Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hehehehehehe....

Tuesday, November 03, 2015

Hehehehehehe....

44 comments:

1. hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahaahahah

2. Hahahaha. Now that cracked me up. Nearly vomitted my medicine. Lmaoo

3. All na packaging and for instagram

Click name for interesting gist

4. Instagram continue packaging people very well. Not every one be hulk hogan

5. abi na... body no be iron o...all na for show

6. Loooooool! It's good to tell d truth o just in case.

7. Won't even get in a fight waiting for you I got mine

8. Lol.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

9. Lol. Then you must be a fair weather friend!

Guys please don't forget to vote Stella Dimoko Korkus as the BLOGGER OF THE YEAR for the 2015 edition of Nigerian Writers/Bloggers awards.

To vote, send Stella Dimoko Korkus as an email with the title BLOGGER OF THE YEAR (which is her category) to nominate@nigerianwritersawards.com

Please hasten up as voting ends on the 14th of November 2015.

Also remember to click on the reply link to verify that you are human for your nomination to pull through.

Lets do it the SDK way!

Gracias!

1. On a serious note,do stella pay u for this? Abi is it give away in anticipation?

10. Lmao. Six packs seekers una don hear?

11. As dry as a cum!