeletehttp://saharareporters.com/2013/02/28/efcc-press-release-ex-governor-audu%E2%80%99s-son-gets-bail
Has anyone bothered to ask why Mustapha is the only one trying to extricate himself from the rape allegation?
How come none of his friend who took part in the rape has come forward to deny the allegation.I guess they are still cooking up their lies.
If you an ardent reader of sugabelly's blog, you will see where she mentioned that she never had a father figure in her in life.I guess this was why she needed the scum to validate her and kept going back to him even when he treated her like dirt.
Now, I understand why married women don't leave their abusive spouses.
Sugabelly, I hope you find healing and peace!
I pray she heals and finds peace. There need be no comprehension or analysis that should justify rape or what she has been through. None whatsoever!!! She was taken advantage of. All those myopic minds that ask why she kept going back, shame on you all. It does not take away that she was abused.
DeleteGod bless you. He wants to be a governor by all means while madam Zahra wants to be the first lady so he needs to lie. Rubbish
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Nna this whole matter just tire person.... Make them just die the whole thing abeg..
Mrs. Defender, I hope u would also defend a man that sexually & emotionally takes advantage of your naive teenage daughter then dumps her afterwards to marry another? If u can, then kudos to you. Else, u truly need to be careful in ur judgement before the nonsense karma u believe in descends on ur children.
ReplyDeleteAbsolutely!!! Totally agree!!
DeleteWho is Zahra?
ReplyDeleteLet God be the judge biko
Hmmm...ok o
ReplyDeleteIt is well
ReplyDeleteOh pls, shut up already. If your husband is found guilty, he will pay for his actions. Where you there when it all started or happened? He must have fed you with lies.
ReplyDeleteIs that his wife?
ReplyDeleteThis lowlife Zarah is so irritating can she smell off already. Mtscheeeew
ReplyDeleteIf I were this lady abi woman, I will keep quiet because I dont think this issue happened when she was already his wife. Even if I am pushed to say this, I will still not mention fim! In this day and age, I wi be defending a grown ass man who from I cant even couch for when I am there, not to talk of when I am not there? Mbakwa.
ReplyDeleteAll these wives defending men anyhow. Sullivan, Dino during their saga then.
She had better be careful how she invokes karma in her every say cos...
She should learn from Dino's case but no, she is smart. Karma is coming for her
DeleteThere are times when silence is golden, this is one of them. Your husband has a horrible reputation, a male friend told me how he personally witnessed the guy beat up a lady in their hotel at asokoro. Knowing naija men....hmmmm
ReplyDelete...and the plot thickens.
ReplyDeleteWho else would Zahra support?
What a "wonderful" defender of a wife who wasn't even in the picture at the time of this abuse.
Somebody clap for her.
#yimu .kai but women sha.just because your husband says its a lie you believe him.do your own investigations.and to think that one of the accused was my senior in secondary school.
ReplyDeleteThis woman na wa. Keep praying for karma that will hammer your children and generations unborn. Were you there when this relationship was going on? Were you with them every time he slept with her? You should hide your head in same that your husband groomed a vulnerable minor. If someone did that to your daughter, will you clap for the person? Tueh!