Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitors Francesca Uzoukwu, Adefemola Akintade And Nneka Nnabugwu

Thursday, November 19, 2015

Happy Birthday Blog Visitors Francesca Uzoukwu, Adefemola Akintade And Nneka Nnabugwu

wow.....correct packaging ooooh *eyes rolling with stars*

''Good day Stells,My name is Francisca Uzoukwu ,an ardent blog visitor and I comment with Francesca.Today 19th of November is my birthday.Am so grateful to God for keeping me alive.Abeg bv's make una sofri yab me o...lol''

Side eyes at BV'S......no rival oh!

Happy birthday Sweety!....you fine no be small.

...........................................................................................................................................................

HMMMMMNNN! Today is the day I always look forward to, in every year. In other words, Today is my Birthday!!!GHEN-GHEN!!! And I just give all Glory to God for making me see this special day,in peace,Sound health, for not allowing people to say “ AH! If only Femola was alive, she would have been x+1 today” for making me a source of Joy to my mum and to everyone who comes in contact with me. If you want shokiiiiiii take this “Silver and Gold have I none, but this prayer I say for you all" : May God give you a blessing that people you know and even people you don’t know, will join you in praising God".  

Happy Birthday Femola

...........................................................................................................................................................

''Hi Stella,My name is Nneka, its my birthday today (19th) and it would be awesome if the BVs wish me a happy birthday. You've been such massive inspiration and I pray for you to prosper and reach greater heights than you've already achieved. You're awesome''.

Happy Birthday Nneka,you are so beautiful without makeup!..have a good day.

132 comments:

1. Happy birthday pretty babes #winks....Live long and prosper

1. HBD francesca,famola n nekky
      Francesca,u are beautiful but you need to hit the gym especially if you have not had kids .....ur fatness is spreading 2 your face .

2. HBD y'all. Femola ure pretty. Love Dimples so it used 2 b d 1st thing I watch out 4 in a guy. #childishsillydays#

3. @ portable Vic You do not have the right to call anyone fat. That is cyber bullying. No one has given you to right to put anybody down and truth is, if you said that in the bid to be funny.... No u weren't! If you are a true Christian then you will go back on your knees and pray for forgiveness cos what you said is so wrong. I won't dignify you with an insult

4. HBD all..(Nneka you'r sure beautiful)

5. She's the type that has big cheeks.
      I dont see her as FAT.

6. Aunty portable viv,i have a full face rite from childhood okay...thanks

7. Body shaming much?? And you are a woman?

1. Happy birthday girls. ...y'all are so pretty. Enjoy your day.

2. Happy birthday bvs girlfriends!!!!!!

1. Abeg francesca ....u look lik my cousin....
      abeg send me ur no...
      haba....una too resemble

Biko aka m dikwa ocha...ndi mmadu

4. Happy birthday Francesca
    Happy birthday Femola
    Happy birthday Nneka

5. Happy birthday to the three celebrants. God goodness and mercies shall follow you all the days of your life's in Jesus mighty name I pray, Amen.

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. Happy Birthday Bv. I like your chest Francesca #nohomo#

8. Happy bday celebrants.Wishing you guys gooood..

9. These ducklings are not easy on the eyes at all.....WTF!!!

10. Hmmm hbd Francesca inwere ihe mu n'eri.

11. Happy birthday you guys ,God bless ur new ages.

12. Happy Birthday to them all these beauuuutiful sdk gals. Have Fun!!!

13. Wow pretty ladies born in November... Have a swell time ladies. Cheers!

14. Happy birthday ladies, you all look good.

15. Happy Birthday Francesca
    Happy Birthday Nneka
    Happy Birthday Adefemola
    Have fun ladies

1. Oh boooy!!! See dirty looking urchins! Especially Femola. Pls u need to brush up real quick. From ur off putting lip colours to ur eyebrows and heaped weave on!!! BV Nneka ur eze di ka eze vampire oh. Lol
      na only Francesca try small. But of una fall hand. So who be all those Chronicles senders that claim they're slim and beautiful?

2. You are an awful person.

16. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Nna look at breast abeg.... Starring at those juicy breast just make hunger stop dey hungry me... #NowPlaying>> jogodo: olamide...

17. Happy birthday Francesca, Femola and Nneka. God blessings today and always.

1. Doppelganger, thank God. U listened to the Voice of wisdom. And changed that despicable dp.l would have attacked you again.

18. HBD to u all.
    Francisca hit the gym. U are FAT

1. Lol. MM, shey na fat woman kii u wen u first come life?

Jesus is Lord.

2. Thank you sir @money maker!!!

3. Lol@AQO. Happy Birthday ladies. These bvs are new converts o. Repentance is real. I'm happy you've all started taking honey with your tea. Excited much.

19. Happy birthday ladies. Francesca you are beautiful. Na your Boobs you de celebrate for the first pics? Femola you are beautiful too. Nneka em em, you fine. I wish you ladies well. Live and prosper with God's grace and blessings.

1. olori ISIS,shut up there. Old mama youngie. Is it her fault that you have small breasts?

2. Happy birthday beautiful ladies.

3. Anonymous what's your beef? Mind yourself o

20. Happy Birthday Girlies... M so rocking d No make look today too.

21. Bvs Eesah was here, money maker, Ed dreamz n co... Make una see chikalas f ds blog ehhhhh. Make una make una choice... *wink*

1. LMAO, dem see chop food per day wey dem go dey select babe?

Mbok, a poor man has no right to an erection. Even the sperm is of no value.

2. @slim shady,hold your peace.
      They all have gbenshing partners.

22. HBD!!!!!!!!!!!! to all celebrant una all vine
    make man no talk say .

1. See francisca that won't let my hubby be. Small world, mbok face single guys and leave my husband for me oh.

2. Abeg who are you and who is your husband biko? See me see problem o!!!

3. Ahh. Make I go back go look the face again oh.

4. Which means your husband na stingy koko.He would have at least upgraded her wardrobe small naa.

5. Francesidiot so you are shagging someone's husband. I knew it from the advertisement of your long and navel touching boobs. Stop it

6. We women are our own enemies , you don't just call someone a ho' cos she's got big boobs.
      She looks like a nice person .

23. Francesca oshi! Why show us ur bathroom slippers breast? Mtcheew! Femola na only one hair style? Nneka u look good! Hbd to nneka only!

1. jealousy is a bad disease.... Pls get well soon...... Uduak......

2. you are just a child. A silly one that need some serious resetting

3. Like your wish will give them long life.

4. ...even called her oshi. *smh*. Dont blame you, keep being who you are. Happy birthday ladies, have a very good day.

5. Thank you so much.... My name is Onyeka actually. Stella misplaced it.

6. You are just silly.So someone cannot show small cleavage? Is it your cleavage? And if it's only one hairstyle nko? Did you give her money to fix? Nkapi

24. Happy birthday you all

But please for team black and proud can you stop filtering your photos. I almost thought you were all light skin until I saw other pictures

25. Happi birthday dear. Wic u many more years ahead

26. Females are slaying today o, fine fine babes happy birthday wishing you guys all the beat of God...Enjoy your day!

1. Which nonsense fine babes???

2. They might not be fine to you but they are fine to me as beauty is in the eyes of the beholder... Maybe u should try and send a foto of your self and see what people say abt u

27. Happy birthday Guys...LLNP to all of You...

28. Fine fine bvs happy birthday to you all jare. LLNP

29. Happy birthday guys. God Bless and keep y'all always.

30. happy birthday babes
    femola, i like your dentition
    stella my smallie is 26th make i send her pix? *runsaway*

31. Happy birthday to u all..long life and prosperity.

32. Happy Birthday Stunning Francisca!
    Happy Birthday Gorgeous Femola!
    Happy Birthday Beautiful Nneka!

May God bless u,keep u and prosper u.Amen.
    Have a Blast Ladies!

1. Hahahaha..TGW, look at all the adjectives! Lovely ladies....

33. Happy birthday beautiful Ladies. Wishing y'all a blessed and fulfilled life. Enjoy your day.

34. Happy Birthday pretty ladies. Age gracefully

35. Fine gals u all look good. Happy birthday gals. Wish Love, Long life and success

36. Happy birthday beautiful ladies God blessings today and forever

37. Happy Birthday Femola... Live long and prosper....

Happy Birthday Nneka.... Bigger and better you I pray...

Happy Birthday my namesake(Francisca), God bless your new age....

38. HBD ladies, y'all look so beautiful

39. Beautiful ladies. Happy Birthday to you all. Wish you the bests in life.

40. Happy cake day Ladies! May God grant your heart desires

41. Femola is a BV?! What a small world.

We were the same set, Federal Government Girls' College. Akure.
    I think you got the award for "flourish" ...Am I right?

God bless you dear. Happy birthday. Say hi to your lookalike mum.

Makes me wonder if any other feggicolla babe dey here.

1. Yes I did. So face your business. Lolzzzzz just playing a prank ni

42. Happy birthday sweet babes, wish you all longlife and prosperity.

43. Happy birthday beautiful ladies. God's blessings.

It's my boo's birthday today too. Ama spoil him silly today,he deserves all and even more.#loveubaby#

1. Happy birthday to ur boo.
      Show am pepper o

2. Happy Birthday to your DH

Blessings darling

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
      *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

44. @aunty gwegwegwe u are so bitter u need honey in ur life.show us ur fallen angel breast let's see,bittered soul.

1. Are you the poster?...Aunty gwegz is right...
      Your Olympus have said Amen!...

2. Lmao
      Queen L, stopeeeeeeet !!!

3. Nd urs has said wht? Ure a big fool.... Uduak

45. FEMOLA....aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhh....I remember you just like i remember yesterday...when we were young, i know you in my former neighborhood..You and your mum lived in Case Palace.Hospital road, Akure ,,,in front of Aquinas College..abi u forgot? lol..nice seeing you again. from a big sis then...lol

46. Happy Birthday ladies. Unfortunately women will come on here and yab some of you, do not take it to heart. When people have issues in life, they let out steam by bringing down the next person (they wonder why they can never make progress). Then Money Maker calling the 1st Lady fat...a man o. Like seriously, you be guy ...act like it please.

47. Hbd guyz!
    God bless ur new age.
    *cheers*

48. me love your breasts you got the right battle ready armor HBD to you ..

#LoVe your breasts

49. Oh boooy!!! See dirty looking urchins! Especially Femola. Pls u need to brush up real quick. From ur off putting lip colours to ur eyebrows and heaped weave on!!! BV Nneka ur eze di ka eze vampire oh. Lol
    na only Francesca try small. But of una fall hand. So who be all those Chronicles senders that claim they're slim and beautiful?

50. Happy birthday beautiful ladies. More of God's blessings! Have fun.

51. HBD Francesca. We will give you SDK breast award. Happy?

HBD Femola and Nneka. Wishing you Long Life and Prosperity

52. Happy birthday Ladies. Wishing you all many more fruitful years

53. Happy birthday beautiful ones. You bless.

54. Happy Birthday to y'all. You girls are so beautiful.

55. Happy birthday beautiful ladies. God bless you all.

56. Happy birthday to you babes.
    Enjoy

57. Happy birthday ladies,may God bless your new age..
    Bad belle n bad mouth people bokuu for this blog
    Repent before its too late..

58. Thanks a lot stella for posting my pictures. You're amazing

59. happy birthday to my beautiful birthday mates, November 19th babies rock!

60. happy birthday to my beautiful birthday mates,November 19th babies rock!

61. Happy birthday to you pretty ladies, may the Lord God grant you all your heart desires...

62. Happy birthday to three beautiful young women. Ignore those bad belle abusing you. As you can see they are not bold enough to post their own pictures in their profiles but they are abusing you. The males are doing it from bad belle that fine babes like you have refused to give them face then the females is because their husbands have girlfriends or because they themselves are not fine, are over weight or are not happy.
    It takes a lot of contentment and self confidence to send your picture in and I applaud you all. May you all have many more fruitful years to come, enjoy life to the max, don't forget those not as fortunate as yourselves and do not settle for a guy that does not appreciate your worth (and I am not talking monetary worth abeg!!!)
    I wish I could learn to make up my eyes like the 2nd birthday girl.