Happy Birthday sir.....I love you!
Friday, November 20, 2015
94 comments:
Happy birthday Sir. Wishing you LLPP.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Sir....
DeleteHBD boo!
DeleteWords can't express how much we indeed miss u. You're surely a rare gem. No matter d bashing u get from home, they can't amount to ur international recognition. U had the best intentions for us but in our blindness, we couldn't see past our noses. God bless u sir. Who God has blessed, no one can curse. My love to ur lovely Madam, Dame Patience
DeleteHappy Birthday my hero!
DeleteGod continue to lift you higher and higher in good health IJN!
Love u a long time ago...
Happy birthday to him.
DeleteKisses an hugs to you sir
DeleteHappy birthday sir
DeleteHappy Birthday Oga Jona
DeleteHBD boo,where are we hanging out?
DeleteRoff you
Happy birthday my awesome boo President Jonathan. We miss u like peppersoup. Wish you could come back to us *tears*. U were awesome as the president, don't even know what to say about that old man on d seat. God save us
DeleteHappy birthday man.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Sir
DeleteHappy birthday oga Jona...wishing u long life and prosperity!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to our symbol of democracy! Hbd to a man of peace, hbd to my GEJ. May ur days on earth be long n fulfilled, n may u experience the peace u desire! I love u to the moon n back
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to the man of peace and the only Nigerian President. You can never do wrong. May you achieve beyond your desires/dreams
ReplyDeleteHbd Sir.
DeleteGod Bless You Real Good.
I love you.
Hip!hip!!hip!!! Hurray.....
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to u GEJ
I wish u good life and
Good health IJN AMEN.
Happy Birthday my darling president... I love and miss you. I dare TGW to miss yarn on this post....
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to my wonderful Presdo..I wish you long life and good health in Jesus name..
ReplyDelete,Amen!...
Happy birthday Sir, age gracefully.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Sir!
ReplyDeleteMay God keep you, guide you and cause HIS face to shine upon you always and forever!
Happy birthday sir. My mum's birthday is tomorrow. Yay! !! She went to India with my elder brother for his heart surgery (hole in the heart). So its not really going to be a fun birthday. *sighsDeeply* It's well.
ReplyDeleteBy His stripes ur brother shall be made whole. It shall be a success. Fear NOT.
DeleteHBD Mr Jona... God knows I like u regardless. You are a good man, and I wish u all the best.
Happy birthday Sir!May the lord bless you always!
ReplyDeleteAwww
ReplyDeletehappy birthday my former president
I love you!
My person!
ReplyDeleteHis excellency!
Sir, happy birthday. May God grant u good health and longer life in freedom &divine grace.
Happy birthday sir. Best wishes.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sir, nice man with a good heart but have fans with dark hearts.
ReplyDeleteI can package for eternity! Oh my posh! Anything I put on comes out looking perrrrrfeeeect! Who needs a free stylist? I promise to turn you into a princess even if you put on very cheap clothes.
Choi, La Katie can dress for Africa
I would always love my hero...Hbd Ex president Goodluck ebele jonathan,even if u contest in 2019 I wld vote for you again & again,u do no wrong in my eyes#kisses#
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sir
ReplyDeleteWord fail me now
ReplyDeleteSir you know I love you,you know.
Happy birthday to the best thing that ever happened to Nigeria.
Happy birthday my beloved Ex President, I love you.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you a whole lot.
Happy birthday sir, we all love you.
DeleteHappy birthday my best president ,I love you so much ,I still miss you ,I prefer you a million times ,anyday I see u in person I must take a picture with you and give you a handshake
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday EX president, more happy returns
ReplyDeleteAll d best SIR....long life and perfect health
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Sir. Posterity will judge you kindly as you enjoy your well-deserved rest!
ReplyDeleteYou love him? Since when? Abeg shift. Happy birthday Oga Jona. Live long for your wife and family jare. More years ahead
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to him
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday darling GEJ.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Sir.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Oga Jona.... Wish u LLP..
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to u sir.I wish u all the good things of life.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sir
ReplyDeleteHBD Dr. GEJ. More fruitful years ahead.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to a man of history.
ReplyDeleteHbd Oga Jonah.
ReplyDeleteCheers*
Happy birthday to a honourable man. God bless you Sir.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday your Excellency!!!! Much love and respect
ReplyDeletehappy bday man of peace. I love him too
ReplyDeleteme don wish already
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
Happy bday gentle!
ReplyDeleteHappy borbday
ReplyDeleteHBD gentle man of our time. Thank for using wisdom that God gave you to conquer. Many more prosperous years ahead sir, you remain our legend.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday my hero!
ReplyDeleteHBD Sir,I am wishing you more grace to excel in all your endeavours amidst long life and prosperity
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sir.... may u age with grace
ReplyDeleteWords can't express how much we indeed miss u. You're surely a rare gem. No matter d bashing u get from home, they can't amount to ur international recognition. U had the best intentions for us but in our blindness, we couldn't see past our noses. God bless u sir. Who God has blessed, no one can curse. My love to ur lovely Madam, Dame Patience
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday our former Presido. Enjoy this day.
ReplyDeleteNow they cannot call you out that you are causing fuel scarcity. Everywhere is calm because APC don become wailing wailers
Hbd sir
ReplyDeleteHBD SIR,
ReplyDeleteWULLNP
GOD ALMIGHTY BLESS YOUR NEW AGE
Happy birthday sir. Many more beautiful years
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday your excellency sir! May you live longer! Greet mummy for me.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ex-presido. Live long and prosper!
ReplyDeleteHBD father of democracy llp
ReplyDeleteHBD sir...
ReplyDeleteHBD sir, smile on...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sir, u still remain the best Nigeria ever had.
ReplyDeleteHappy bday boo
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you Sir, wishing you LLNP. Have a wonderful celebration
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sir.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Oga Jona.. God bless ur new age. Amen
ReplyDeleteHAPPY BIRTHDAY BIG DADDY LLNP
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Sir.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday sir
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to the humblest president Nigeria has ever had *tongueouttohishaters*
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Gentleman Al la carte!
ReplyDeleteGod bless u richly sir.
Happy Glorious bday Papa! God bless ur new age richly,
ReplyDeleteLivelong&prosper ijn. Amen
Happy birthday to a man of peace,a hero if our time,a true democrat,an embodiment of humility,wisdom and courage.our eyes are clearer and we can feel the difference.
ReplyDeleteNothing seems to be working and the much you achieved is slowly going to the dogs.
Thank God for your life. Enjoy your deserved rest,my best presido ever.God bless you.
Stella,
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday GEJ is trending on twitter oh! Go and grab your copy now!!!
PEACEFUL AND ENCOURAGING WIFE.
I really wish he can rule us again.all of you that voted for pmb,I hope the country is better now.this is just the beginning of suffering.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to my one and only president.llnp. Nigerians made the greatest mistake of their lives.I will cont to miss you
ReplyDeleteHbd big Daddy! God bless ur good heart Sir! Many more fruitful years. Miss u Sir!
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday my Humble President,I love u so much.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sir. You were not a bad person, just a bad leader.
ReplyDeletexoxo
Happy Birthday to best president so far. Wishing you happy many returns and longer life.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday my sweetie. I miss you. Greet Aunty Patience for us. Rose
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday our great president.one love always Sir
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday GEJ LLNP
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Sir! You are a good man.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to the best President of all time.
ReplyDeleteI love and miss you so nuch.
May you live long and enjoy good health in abundance.
HBD Sir, you remain my fav, may God continually bless and prosper you.