Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitors Faith Martins,Emmanuel And Ejimadu Chisom

Monday, November 09, 2015

Happy Birthday Blog Visitors Faith Martins,Emmanuel And Ejimadu Chisom

Hi Stellz
Today 9th November is my birthday
My life is not the same again... na wetin i go give you BABA O. 20+ years on planet earth, its been God. His Grace is Sufficient for me. Thanks to my family, My beau  and Friends for always having my back .... thanks my colleague in the attached pic for introducing me to this blog.
I love sdk and sdkers
Someone please say a prayer for me today......

.BV FAITH MARTINS
Shoki coming soon in The comment box.

I love you Faith..Love your eyes...see hips!...Are they real?e be like basin!

...........................................................................................................

''I'm Emmanuel and I'm a BV, and I love your blog so much.. I can't go a day without it. I just want you to wish me a happy birthday on you blog. I'll be a year older today 9th November. I'm so proud to be part of the SDK family''.

Happy Birthday Dearie....

..........................................................................................................

Hi Stella, my name is Chisom and it's my day today and I'm grateful to God for how far he has taken me, want everyone to say a prayer for me. It's not being easy but God has been faithful. Here's my little shoki 
Airtel 4669597991422331,4586648850265159,4247825191432029
Etiselat
Glo
Mtn
Not doing anything today so please post stories on time. Love you big tym.

LOL...Happy Birthday darling...Is that 'Tonyhinfinger'' tee you got on?I love white.

164 comments:

1. Faith ur hips are definitely not for the faint hearted!!..Chisom, aren't u just a beautiful young awesome young lady #you will make heaven!

2. Waga Onye isi Nkuka!!!! Bwhahahhahahahahahaha @make heaven.
      I so love ur moniker.
      HBD guys. Live long and prosper.

2. Oh ma pumpkin @chisom I love u a long time...happy birthday to y'all

3. Happy birthday Faith, Emmanuel and Chisom.
    Stella be guided.
    Have fun guys.

4. Happy birthday lovelies
    Have a blast!!! Ya'all

5. I said it! November people are so cute. See hips,see lips,see beauty! No homo oh!
    Hapi birthday to U all. Mine is 2mrw. *winks* 2day is my mum's own.

1. We November people are so blessed... Thanks mama wonder - happy birthday to you in advance...

6. Happy birthday to d 3 of you...I wish u d best things in life in Jesus name...Amen

7. Happy birthday celebrants, many happy returns of the day....

8. Happy Birthday Dears.
    May God bless and proper u guys. Amen.

9. Replies
    1. Hbd beautiful pipo. A new blessed age for u ijn. Amen

10. Happy birthday Faith,Emmanuel and Chisom

11. Happy birthday you all.

That's some really fat ass and thighs you got Faith. When do they open? Lol

1. Even you that is extra large is saying someone has fat thighs? Kikikikikik

2. Hahahahahahhaahaha @extra large

3. Extra large? You wish!

Hehehehehehe.

12. I LOVE U TOO MADAM STELLZ. thanks A LOT. THEY ARE REAL... SENDING D SHOKI INCE M OFF D ROAD

13. Happy birthday blog visitors.May you all come back bigger in Jesus name. Amen.
    Fastest fingers am just watching you all with Stella's side eyes in 3D.

14. HBD Faaith, Emmanuel and Chisom. Many more blissful years ahead

15. Happy birthday 🎂 faith, Emmanuel and Stella.i wish you all a happy celebration.

16. Happy birthday to you all.Have a blast!! Happy birthday to my wonderful Eldest brother.My super hero and support system.I'm so happy and proud of how far you've gone in life.Putting the enemies to shame.Knowing all that you've passed through,and remembering encouraging you to keep pushing,God bless you richly.The world better get ready for your shine....I love you my mother's first child.

1. Happy birthday to your brother.

2. Happy birthday to ur Bro.he wil shine and prosper. Amen.

3. Happy birthday to your bro. God bless you.

17. Happy birthday to the celebrants
    God's blessings always

18. Hbd faith, Emma and chisom it is well with you

19. HBD guys, Emmanuel y did you take d last pic in a dirty environment, it clearly shows dat u are not a neat guy, take correction.

20. Lmao @Are they real?
    Buhahahahahaha@Tonyhinfinger...Stella you can like to use style shade person sha!
    HBD Dearies,
    God's Blessings.

21. Why i no dey meet these kain girls for SnM? Na the opposite just boku. i just tire mehnn. Faith, permit me to ask you JAMB questions. *kisses*

1. Exactly anonymous, make una dey add una BV names. Look at that shape! @faith and chisom happy birthday dearie.
      Kisses from. ....

22. Happy birthday to you all. Best wishes always.

23. Happy birthday to you all guys.

Faith, those beautiful pair of legs under the table in the first set of pictures are so wow, chaste and fresh. I'm shone with wonderment.

Wow. Chisom, my heart is so gladden with your almond-oil smile.
    Chisom, you just made the thought of a dear friend suffused my heart. (I will try and reach her today for your sake)

Emma, don't be jealous, I'm no gay. Lol.

24. Happy birthday to all the celebrants.

25. Chisom my name sake, happy birthday dear.
    Happy birthday also to others. God's grace on yall.

26. See beautiful and handsome guys chai happy birthday to you all.

27. HBD guys
    You all are beautiful n I wish you all LLNP

28. Faith Martins, Girl your behind is a killer! Damn. Hbd.
    Oga Emma HBD
    Chisom.. Your skin ooo. Choi.. They even loaded all the shoki. HBD

29. Hahaha, I'm definately coming back to read comments on this.

30. Wow!
    Faith Martin is beauriful,wide load,side eye.

1. You luv that wide shape don't you? Oyaa go back to your #01position before she start writing you lesB letters

31. Happy birthday faith,Emma&chisom
    Have fun

32. Happy birthday beautiful people.Have a beautiful day.

33. Happy birthday pretty ladies and handsome dude.. God bless your new age. Have a fabulous birthday.

34. ...happy birthday beautiful girls and boy. Have a good one...

35. This comment has been removed by the author.

36. Happy birthday Faith,Chisom and Emmanuel. Enjoy ur day

37. Happy birthday to all the celebrants. Wishing you all the very best in life. Enjoy your day.

38. All these smallie dem Sha,anyways happy birthday y'all...

39. All these smallie dem Sha,anyways happy birthday y'all...

40. Faith you look like 40 with this your pouting. I dont know why you all like people to bash una very well. Happy birthday.

Emma happy birthday, my brother's name. Your picture of a small boy is very fine. Welcome on board.

Chisom happy birthday, enjoy this day.

the 3 of you happy birthday and enjoy this beautiful day the Lord has made for you all

41. Happy birthday to u all! Have a fab day

42. Happy birthday dearies!

Faith I love your brows, and your hips don't lie, you are frigging sexy!

43. Happy birthday you two! Live long and prosper

44. Happy birthday day faith, Emmanuel and chisom

45. HBD lovelies..my first time on sdk

46. Happy birthday Faith,Your eyebrow game in the first picture is tight......I think.

Emmanuel have a fun filled day.

Chisom,the first picture is fine,you have interesting eyes. God bless you.

47. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Beautiful ladies all up in this place no doubt...

48. Happy birthday good people.
    More money in your pocket

49. See as chisom resemble my sis-in-law in d first pic..fine babe...happy bday to y'all
    Who wld'v 'thunk' faith was a heavy duty judging by her first few pictures,u no go know while she's sitting

50. Happy birthday guys. Live long and live big.

51. Happy birthday people. Faith your mouth eh? Just like........... fill in the gap. Emmanuel your face looks frequent and familiar. Chisom you are beautiful. God bless you people. I wish you well.

1. I never hear say face look frequent o

2. Faith and Chisom! Y all faces look "frequent" not familiar. Omg, where are you granny?

52. Happy birthday all....chisom I love your innocent face #nohomo#....lol

53. Chai the ghost on this blog have used up all the shoki nananana..lol

54. Happy birthday Faith. What were you doing in that 2nd pics?

Happy birthday Emmanuel. Saw this your baby pics on a friend's dp.

Happy birthday Chisom. You're beautiful

55. Faith Martins, u would have been fine except for ur extra kpomo lip and ur over size hips. In short, u are fat.

Emma u look starved.

Chisom, u r ok but ur jaw is too square.

Anyway hbd

1. Thanks love.... That's y UA anonymous

2. Haterrrrrrr.... in Nsix's voice can't u appreciate God

3. Haterrrrrrr.... in Nsix's voice can't u appreciate God

4. .....yeah,they created themselves.

56. Faith Martins with the baddest shape.but bia were u pouting to the universe??lmao.This your pouting no be here oh that's enough for 10people
    Hbd to u,chisom and Emmanuel.

57. Une no go hear word.

58. Faith sucking your Tommy in makes you look like over feed whale
    Happy birthday small broke boy
    Happy birthday to you all

59. Happy birthday guys..it's also my kid brother's birthday!...Happy birthday Eric Udeh...live et prosper hun.

60. Hahhahahhaaa make I put waist make sdk ppl finish me lol. I leave dat for anoda day.... Hw u doin dear

61. Happy birthday to all the celebrants.

62. Happy birthday, dearies. Enjoy your day and remain blessed. Mama Wonder, tomorrow is also my birthday. Thinking should I send my pics or not..... LMAO. The internet will surely catch fire if I do, lol.

63. Happy birthday faith, Emmanuel and Chisom..God bless you all and grant you all that your heart desires.November people fine sha!

64. Emmanuel aka Seyi Odunlade, Happy birthday to you

1. Woah..You obviously know me well. Please identify yourself.... And thanks for the birthday wishes...

65. Emmanuel, your face looks familiar. Did you serve in Sokoto or did you attend UNAAB??
    Happy birthday y'all

1. Yap, I attended UNAAB, graduated in 2011...thanks for the birthday wishes...

66. fine girls way dem born for my month omo una fine the two girls I love your curve bv faith iwatago me love you die chisom

nigga hbd

#GODWIN™

67. "I see some ladies that should be having my babies.., baby"

Happy Birthday to all of you.

1. Big Poppa, ur head dey there!

68. u don carry belle. congratulations ooo. born am well no do abortion

69. Happy birthday to y'all. Live long and prosper.

70. we dont want the internet to burn down. Oluyomi. No send your picture. Happy birthday in advance

71. Thanks everyone for d prayers, comments, yabs and compliments... SDK rocks

72. Happy Birthday Faith, Chisom and Emmanuel.....Age gracefully. Faith you look fab and I love ur eyebrow

73. Emmanuel, ur baby picture made me smile so innocent. Happy birthday to you all! May the Almighty God richly blesses you all!

1. Thanks. I hope you still innocent though.."winks"... And I love your name.. Its so inspirational..

74. Happy birthday to you all.

75. Hbd to Bvs Sassy Fire n Clara Udeh"s brothers. May dia days on earth b fulfilling.

76. Happy Bday Guyz.
    Y'all Age wit Grace ijn..
    Cheers*

77. HBD Faith,Emmanuel and Chisom.
    May u celebrate more years on earth.
    Have fun.

78. HBD Faith,Emmanuel and Chisom.
    May u celebrate more years on earth.
    Have fun.

79. Happy birthday Faith, Chisom n Emmanuel.
    Do hv a gud one

80. Faith you so pretty and happy birthday, let me know where the party @, be rest assured that I will come with gifts

1. Aaaawww. Was in d island at work. Buh over now. Thanks

81. Happy birthday beautiful children of God! U are all blessed.

82. HBD Emmanuel sweet ,live long nd prosper love, abeg all of una, easy with the yabbing, today's is his day afterall.

83. I just want to say a very big thank you to everyone, thanks for all the comments - good, bad and ugly. I'm so proud to be a part of SDK family. Thanks for showing me love. God will remember you all. One LOVE.

84. Happy birthday faith.. My lcalabar sister.
    Happy birthday emmanuel,
    Happy birthday chisom.. You're very beautiful..
    May God bless y'll..

85. To my birthday mates, Faith and Chisom, I wish you both a wonderful and prosperous year ahead. Happy Birthday to you both. You are blessed. To all BVs, I say a very big thank you. I love you all.

1. Thanks Emmanuel. Have a great new year n also to chisom

86. Happy Birthday Faith, Chisom and Emmanuel. I hope you had a blast...

87. Happy birthday to you all, November peeps rock!!

88. 2 phones for shoki that's another gist

Hbd people

89. Happy birthday to the celebrants....

U all are beautiful...