Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Psquare

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

Happy Birthday Psquare

Peter and Paul Okoye of the famous PSQUARE music group are 35(?) years old today according to their online Biography.

Happy Birthday to them!.......Wonder what the Wifey's got planned for today.

Who has been invited to a party?lol

89 comments:

1. Stella they turned 35 not 34 ohh

1. The wives planned nothing. They shd go and sleep. Are they the first to celebrate birthday?

2. Good things comes in pairs, happy birthday to you guys, wishing you guys double blessings and double testimonies

3. I don't get what you correcting Stella about, she said the same thing you are saying. #justNegodu

4. When typed 35.. Abi wat did u read.... Happy birthday My Birth Month mates..... U should call d likes of Rita Dominic and Genevieve Aunty! Enjoy your day

5. Happy birthday to them.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

6. Happy birthday boo lookalikes*

7. Emyyy is your eye deceiving you? Correcting correct, just negodu.

8. Chimo,Lord of Lord,ancient of days abeg anytime am prepared to have a baby.Oh Lord I need Twin and please God,not just any twin mbok..Two Identical Lovely baby girls..thank you for answering my prayer
      Happy birthday Psquare

9. Faith Martin after your birthday post you just started being all over the place. Smh.

10. Faith Martin after your birthday post you just started being all over the place. Smh.

11. Anonymous 11:52.
      Faith is not a new bv. You just noticed her after her birthday. Leave her alone. It's her mb and her phone.

12. U started noticing her after her bdae post... #logic #popularitystyle #Rideon Babes.

13. Her birthday post was her limelight to sdk.mbeke feeling funky.mtcheeeeew.

14. Thanks Love @Nwaamaka #Babe4eva

1. Happy birthday Psquare
      You rock big time!!
      Most fantastic duo ever liveth!

3. 34 years ke? How?
    Happy birthday to them.

1. Happy birthday psquare
      I love november borns

5. Happy birthday to them. More blessings.

6. Happy birthday to them. 34 or 35 na them sabi. Make them no old sha.

7. Psqure 35 since 1906, happy birthmonth o. At least if year no be am month go be am.

8. Happy birthday to the talented twins

9. Replies
    1. Hahahaha! I'm so happy to see bvs questioning a male celeb(s) age. Cos seems it's only d female ones that una can like to abuse/ doubt their ages

10. Hbd to u guys...@stella dey find trouble o u hear

11. Sexy scorpio men, happy birthday!

12. Happy birthday to the talented duo.

13. Happy birthday to dem.... Just 35? Na hair no dey Peter head again hissssssds d way he dye his scap is a turn off for me.

14. Happy bday to them.. So psquare, dbanj and 9ice share same birth year.. Same height and physique.. Fine men$$$

15. They claim 34yrs, online biography states that they are 35yrs, they should decide which age they wanna use abeg!

16. Happy birthday boys. I remember when I used to get wet just by looking at these guys picture. I will just eeeeerrm; I forgot what I used to do then. But now they are the least of guys am crushing on. My number 1 crush in Nigeria now is osuofia. Yeah! I like them igboly romantic.

1. yeeeeeeee!!!!!! am alive oooo you be okpo o. cant stop laughing jare... Mr ibu nko?

17. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Hbd to them this niggas though....

18. HBD, God bless and keep u guys

19. Happy birthday the twins. More goodies on your way

20. Mswww 35 ko 35 ni, that one na official age oo, we are same age grade, (38)yrs.

1. Taa mechie onu!...
      So you want to drag them to 38 with you abi?...
      Dey there,don't go and make money...

2. Speak for yourself pls, na you born dem??
      "We are same age grade'' indeed.

3. 35 or 38 they are living their dreams... That's all DAT matters

4. Otoro gbachie gi ike nsi there, the Queen or whatever you address yourself as, bia faith martins, go and settle your family buhaha first ok, pipi Lee, where is thin ezi bida coming from? Eze-ule

5. Fool @ 40...lmao
      Stay and and be looking for 'same age grade' to console yourself.

6. Pipi Lee, your fucking ass mother where in she now?

21. YES! That's their correct age @ Stella. Happy birthday guys! I know how and when you started this "now rosy" journey. God bless you more.

22. Happy birthday to psquare!!!Really like Paul and his wife! don't know why! They look so real to me.

23. Is it your 35 or 34 or thirty zero? Abeg wish them happy birthday and waka pass. Lolll

Meanwhile Eesah, never you try that rubbish again. Inugo? Stick to your day job. Keep the singing for yourself ONLY. #havenotrecoveredfromthecomments

24. HBD my people, the Okoye's rocket. Ifitedunu kwenu.

25. My igbo brothers enjoy ur day

26. Happybirthday to Psquare!

27. Happy Bthday psquares.Much Love!

28. Happy birthday Psquare.
    Good to see how far you have come and will go.

29. Happy Birthday to the twins, Peter and Paul okoye!
    By this time next year by the special grace of God,i will be carrying my twins in my hands in Jesus name,Amen.

30. Happy birthday P square. November celebrants are really cute. Am not 1 though, but it's what I've noticed.

31. Happy birthday P square. November celebrants are really cute. Am not 1 though, but it's what I've noticed.

32. Happy birthday. May you both remain knitted for ever.

33. Happy birthday Umu Ejima,wishing you guys many more fruitful years

34. Comments so toxic you can tell the kinda homes people grew up in with the sought of trash and kill-joy nonsense they spew..when I read all this hate back and forths I worry for the kind of kids people with these manner of ill tongues will birth..Can't you all just have a meaningful argument and disagree to agree in constructive means!